Subrato   06 November 2015 at 15:32

Pending relieving letter and full & final salary payout

I worked with a company Qsource Global Consulting (Bangalore based) as full time employee however i was working in their client location in Pune. I left the organisation on 10-Aug-2015. I had recieved initial resignation acceptance mail in which they had mentioned that i will receive my relieving letter and F&F around 25-Sep-15. However I didn't receive it. Although i received a mail in October from the company that by 12-Oct-15 i will receive final payout but they didn't process it. I sent them so many mails and tried to call them but they are not responding at all. its November now and my current employer is asking for relieving letter.

Please suggest what can be done. What is the process of filing case in labour law or is it expensive because i am not capable of spending too much for case. My F&F could be around 7-8K considering 10 days of salary and leave balances. Apart from that what i am in urgent need of is my Relieving letter. I am afraid this might lead to have problem in my current job. Please guide as I am pretty much worried

Anonymous   06 November 2015 at 01:15

Notice period waive off

Need help, I work for an It company. I was on 3 months paid maternity leave, as my baby was pre mature I had to extend my leave.I have asked the company to extend the leave for 5 months( without pay) but it was extended for 2 months. After 2 months I have requested the company to extend it further, but I am told that it is not possible to extend. As there was no one to look after my baby and I don't want to keep a 4 month old baby in cherche I choose to resign. I have been told that I have to either serve the 3 months notice period or had to pay 3 months gross salary which comes to 1.5 lacs. I can't afford to pay such a huge amount. I don't have any dependency, nor I have been allocated to any project can't the company waive off the notice period and relieve me immediately. Please help me on this Asap.

madhukar patil   05 November 2015 at 21:45

technical resignation

i have submitted technical resignation. i will have
to join on 16/11/15 for the post of asm railway.so
sir my parent department is india post. then i want
to know what matter should my parent dept.
mention in my releasing order. that is why i get
benifit of service count.

madhukar patil   05 November 2015 at 09:44

about technical resignation

i have submitted technical resignation. i will have to join on 16/11/15 for the post of asm railway.so sir my parent department is india post. then i want to know what matter should my parent dept. mention in my releasing order. that is why i get benifit of service count.

4WhatIsRight   04 November 2015 at 12:17

wages at a rate less than prescribed state government rates

What are the consequences if one is paying wages to labour than rates fixed by state government.
How can labour get the fixed rates?

Parshuram Payaji Paykoli   04 November 2015 at 10:51

Esic card not prepare

I am working in limited co.my hr esic deducted from my salary since my joining date(July 14) but they not prepare my esic card with my dependant family member.In this situation my mother suffers from some disease but i have not esic card or number .Kindly suggest me what i do this.

Parshuram Paykoli

Praveen   03 November 2015 at 10:24

Charge sheet for applying the post on deputation.

I am Central Govt. Employee working in Karnataka. In same organization, training centre of UP Circle called for the post of instructor on deputation basis for which they have addressed to some Circles but not mine moreover Training Centre of UP hosted this notification on indiapost.gov.in website. I got the information from website and applied for the post of instructor on deputation basis in UP through proper channel but my administration has neither sent my application to Training Centre UP nor allowed me to give the interview. Now after one year my Region initiated action against me under CCS 1964 stating that you had caused inconvenience to the department as UP Circle had not addressed this notification to Karnataka Circle. I got mentally harassment and dishonored in the department.
Please guide on this matter. What the action can I take against the administration?

Anonymous   02 November 2015 at 17:10

Notice period buyout not accepted

Dear experts ,
I am working in software company in navi mumbai as software engineer. I joined as fresher in june 2014 and neither any person work under me nor report me nor I advise anybody. Now I got a much better offer in Noida , also my home town . My appointment letter with current company reads "either party can terminate service by giving two months notice or the payment for said period. Before relieving you have to complete the assigments pending" . Currently I donot have any assignment. New company asking me to join in one month time and ready to pay for buyout as mention but not ready to extend joining beyond more than 1 week further . I resigned on oct 20 and requested to relieve me in one month and pay for 2nd month, company is not accepting it saying its company's discretion yo accept it or not. They are not adjusting 16 leave also that i have. Manager has become rude to me , and reluctant not to relieve before december 23 , when I asked reason on mail , he is denying saying its management decision , we cannot tell the reason on mail. Though he is telling orally that new resource will come and when i will train him then only they can leave me.What options are available to me ? I live alone in mumbai , being a female , please suggest if I could approach labor commissioner office or inspector under shops and establushent act ? In similar case bombay high court has given decision in employee favour in 2008 . Please see www.dnaindia.com/mumbai/report-hc-upholds-buyout-of-notice-period-1196417
Sweta

jayesh shah   02 November 2015 at 04:24

Technical resignation procedure

Subjet: Technical Resignation formalities from one gov. department to another for same post same grade pay.
Questions: Is it necessary for any government employee who resigned from Tax Assistant post from CBDT (Mumbai) on technical

resignation and to join another CBDT (Gujarat) as same post (Tax Assistant) same grade pay (Rs 2400) to follow new joining

procedures like document verification, Police Verification, Medical, Identity Certificate, Character Certificate,

Attestation form etc again (as all this joining procedures have been done at first appointment and the same are recorded in

service-book).

Details: I am working as Tax Assistant CBDT Mumbai ( selected through SSC CGL 2012). Now i am selected as Tax Assistant in

CBDT Gujarat ( through SSC CGL 2013). At the joining time in CBDT Mumbai all joining procedures like documents

verification, police verification, medical etc are done. Now i am about to join CBDT Gujarat soon. I have already get all

clearances like vigilance, finance, bank or any other loan/recovery or due. I am about to get relieving order from my

current dept. CBDT Mumbai to join CBDT Gujarat as Tax Assistant and with same G.P. Are all this joining procedures required

to be done again like document verification, police verification, Medical, Character Certificate, Attestation form

submission etc. I am asked with my offer letter to fulfill all these procedure again like document verification, police

verification, Medical, Character Certificate, Attestation form submission.

It is my technical resignation through proper channel.