vittal
26 July 2015 at 07:17
this is with refrence to the recent news that 7th CPC is recommanding 33years of service / 60 years which ever is earlier as the retirement criteria. Pl provide me clarification if possible.
I have joined at the age of 19 in DAE and rendered 15 years of service before giving technical resignation in 1997-98. This has completely cutoff my service from govt( I am getting prorata pension, graduity is settled and EL till that date have been encashed) and new NPCIL (A Govt of India enterprise ) service started.The offer book of NPCIL says superannuation is on attaining 60 years. I am having another 7 years and 9 months left for my superannuation.NPCIL is expected to implement the 7 CPC pay scale to us as well . Now the question is how the above rule said to be proposed by 7 CPC will affect employees like me ( I have completed 18 years of service in NPCIL already) so total service will be 33 years as on date
denis
25 July 2015 at 12:44
Please let me know what the due date of PF Annual e_return file is? & which form to be submitted in annual return & How to be file annual return with format
Sunny
25 July 2015 at 00:46
I am working as Asst Administrative officer in LIC India.
While joing, I had signed a Surety bond for Rs 2 lacs for minimum service period of 4 years.
Now after completing 1 year of service, I wish to resign from the job, since I have got a better job.
I would like to know that whether such a bond is legally valid and enforceable.
Isn't such a bond VOID as per section 27 of contract act.
Please throw some light on the issue with legal provisions and cases.
Please reply asap.
vandana
24 July 2015 at 13:28
Hi,I have worked in a school for seven years and resigned due to some reason.now I m asking for my gratuity but they r saying its not applicable to teachers.its a private cbse school. Can they deny on any basis.
Ranajoy
24 July 2015 at 11:27
respected sir.
My wife filed a criminal case u/s 498a in ,june 2008, and the same is continuing un the lower court..in between in the year 2010,my police department started a proceeding against me with charge of rule 4 &10A of west bengal govt.servents conduct rule..now after 5 and half years long proceeding related enquiry,my department has proved all the carges against me...and they are about to take a personal hearing..the thing is that..my defense statement or statements of defense witnesses were not taken into consideration..i was just wandering what punishment they can impose on me and what should i do now.,please help ,
Parmal choudhary
23 July 2015 at 23:12
Plz help me for above
Parmal choudhary
23 July 2015 at 22:54
Plz help me for above
soma sekhar
23 July 2015 at 21:49
sir i am a central govt employee appointed in dec 2012 and i want to complete my diploma six semester by taking leave.it is possible to complete my diploma
Job Termination
Sir I am engineer and working with private limited company which provides IT related sevecises to public limited company.I am working with this company since last more than 10 years.This year my annual offer letter was kept on hold for 1.5 month .During this period i contacted my compay HR and asked the reason for keeping offer letter on hold but HR told that she also dont know the reason and HR from public limited company where we actually work will directly communicate to me.I also contacted my appriser and seniers but they also told the same reason.I keep trying to contact every person of both company but not got the proper reason.Suddenly my company called me to office and told that public limited company where we actually work rejected my annual offer letter.Company issued me termination letter giving one month notice and giving reason as performance and conduct.Neither my company nor the company where I work has given me opportunity to explain my side.please guide me what can be done in this case.