sandeep kumar   16 December 2017 at 08:38

slp cam be filed in supreme.court of india

our writ petitetion is going on in bpmbay high on hearing we demand interim releif because ours is very urgent case but due to unprepared ness of pur advocate court did not grant us interim releif can we file slp in supreme coirt of india l against this order if we can then in how much time it will be resolved because ours is very urgent case

sandeep kumar   15 December 2017 at 19:16

can we transfer the case

our writ petetion is going on in bombay high court respondents filed the affidavits amd we filed the rejoinder but the main problem is that our hearing is not happening we need a urgent hearing our lawyer is unable to argument in the court. we want to tramsfer the case plz give me suggest we want urgent hearing

atul wadekar   15 December 2017 at 16:54

Can organisation terminate an employee from his job ....

I m working with a reputed multinational company as an executive. From some days company has started to terminate the employee under manpower reduction. Company is giving some benifits like 30 months basic to the terminated employee and giving one month notice for searching job. Company targeting high salaried and most experienced peoples. Can organisation do so. If so can we appeal against this. So many employees are facing . Pls help

Narayan   14 December 2017 at 22:23

Discharge from services

Dear Experts ,

I was working with Top IT BPO company , i was being discharge under a code of conduct.

Facts of the Case : I took a loan of Rs.5000/- in the month of August from my friend , he reported this to HR and HR gave a written warning letter werein " This warning was given as per disciplinary policy" Hence i want to read the policy fully , i forwarded the same to my personal e-mail id. After that they called me for a affidavit in Rs.200/- NJ Stamp paper.
Now they are saying that i am being terminated (Discharged ) from services. I was being forcefully discharged from services on 27.11.2017.
My questions are as follows .
1. Can i file a defamation suit against the company
2.Can i get back to same company by having proceeding with Labour court /High court.

Narayan N
+91-9941842850

Asha   14 December 2017 at 22:20

Experience certificate

I work in a psu and its been 2 years now. I want to go for higher education and do pgdm at iim. Will I get experience certificate when I resign from job

srinivas   14 December 2017 at 19:56

Termination from services in an engineering college

Dear sir/madam,
My friend who is working in a private engineering college since 4 years. Under the medical grounds, he has taken leave for 2 months with the approval of chairman and principal. After recovery, the college management is not allowing to rejoin in the college. Simply saying that they dont want. He is not having any bad remark in the college. Neither they have given a notice nor any payment during his sickness. They are holding the his certificates also. This is the crucial situation in the middle of the academic year. Kindly suggest to resolve the problem.

ankit   14 December 2017 at 18:15

State bank of india employment

I've been selected as probationary officer in Sbi and declared unfit on account of myopia greater than 8.,My vision is fully correctable to 6/6 with spectacles and have no other diseases of eye..As per the cases I've read on the internet denial of employment on this basis is not possible..If I opt for legal help Will the courts decision be on my side.

Sujit   14 December 2017 at 02:02

Gratuity related issues

Dear Sir/Madam
I,Sujit Kumar Dash, request you to guide me on the procedure/eligibility for claiming Gratuity under Gratuity Act with my following employment details:

1. Joined, M/S. Geoffpalm Limited, incorporated in Malaysia and posted in Sierra Leone ( West Africa ) on 1st March 2013 to 31st December 2015.
2. The above company, M/S. Geoffpalm, is a group company of Siva Group, Chennai.
3. Transferred to Indian operations wef from 1st January 2016 and employed under M/S. Siva Business Management Services Private Limited at its offices in Chennai and mumbai till date.

As seen above i have completed 4 years and 9 months in the group entities,Can you please let me know whether I am eligible for Gratuity as i have completed 4 years and 9 months under Siva Group as a whole.

Also requesting you to please let me know if my company can voluntarily consider my earlier employment period into consideration and pay Gratuity accordingly.

Thanks and Regards

Sujit Kumar Dash
+917338804560

A Majumder   13 December 2017 at 14:01

Transfer in railway

I am working in S.E.Rly./Kolkata as a Jr. Engineer. In the year 2012 CAT, Kolkata issued order regarding my transfer from S.E.Rly to Eastern Rly & directed both the Railways to consider my transfer from SE Rly to Eastern Rly within 3 months. Accordingly Eastern Rly approved my transfer there & wanted from SE Rly in the Yr. 2013 my transfer application form with related documents. Then SE Rly issued a letter to me for submitting the said documents and clearly mentioned in their letter that after submission my said transfer documents will be forwarded to Eastern Rly immediately. But SE Rly did not forward it after submission, rather than they lost my all documents from their custody & asked another set of documents. I again submitted the same, but this time also SE Rly again lost my said documents & thus delayed the case for a long time. Finally SE Rly asked me to submit the said documents once again in the yr. 2016 & soon after submission, SE Rly summarily rejected to forward the same to Eastern Rly due to staff shortage at present. I again filed a case in the CAT/Kolkata & the judgment issued on 17.11.2017 is not clear. It is stated in the judgment that the Hon'ble CAT directed SE Rly to consider my transfer application for transfer to Eastern Rly., but SE Rly already considered my said transfer application & rejected to forward the same to Eastern Rly though they initially agreed to forward it to Eastern Rly. In response to CAT/Kolkata’s aforesaid last judgment, SE Rly now informed that after consideration my transfer document can not be forwarded to Eastern Rly due to staff shortage……..

Q-1) Can any Govt. Authority deny their initial decision just by delaying the case like above?
Q-2) From the above, now it is seen that the initial statement of SE Rly for forwarding my transfer documents to Eastern Rly is not true. Is such false statement of SE Rly authority acceptable in the eye of Law?
Q-3) If so, then in future any Govt. authority can change/alter their decision just by delaying the case anyhow, is it acceptable?

Please advise me what should I do now?

RAKESH SETHU NP   12 December 2017 at 21:18

Resigning legally

Dear sir ,
My name is Rakesh Sethu NP . I am working with a laboratory where ethics is so poor but our boss is so clever to blame it on other . From past 2 years I am working as store executive but they also purchase job to me . Most important thing is our MD has given key to other person whom I suspect that has done some mismanagement. Even we have cctv camera toward the store . So recently while auditing they found some differences in the material . As always I was informing them that this is due to key which is with other person as they keep on taking advantage of the same . Now the management is blaming me for that and threatening me to pay for the difference . Please advise me what to do . Positive reply awaited from you