Nirav
13 September 2011 at 12:23
Kindle tell me procedure to rectify or change the sirname in marriage certificate.
also tell what are the documents required.
(with refrence mumbai maharashtra resident)
sanjeev kumar
13 September 2011 at 10:12
I sanjeev kumar want to know that what is the law to take share inlaws. there is one unmarried sister inlaw living ,one brother inlaw he is doing fathe's job as teacher, father inlaw has died before marriage, mother inlaw getting pension .
Anonymous
12 September 2011 at 21:58
is there any difference in distribution of property left by a Muslim man and women
Ashish
12 September 2011 at 21:02
I have an argument posted for 20/09/2011 in alimony case. What is the procedure to postpone the date, as I am not ready with final documents yet. Is there any way to postpone the date, as the petitioner would not want to postpone the date.
Reply ASAP.
Thanks and regards,
Ashish Roy
Dear Experts, Can an advocate appear and represent the party in proceedings before the women's commission?
Anonymous
12 September 2011 at 20:28
My cousin's parents created a private trust in favour of my cousin bequething his house on their demise. Can they change it without my cousin's knowledge? if they do so, how my cousin may track the status of the trust?
what are the merits and demerits of protection of women from domestic violence Act,2005?
Respected ALL,
i have very complicated and important topic which i hope can only be resolved as per my opinion if the same is discussed before this forum.
As we all know women's can also be made one of the party to Domestic Violence Complaint, but my query is very simple n i hope the best of the advocates would be able to answer this, WHETHER A MOTHER IN LAW CAN FILE DOMESTIC VIOLENCE COMPLAINT AGAINST HER DAUGHTER IN LAW ONLY. (IN THIS CASE DAUGHTER IN LAW IS THE ONLY ONE RESPONDENT WHO IS FEMALE AND NO OTHER MALE PERSON ARE MADE RESPONDENT). IS SUCH APPLICATION UNDER DV Act MAINTAINABLE. PLEASE PROVIDE UR SUGGESTIONS, OPINION AND JUDGEMENT RELEVANT TO THAT.
Pankaj
12 September 2011 at 16:44
author : Anonymous
Posted On
12 September 2011
i want to make gift deed of immovable property.i.e flat.
market Value is 1 crore and book value is Rs. 9 lacs
and consideration is nil.
area is 1000sq. feet , superbuild up
and has a ownership system.
MY QUESTIONS TO U IS
at what percentage stamp duty will be levied? it is mandatory?
Transerer is brother of proposed transferee.
it is in mumbai , at malad (west).
whether it should be registered with court ?
Adoption of son
Sir I got divorce on 7 June 2011. I have custody of my 4 years old son due to some reason I want to give my son to my brother but he has 12 years old son already. According to law if someone have already son he can not take another son. But i am not able to care of my son due to lot of work. My x wife agrees to give our son to my brother. Every conditions are full filed except no one can not take child (boy) who already has child (boy). please help me. there may be many same case