Nirav sharma   19 November 2018 at 13:04

Stay order on maintenance

Hello experts
My wife had filed for maintenance u/s 125 in March 2016 and maintenance order was passed in May 2018 for paying her 7000 pm with effect from March 2016. My wife had transferred rs 526000 from my account to her account on March 2016. This fact she admitted in court and even I gave evidence of same. My evidence was de-exhibited since I had not been present for cross examination. Through another lawyer I have applied in high court for a stay on maintenance in June 2018. As of yet I have not obtained stay. Meanwhile my wife approached court for recovery of maintenance amount and I was made to pay another 50000 on first day of hearing. Does it take so long to obtain stay order? How can I afford to pay her maintenance again? What can I do if I am unable to get stay order by next hearing date of recovery of maintenance amount?

Nirav sharma   19 November 2018 at 08:53

Section 9 HMA

Hello experts
My wife has filed 4 cases against me in 2016, one of them being Section 9 HMA. Due to job responsibiities I cant attend all of them so I decided to ignore Section 9. Can the court pass ex parte order in her favour or will the petition be dismissed? What will happen if judgement is passed in her favour and I still do not accept her? We have been living separately for almost 3 years and I do not wish to bring her back.

JASWANT VIJAY AGNIHOTRI   18 November 2018 at 13:30

Section 26 hindu marriage act - independent & seperate run

Sir
My divorce case is pending in Family court jaipur and I have filed a case for child custody and interim access to child under sec 26 HMA 1955 and it has been registered as seperate and independent case. Now opposite party Adv has opposed by Appl under order 7 rule 11 that it can only be filed in divorce case as a simple Application. Kindly provide citation or suggestions to support of this.
I have heard that it can be run independent in family court.

Anonymous   16 November 2018 at 13:11

Incorrect details on biodata for marriage, can i be accused

My Wife telling we cheated her & her family, when we given Marriage Bio Data Fact was we given Print Bio Data to Marriage Mediator, But girls family had received manual Bio Data which was Hand Written. when one issue happen this topic came then all elders & that mediator are there, then we asked that mediator what type of Bio Data we given to her then she told Print Bio Data, then she told that Bio Data was at her Son In Law, she contact her son in law through Mobile phone to tell Bio Data Details, here she (mediator) was illiterate she given mobile to her husband to write Bio Data details in white paper, at that time he was in Drunk stage. He wrote birth of year as 1984 instead of 1980. Before marriage They never pointed or cross checked us about Date of Birth. After 4 months of marriage girl and her people bring this topice to us. Now she was telling she lost her LIFE and we cheated her. my birth of year was 1980 there is a gap of 13yrs between us. she and her family pointing me in every issue.

minal   16 November 2018 at 08:14

Brother harassing widow mother by staying in her house

My brother is harassing my widow mom, denying to leave the house, house is my fathers name ,not ancestor , he is expired.now mom wan to throw him out of the house but he denies. What should she do? Can police complaint help in this? She is in danger n her age is 70,plz help

Anonymous   14 November 2018 at 21:23

Does voice recording evidence help in wife & husband issues

Every day My wife was making some issues, and tell lies on me to My relatives and her family people (parents).
Making me damage in society.

She was cheating me. she had a habit of telling one person topices to other person.

she always spread I am Torture her.

She had a lover before marriage, she used to talk with him. now my brother in law came to that place

now a days she was in regular contact with my brother in law, in SMS and Voice calls, they are talking in double meanings, without telling me they are meeting outside, they relationship was becoming illegal.

she was updating him every movement of my activities
Her Family not believing me even i am telling, so i did voice recording of her

Can i show that proof of voice recording to her family people to Fix her issues.

If i revealed that voice recordings does any Legal case on me

Pls advice only proof i had that only to prove as i am not wrong. what she was spreading or telling Lie.

What proof are help full to tell the Police/Court / Public that she was cheating me in many ways.

Anonymous   14 November 2018 at 18:47

Does husband had right to tell wife to stop mobile using

Does husband had right to tell wife to Stop Mobile using

My wife using Mobile a lot during day and night time also. due to that i am getting so many family problems,
she was neglecting me, when ever i am calling her,i am getting Busy, she was telling lie as she did not get call. she was getting mostly Incoming calls.

Due to that i told her and her parents they are not accepting to stop her mobile.

Some wrong is going on . its 100%

Anonymous   14 November 2018 at 11:42

Husband rights in hindu marriage act

Please share me Rights of a Husband in Hindu Marriage Act.

Anonymous   13 November 2018 at 13:04

Matrimonial dispute - rcr or divorce

Dear Sirs/Madam,

Have filled RCR and it was pending in court still since May 2018, in lieu course if i file a Divorce petition, do i need to pay the following below as quoted by opposite side.

1. (15 lakhs - Marriage Expenses)
2. 10000 INR -Monthly maintenance where she earns Rs.65,000 in IT Firm (Pay slip is available)
3. Share in the current residing house - Loan based on myself and the respondent - her claim is since the duration bank has given loan based on her salary and my salary capacity.

Questions
*will she eligible for reimbursement of marriage expenses at current scenario –of RCR Terms
*Will i succeed from paying maintenance since she is a working women
*Will i need to face the trouble of black-mail for share of house since the property is in joint name.

Trusting the experts in Lawyers Club, i bestow upon for a solution which will help in fixing my mind and go for the positive decision

Please help

Kalpana   11 November 2018 at 15:59

My husband filled rcr to prove e is gud...but i dont want to live with him.e as harressed me badly..how to speak in the counselling