nikhil bhardwaj
25 August 2012 at 08:29
sir, i want to register my marriage in gurgaoun but i dont know the procedure
Sir, i have been married for 27 years and have 3 grown up children aged 25 yers-son ,daughter 23 years and son aged 18 years. daughter is married and both sons studying with part time job.my husband is a known and influential person owning several propertys and family jewels worth 25 lacs,
since few years he has built an illigal relation ship with an married women who has 3children and also an advocate lawyer as her husbannd...i was told she is working and helping him in his office affairs and so on...but actually they are leading a relationship..like this few years paased by when i started objecting for his abnormal behaviour he started to mind my own business or get outta the house and started beating me breaking my hand twisting and breaking the fingers and calling filthy& foul language...
i have already come back to my mothers home fearing my life etc..one day he told his son to repair his pen( a spy happen which he uses) ..as my son is a soft ware techy he found some cliked pictures of his father and the same women in compromising situattion and my son also collected the messages mailed and recvd, by my husband to the women...xreox copy and photos which i have with me now..on confronting with the proofs my husband threatend me with divorce and throw me and my children out without giving a peeny and started abusing and beating me without mercy...sir i once again came back to my mothers home fearing of consequences and iam confused what to day mean while even the other women started abusing me also sir plz help me out i don not want my children to suffer and lose their rights sir i fear my life and he doesnt want me any more what to do plzzzzz plzzzz help me out... we have married by NIKAH cermony....28 yrs ago...
The petitioner claiming maintenance for his illegitimate minor male child. but the paternity of the child is not proved by the petitioner. The o.p. says that he is not the father of the child...
WILL THE O.P. BE COMPELLED TO PAY MAINTENNANCE INSPITE OF THE PATERNITY OF THE CHILD BEING PROVED???? WHAT SHOULD HE DO??
PLZ GIVE ANY RULINGS IN SUPPORT OF UR REPLIES..
THANKS...
Member (Account Deleted)
24 August 2012 at 23:26
My brother is getting threat calls from relatives of my bhabhi ji.
Is there any way to stop them in gentle way? We do not want to do argument with them.
Amit
23 August 2012 at 19:19
First I must express thanks to all experts who have answered my queries so far to the point.
Coming to my current question, my wife filed petitions for maintenance under 125CrPC, 24 HMA and also filed RCR u/s 9 HMA. In all the these petitions she had mentioned that we once tried to forcefully obtain her signature on blank paper and she "refused" to sign and we threw her out since she did not sign.
Now recently she filed DVC and in that petition she stated that we "succeeded in obtaining her signatures forcefully" on blank papers.
Obviously both are contradictory. Does this come under perjury? How can she give two contradictory statements in different petitions? How to point out this contradiction? Should we file a case or mention this during arguments?
is adoption registration complusry in hindu law and witness one is died and another is not coming to court to witness and only photo is proof when his father was died custom done by him and he and his father is having a joint bank bank a/c can he proved that he was taken as adopted son
Anonymous
23 August 2012 at 15:46
Sir,my question is whether artbitration can be done regarding custody of minor daughters. One of my friend sister died all of a sudden. My friends family filled FIR against their daughters inlaws. Later on it was decided that my friends family will withdraw the FIR and an artbitration will be done between my friends family and their sister inlaws whereby the custody of the minor daughters will be given to my friends family through artbitration. Their colony appointed an arbitrator and this arbitration was signed by both the parties. Now their sister inlaws are filling a case of kidnapping against my friend purely refusing the arbitration terms.my question whether arbitration can be done in this case and what can my friend do now. Please advice me.
Dear sirs,
My mother acquired a property through partition suit of her deceased intestate father. She is one among the four Class I heirs.
Now the problem - On getting a legal opinion on the property a lawyer mentioned in his opinion that the property ownership is not only to my mother ,its to my mother with legal heirs of my mother.
According to sec 14 ,my mother is the absolute owner of the property because its awarded to her through court degree and judgement . and she is the class I legal heir and is alive ,in that sense how the opinion was given? .I argued with the lawyer on above point but he simply refuse me and insulted me .
I need clarification on this issue
Thanks with regards
raj
Net
23 August 2012 at 14:31
Respected Sir, This is on behalf of friend, My friend is a Christian female and married to a Muslim guy 10 years ago, and they have a 10 years old son. They had applied for a divorce ( mutual ) 2 years ago. Her husband had agreed to pay her an alimony and take care of the maintance of the child. Thou Her husband is taking care of the childs maintance , however the alimony is not paid. As her husband lost his job and accumulated a lot of debts. The divorce is pending in the court due to non payment. His parents have a house ( Fatherinlaw's self earned property) , They have 2 sons and 1 daughter, My friend’s husband is the eldest one. We got to know that they are planning to make a will of the property to there daughter and one son ( My friend’s husband is not been given any share or money ).
My query is, Can my friend request for a share for her son ( grandson to the property owners) ?
Is there a way she can challenge the will if executed.
Your advise will be a greatly appreciated and can save my friend’s and her child’s future
Potency test by medical board vs order for consultation with sexologist
I've filed application for my potency test by medical board to counter the impotency allegation in annulment petition filed by wife. I had filed rcr in the initial stage to safeguard my side. Now, instead of allowing my application for potency test, the judge has ordered both parties to appear before a sexologist for consultation/counselling.
1) Will the doctor forward any report to court? If yes, will it contain the checkup results or just a success or fail report? I don't like my test results/doctor's comments on my potency status get forwarded to the court. Instead I want the potency test by medical board and use that strong evidence to prove the mental cruelty and file divorce from my side in future.
2) Can I object medical lab tests by the sexologist at the time of consultation, and later convince the court that I've already filed for same potency test by medical board which is my first priority and more valued evidence in court, and therefor forcing me to undergo the same medical tests multiple times is the violation of right of diginity and privacy?
3) Can I request the court to first allow my application for my potency test by medical board, and later send both parties to sexologist for consultation/counselling with medical board report?
Please help.