Rajesh kumar singh
11 October 2017 at 12:36
on 1st april 2016 this company hired me,through interview held on 30th march 2016 for the post of IT Manager & on 1st april 2016 I joined this organization provided me with an appointment letter, soon after 1 month i get only my half salary when i asked with the HR they said it will be paid on next month and the process is continous till 1 year i m totally frustrated and resign from this company at time of my releieving my dues amount is 1lakh 20 thousand On discovering my resignation they refused to pay my salary for the rest of month . Today 6 month passed after my releving only 10 thousand rupees they had to paid to me and everytime when i call they said wait for this date this date but amount is still not receieved please suggest now what to do now.....
Anonymous
10 October 2017 at 10:21
amekittu@gmail.com ramakrishnoverqualificationg in a public sector unit i.e psu which is belongs to government of india at hyderabad city telangana state. I was appointed on 18.05.2007 as a diploma trainee and got permanent on 18.05.2008 on background of diploma qualification. But i was having b.tech qualification before joining in government service. And also i given a declaration that " i don't have higher qualification e.i. b.tech or amie" at the time of joining in government service. Now i am compeleting service of 10years in PSU i got charge sheet from management mentioned in that " you have a higher qualification (over qualification) e.i b.tech completed before joining in this organisation, you given mis diclaration " on 05.10.2017 so now management started enquiry on me.
Then i was approached all union leaders and some lawyers but no one ready to help me and giving me suggestion is that better to resign job.
So my request is that:
1.Any possible to protect my present job?
2.Is it possible to terminate to me by management after permanent service of 10 years in organisation?
3.Is it hiding of overqualification is illegal or crime for government job?
4.Is their any gazzete, circular, notifications,guide lines or court judgments are available to protect my job from punishments giving by the management?
Please answer me sir,because this is not only bread and butter, this government job is my life.
Thankyou
Ramakrishna
amekittu@gmail.com.
Can an autonomous body (like IIT) of central govt deny granting lien to its employee for higher position on his selection if the application is forwarded through proper channel??
manoj
09 October 2017 at 10:39
Hi Friends,
Labour Court Send EP notice to company.
after 30 days (On hearing date ) Clerk told me "Courier return mentioning "Insufficient Address"
When I look That Envelop "Company Name was missing"
Only its address was written
I am not able t understand How it could be possible
Thanks to you all for valuable advice
Anonymous
08 October 2017 at 16:18
I'm Monika. My origin state uttar pradesh. I got married in 2001.my husband' s family live in delhi before 1992 in delhi.my caste is in obc both states UP and delhi also.SDM Rampura issue me obc certificate in 2007 after proper verification including my origin state UP meerut residence before my marriage and caste. Now I have selected govt job and during verification SDM cancel my Obc certificate. I live with my leagle guardian family in delhi since 2001. What I do now .SDM told me that I am migrant. But my transfer one state to Delhi based on marriage. Please suggest me what I do now.where go for justice.
Sir, we hired a safediwala on a lump sum amount to do whitewash. He did it for 3 days and on the 4 th day he brought two boys along with him to do exterior painting, exterior painting was supposed to be done on the two floors, 1st floor and second floor, to do that he arranged some Jhoola for doing it, one of the boy sat on the jhoola for doing safedi, the other two were holding the jhoola, but unfortunately, the boy fell down and leg was broken, we arranged a auto for them and sent them to the government hospital, but that safediwala registered a case againt us demanding for the payment of the damages like rs. 1 lac. Now kindly suggest what to do....as there was no written agreement between us.
sachin
07 October 2017 at 16:44
Res Sir ,
I want to know the case of BK Pavitra and Ors vs Union of India. What this case signifies
1. There is no reservation in promotion
Or
2 there is no reservation in promotion in seniority quota only
Kindly reply sir
HONBLE MR. JUSTICE M.S. SULLAR, MEMBER (J):-
At the very outset, learned counsel for official respondents no.1 to 5, has stated at the bar, that promotions by way of recruitment in question would be made strictly, as per Recruitment Rules, irrespective of the date of completion of JTO (Telecom), Phase-I, Training and without extending the benefit of reservation, in promotions, in any manner, as held by Honble Apex Court in case of B.K. Pavitra & ORS. versus Union of India & ORS. (2017) 4 SCC 620.
In view of the statement of learned counsel for official respondents no.1 to 5, learned counsel for the applicants intends to withdraw the present Original Application (OA), at this stage, and to enable them to file fresh OA, at the subsequent appropriate stage, if need be.
Therefore, the instant OA is hereby dismissed as withdrawn, with the aforesaid liberty, as prayed for.
(UDAY KUMAR VARMA) (JUSTICE M.S. SULLAR)
MEMBER (A) MEMBER (J)
this is case oral order given CAT chandigarh so thats i want to know the BK pavitra case conclusion.
What is the difference between WA and WASR?? For some cases having WASR Number (Eg WASR 145481/2017) appeared in court website does not show the details of Petitioner and Respondent. So, I want to know exactly what this WASR is about?? Thanks & Regards...
Anonymous
05 October 2017 at 13:09
can i deduct some of the salary of employee as a bond for certain month so employee remain join with us. if he complete specified duration i pay all deduct money at that time can I have to pay intrest? and the process of deducting salary from employee as a bond is valid?
police verification
Sir I had been chargesheeted in a counter case filed against me. I have compromised the case in lok adalat with the complainant.
I have been selected for govt job and during document verification I submitted a declaration that there is no any criminal case is pending and I have never been convicted as it was asked by bank.
I come to know that during probation period a police verification is done after it I will be termed as regular employee .
My query is whether I would face any difficulties regarding police verification?