Dv complaint has filed by brothers wife sec.12.of dv act now can I file caveat ,kindly guide me. Anitha More.
was a petitioner A in above case which was disposed and it mentions on website as case disposed, uncontested- converted. What do we mean by this ? The parties later agreed for mutual separation after getting dates in initial hearings, and the case was then disposed. When i check for court order online on family court website, it shows as record not found. will the case number be different after we filed jointly for mutual separation or it will be the same case number as initial one ? The case was disposed in march 2018 and the order for same has still not been received, nor the decree.
I am victim of false cases from my wife, marriage happened 11 years ago. I have flat (in my sole ownership) in which wife, me and our daughter (11 years now) were living together till 2016. She has “relations” with one gunda type man.
Since marriage she used to do self injuries to her hand wrist many times, she used this as weapon to command on me. But later when I don’t obey her even after another self-injury she done on her hand, then She and gunda friend force me to leave my flat in 2016,
then she filed false 498 against me and my parents (event though parents were not living with us) in 2016 and DV case in 2016. We all got anticipatory bail in 498.
Then I filed for Divorce in 2016, since I don’t have proper proofs of their "relations", Divorce case is mainly based on cruelty.
Divorce and DV case, both are at argument stage on her interim maintenance application.
She is well educated (PG), PhD appearing and passed SET exam and earlier working as Lecturer before marriage.
Now she is in touch with bad peoples, she not doing any job or not continuing study (PhD).
She is working as "snake catcher" and is selling "snake catching sticks" on online/social media sites, each such stick costs around 4000/-
All these points are there in arguments from my Advocate.
Recently, she along with her gunda boy friend, she honey trapped one rich older man, shoot a video and pictures after making him undress, half nude herself and pose as if he were molesting
her in the flat and they threatened, blackmail and extort that man for very large amount.
Then they were arrested red-handed Police while collecting another installment of extortion from that man. Now wife and her friend is on bail.
All this information is available and published in News papers and TV news.
My questions are,
1. Does all these information from Newspapers/News TV will help me in Divorce, 498 and DV case ? How?
2. IS this strong and sufficient evidence to claim divorce on Adultery base ?
3. Will she still eligible for maintenance in Divorce and DV case considering the above incident ?
4. What are best options to throw out her from my flat which she using for criminal activities?
I am sole owner of flat, the flat has pending bank loan, I am still paying its EMIs,
So now not paying further EMI is good option or any other option is there to take my flat back from her.
I married a gal who was working with me, our parents dont know we thought we will convince them when times comes, never stayed together for a day, she was staying in her home with her family, me in my home, after few days the behavior of the gal changed couldn't resist the pressure and we tried to break apart, its been one year now everyday she agree to give divorce and later when the date comes to go for filling she doesn't come along, she blackmails that she will file dowry case against
please suggest what to do, i never stayed with her together, never had physical interaction more than 7 months, we have registered marriage certificate with us, how many days will it take to get divorce
ME AND MY WIFE TAKE DIVORCE FROM MCD, BOTH KIDS CUSTODIAN AND GUARDIAN MY SELF AND THEREFORE I SUBMITTED 20000 TO COURT, 10000 FOR EACH KID.
SHALL MY WIFE SUBMITTED THE APPEAL AGAINST MCD ORDER TO HIGH COURT ? SHE HAD ALREADY MENTIONED IN AFFIDAVIT SHE CAN'T FILE ANY CASE AGAINST ME AND MY FAMILY IN REST OF INDIA COURT..
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmathullahi Wa Barakathuhu..
My Relative is an adopted child and she is 21 now, she was adopted by the consent of both the biological parents and the adopted parents, but during that time they did not make any legal document about the adoption.. Now all her legal documents are carried over with her adopted parents name except her Birth certificate.. I want an expert advice on the basis of Indian Family Law for Muslims on adoption.. What is the legal procedure to avoid future complications..? Please let me know.. Thanks in advance..
We are Reddys from Hyderabad and my son (28) married a Marwadi girl in Hyderabad as an arranged about one and half year ago. He works in Mumbai and resides in Andheri, Mumbai. The Girl after three months of marriage ran away from Mumbai with our gold and thereafter not living together. We have filed to nullify the marriage in Bandra family court on very strong grounds and we are hopeful to get a good order too.
Now the issue is that the family court is giving the hearing dates too long. Each hearing date is about three to four months. At this rate if the case goes on, it will take a minimum of three to four years to get it disposed off. The boy is young and the case is simple for divorce or nullity, and we require court to give early dates and expedite and dispose it off.
For quicker ( or rather reasonable) disposal of the matter with reasonable short hearing dates, what is that we can do. Can a petition to expedite the matter be filed in the same Bandra court or do we need to approach High Court to to dispose off the matter, say with in three months or so on merits or file a petition in CMMs court for early disposal. For kind advice please.
Father of the boy.
Respected Lawyers, i have a query related to thaanapathram. My father gave me a land as thaanapathram. I have a younger sister. That is, my father have 2 children, myself and my sister. Now, the question is, my sister have any rights to claim the land property which was given to me as thaanapathram from my father?
Can a Muslim marry another woman when he was living with a wife and kids .
Is it legally accepted ??
Or any issues in this regard..
Thanks in advance
Regarding Null and void and RCR petition
Revered experts I had married a girl under special marriage act 1954 on October 2013.But after the marriage the girl told that she will convince her parents and come back to my house and the marriage will b held socially.any way she was connected to me comming to my house and relationship continued till June 2017.But we did'nt stayed together since the initiall days.suddenly she came and asked me for divorce.Now last month she has filled for the marriage to b null and void under section 25 of Special marriage act.The grounds she has filled in the petition is totally false.She has written that me and my mother mix something in cold drinks and take her sign cunningly.She was not in love with me and treated me as friend.She also mentioned that she was not knowing about the marriage occured earlier and only came to know when i showed her the certificate on last 27th June 2017.This is completely false allegations.The circumstances are different.She also mentioned that she was unaware of my qualification.so this marriage should be null and void.I want to knw the authentication of this petition and shall the court pass null and void order after 4 years of marriage registration?She also mentioned there we did'nt live together and have no physical relationship.I had filled a Restitution to conjugal rights petition too.can she take advantage of rcr petition filled by me if her Null and void petition get dismissed?I don't want to give her a chance to file divorce through my RCR petition.So I m now thinking to withdraw my RCR petition and contest the null and void petition filled by her in merits.I also want to know that shall withdraw of my RCR petition put adverse effect and support her case to be strong?please please please it's a kind request to all the revered experts to answer my query as my advocate I think my advocate is missguiding me and putting me into dilemma.