Anonymous   04 October 2017 at 10:14

Maternity benefit

My office is 10 km far away from creche/Township. In our Township there is hospital and school. In hospital and school there are more than 50 women employees, on this ground creche is situated at Township.
In our office (Plant area) here are only 15 women employee.
I have 10 months old baby i need to nurse her. As per Maternity Benefit Act as per clause no
11 Nursing breaks.—Every woman delivered of a child who returns to duty after such delivery shall, in addition to the interval for rest allowed to her, be allowed in the course of her daily work two breaks of the prescribed duration for nursing the child until the child attains the age of fifteen months.
11 A clause is inserted by The Maternity Benefit Amendment Act makes crèche facility mandatory for every establishment employing 50 or more employees.Women employees would be permitted to visit the crèche 4 times during the day.
As creche is not in our plant premises hence i want to avail the benefit of clause No 11. For transportation we are exclusively depend on the Bus facility provided by the our organisation due to our plant site is totally located at remote area. And the bus schedule is after every hour. For availing only 1 break it takes minimum 2 hrs due to bus schedule and for feeding time. Hence for 2 breaks it is for 4 hours. but for this up down and two trips totally disturb office work also i leave the office at 2.30PM (office hours 9.00AM to 5.00PM) But management refused it and offering me 90 mimutes break/or leave office at 15.30Hrs/ or advising me take CCL. 90 minutes journey can't be completed with available bus schedule, at 15.30 there is no bus and I don't want to avail CCL (as this discourage all other woman employee and affected by CR grading and my bonus amount )

Kindly advise...

Rajesh kumar shah   03 October 2017 at 22:22

Agreement terms and condition viaoltions

Dear Sir/Madam,

What steps can be taken if some one breached the terms and conditions agreed upon services of a department in hospital ..
Request to please guide some one.

Thanks & regards
Rajesh Shah

suneetha Jain   03 October 2017 at 11:30

Bank issue

Sir, We have won a case against Bank regarding Service issue in High Court. My query is can Bank go for Writ appeal in High Court or Supreme Court?? What is limitation period for it going for appeal?? What steps we need to take??

Mukul Anand   02 October 2017 at 19:28

VRS after completing 20 years of service

I am going to complete 20 years of service in Railway. I am not in a mood to continue this any more. I want to know whether i can take vrs after 20 years of service and if so , how much benefit would i get.
Mukul

Jitendra   02 October 2017 at 17:07

Use of different signature in service

R/s,
I am a government employe working since 4 yrs,generally as an employe one has to put his signature on papers related to his work profile.But what if be the consequences if i used different signature on those papers,although i used 2-3 diferent style of signature the one which i used in the beginning of my job is different from my present signature.
Is different signature is acceptable in Service if i commit that all the signature which i used to put is mine.
Please do give response and help me regarding this.

With Regards
Jitendra

Amit Mehta   01 October 2017 at 19:02

0n 2nd october gandhi jayanti - owner forcefully open office

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I am working in Pvt Ltd company which runs a Hotel In Dehradun. The owner forcefully cancel our 2nd October Gandhi Jayanti leave the reason from the owner is 3 days off is not recommended as work will accumulate and will not be able to complete properly I suggest come on monday to work. Please let me is there any department where we complaint about our owner.

and also tell is it right or wrong?

Surender   01 October 2017 at 13:11

Regarding Gratuity

Hi sir/madam

I have joined Engg. college on 24th August, 2005 as a lecturer. I resigned from there on 20th July, 2010. But due to some circumstances , i cleared my all dues in 2013 & got my experience Letter then. Am i eligible for gratuity. Also can i apply for gratuity now. Please advice me.

victimof498a125   01 October 2017 at 04:08

wrong termination

i worked for hdpi bangalore for five years.the company is a private bank.i worked in the bpo department.

i was terminated due to wrong feedback given by manager to hr department

i was on leave defending myself in 498a but the company terminated me saying i absconded. they have not given me any notice nor experience letter.

i was acquitted in 498a but the company say they do not have policy of employing thoae who are terminated.

i was terminated in 2008.

i was fighting 498a and 126 all these years.

can i restart my career in the same company and what to do to get my experience letter. thwy are asking for 40 thousand to give me my experience letter. i am jobless and on the brink of bankruptcy. please help.

victimof498a125   01 October 2017 at 03:56

discharge from army

i served for 9 years in the army. due to personal reasons i was absent four times while on leave and everytime i was punished and entry made in my record. due to this i was discharged. my writ petition was dismissed in high court citing a precedent apex court judgememt and my slp and review dismissed in supreme court on 2010.

very recently in a different case the supreme court observed that discharge for four entries is gross misconduct on the part of the employers and gave relief to the army man.

now how can i get same relief and what are my optipns. can i approach the army with the latest judgement inspite of my case being dismissed.

how to seek total documents of the case by email.
what is the email pf registrar copying btanch of supreme court

Anonymous   30 September 2017 at 15:00

About filling the attestation form.

I was working in a private company for last 1 year 9 months. I have filled 2 forms for govt job for this period one is state government and other one is central government. I got selected for both jobs. State government job result came earlier so joined there.But one month later i got selected for central govt job also. So i have properly resigned through proper channel with one month notice but did not get relieving letter as whenever i go to them they are just telling your relieving is under process. My senior officer wants that i should not resign because he is using me as his assistant and giving his to work to me and may be the reason for delay. I have worked in state govt job for 2 month only including one month notice period. I have sent the intimation mail and reminder mail but not got relieving letter and i have resignation copy which i have given to my reporting officer with his signature, stamp, resignation date and the date for which i want to get relieved from department . Meantime my joining time is at the end and i was aware with this fact that whatever you have mentioned at the time of filling application you have to show that only so i have not to shown this 2 month job on attestation form and joined central govt job.I mentioned about my private job in attestation form later i got to know that i should show this 2 month job also. So my question of worry is if in police verification if they got to know i have worked somewhere else for 2 months which i have not mention can they terminate me from employment and job is not on basis on experience. Some people are saying that they can terminate you also. Please advice me what to do i am in very painful state.