Sir, I had a query about the mode of filing Notice of Opening in Form A under Gratuity Act, whether it is to be filed electronically or physically and if physically then do we get an acknowledgement.
If a particular Company is situated in Haryana where should the company file it?
I want to ask that how much days maternity leaves can be extended after 6 months maternity leaves.
What are the possible reason which are considered for extension of leaves.
Are these leaves paid for some duration after 6 months leaves.
One more question ' is employees eligible for other leave like casual,sick leave during maternity leaves period.
Please reply.
HiSir,
I worked with retail store company for 1 year , i resingned 3 months before by mail and was ready to serve 45 days notice period but my senior insisting me and force me to resign eirler so i request to HR on same mail to relieve me earler , They done all the leaving formalities and all ,Now they are saying , I have served short notice period so that why they cut cut the salary .. Please suggest me what i can do insuch condition.
I am incapacitated central govt employee.. CAT chandigarh order supernumerary post for me. And accordingly department processing the same but now pay given to me is only Basic + DA. Service benefits hs been withdrawn such as HRA and Transport allowance and annual increments. I want to know whether I am entitled for HRA , annual increments and particularly transport allowence.
Plz reply.
sir
is there any way out for finishing labour case at labour court on fast track priority basis. I am involved in a labour case filed at CGIT LABOUR COURT AHMEDABAD . my case is lagging since last 5 years inspite of submitting all documents and evidence to labour court. kindly guide me as to finish my case on priority basisi
sunil
If a widow/widower got Widow/Widower pension from EPS 1995 for demise of her/his husband/wife for last four(4) years and her child also got Children pension for the same period.
Now she/he is retiring from her/his service and eligible to get Superannuation pension from EPS 1995.
Will she/he get both (Widow and Superannuation pension) the pension from EPS 1995 ? or else ?
Dear Sir's
I am a senior Pvt Bank official and my services were terminated on 26th June 2018 under certain clauses of employment agreement. . Since the management had not provided me the copy of the agreement hence the clauses were not clear. I had asked for agreement copy which was provided to me on 19th July.
As per the provisions appeal can be made to appellate authority / MD within 30 days of termination. Since the complete documents were provided to me only on 19th July I finalised my appeal and sent the same by e mail on 16th August and also by speed post on 16th Aug 2018.
The 30 day period was to end on 17th Aug 2018 . Kindly advise if my appeal is made within time frame although the speed post has not been yet delivered.
Hi sir im working for channelplay ltd. company last 4years. Last month i got appraisel letter from company after 1 week i got a mail from company to separation letter. Without any prior notice they asked till 15 august your services are continew then your service are finished. I just wanna know on that situation what i will do can i take any legal action against company or not. When i calling to HR departement no one is going to pic up my calls or replying the mails as well. Please guide me what i can do.
I left my job more than nine months back but my Full and Final amount has not been cleared by the company I was working for.
I had resigned without any notice. As per one of the clauses in the appointment letter, in case an employee left without any notice he is suppose to surrender one month's Basic Pay which is OK with me. However, the balance amount due to me has not been paid to me so far. Its been more than nine months now, despite my reminding them number of times.
Please let me know as to what is the period by which the company is supposed to pay my dues as per the Labour Laws/Act with authority which I can quote when I write to them and what action should I take so that my dues are cleared at the earliest.
Provident fund
I want to delete my pf account which is linked with adhar .
I want to surrender my money to government.
I need no track details of my previous employment.
Can I do