Srinivas Kumar   01 October 2015 at 15:11

Reg. permission for self representation in court

Hi experts,

I'm representing myself in court after removing my lawyer. I even cross examined PW1 and PW2. Now the judge is changed and the new judge is insisting me to keep a new lawyer otherwise take permission from court for self representation. Could please let me know what permission I have to take. Should I keep affidavit or memo?

Please do the needful reg. permission from court for self representation.

Thanks in advance.

sandeep   01 October 2015 at 14:23

fake dv case

Dear sir i filed a complaint against my in laws 2010 and police made a case of 107/51 against me.next day she put a complaint in women cell regarding dowry and harrasment.which was not entertained by them.then she filed a case of dv act alleging that police had not taken any action. In this case she didn't have protection officer report but still court passed interim of 2000 p m.she gave her evidence in which she gave affidevit and fake m.l.r. case was pending for my evidence but i went exparte to avoid interim maintenance which i was paying for three years. Now last month court passed a order of 4500 per month from date of complaint. Now if i will go to session they will ask to clear the arear first what should i do.i am jobless and she has not given any income proof.now she has also filed execution

bhavesh kumar   01 October 2015 at 10:59

quashing of 498-A

Sir, 498-A was register on 2012 in Thane maharashtra. on the evidence of 90000 taken by me. From father in law through RTG on my account. In 2013 my father in law has filed Civil. Recovery suit. In NASHIK on same 90000 and mentioned amount taken as loan. Matter is pending in the lower court and charge is yet to be framed. Should I go for quashing?

Amit   30 September 2015 at 15:00

Wrong details on [assport

I am fighting a divorce case with my wife. Without going into too many details about the case, I am being specific about my query here.

My wife filed an application for passport wherein she gave a wrong affidavit regarding her date of birth. She is well educated but gave a wrong affidavit stating that she is illiterate and gave a wrong date of birth in the affidavit (in the presence of notary). She also submitted her ration card which has wrong date of birth.
She applied for her passport immediately after our marriage but she did not mention that she is married in her passport application. I have a passport by the time of marriage.

I gave a police complaint regarding this and investigation is underway.

Now my questions are:
1) Is she liable to be prosecuted under Sec 12(b) of The Passports Act
2) What else is she liable under IPC. she destroyed her passport and did not produce it when police asked her.
I am thinking these attract IPC 468, 471, 201, Sec 12(b) of Passports Act. And what else? I'd like to a

Please guide me.

ad   30 September 2015 at 13:39

Case file in domestic violance act - urgent pl

My wife (marriage on June 2004) filed various cases against me, i.e. 498-a, 406, sec. 125, sec.9, sec. 24, sec. 405,406 in 2006, sec. 18 of of HAMA.
In 125, there was Rs. 1500/- allowed in 2008.(mostly amount paid)
In sec 24 , again rs 1500/- granted in 2014.(not paid).
I have filed a pursis in sec 9 that i m ready to take her.

now my wife filed a case of DV act in sec.9 as exhibit and also a interim maintenance appl.
Pl. suggest what should i do. I am very pusseled. She resides in other state having distance 1200 kms.
she also filed two W.P. in high court against Rs. 1500/- awarded her in sec. 24 and in sec. 18 (against amendment allowed to me.

whether again interim maintenance can be allowed in this case.
Pl. suggest i want divorce now.
Anuj.

Irfan Mulla   30 September 2015 at 11:08

RCR is in HMA what is for Muslim in sunni Muslim act

Im a sunni muslim and married to Muslim girl. Can you help me to know if my spouse is failed in her duties and left my home without reason what should I file in family court and procedure of the same. My wife didn't come since 20 months and now threatening me to lodge false cases against me.

Sanjeev goski   30 September 2015 at 11:01

Extra marrital affair

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am married since Dec 2010. My wife's behavior was very rude with my family.My wife is having unethical relation till now with 2 boys from 2008 out of them 1 is his lover. Now she has unethical relation ship with 4 boys.I came to know all these things before 3 months from her mobile call recording & gmail chatting.
So I left her at her mother's house at the same time. She admitted that she had sex with her lover & 1 other boy after marriage. I have recorded all her statements in my mobile. She told me to not disclose this to her family. Can you give your mobile No.?.
I told to their family that I will accept her on the condition that she will give me a bond writing all these unethical relation & If she commits any thing to her my family will not be responsible for her.

Her family is not accepting to give this on stamp paper. What should I do. Can I use this recording as a proof against her. Its my earnest request to give me correct opinion.

Sanjeev 07709482039

Isha Deshmukh   29 September 2015 at 18:31

Divorce

Resp sir, Me and my husband both belong to disability , married since 1 yr. However, my husband and his mother, relatives started deserting me and on asking gave explanations that they don't want to contain marriage because of my behaviour. My husband tried to prove me insane through a psychology person also. He gives false reasons for non physical relationship after marriage, and his mother made it a point that they are incompatible , hence should separate. Their mental harassment and abandoned behaviour was all tolerated since one year. However, i m having financial constraints. Will i get Maintainance or alimony had i file a divorce petition? Under what grounds? Abandon ment or non- consummated marriage or cruelty?

Rayala   29 September 2015 at 15:55

Need advice

am Hindu married with no parents on 30-05-2010 as per Hindu rituals and after two months of marriage I came to now that My wife as an affair with his classmate by seeing her mobile SMS. And I have approached their along with my Uncle with touch my feet and said it will not repeat again. We will talk to them and it will happened. Last week end Saturday i have came to know that she is maintain-in separate bank Account and the guy with whom i wife has an affair is transforming huge funds to my wife account. i am scared to his those funds. As I am having property worth 1 Crore no other blood relatives are thier i am assumption they are planning to Kill for the property. I dont have any other proofs to prove thier relationship a part of original SBI bank book.
So some one should suggest me how can i move furthere to prove they are guilty can i approach court to get divorce showing only proof i have? I am having sleepless nights.

vasudha Kumari   29 September 2015 at 13:42

domestic violence interim maintainance

The court has passed interim maintenance orders in my favour after 5 months of filing a domestic violence case. Now my husband says he will appeal against it. I want to know; 1. What should be my action so that the monthly amount reaches me regularly.2. Do I need to give an application for 'execution orders'? My husband has not been giving any financial support to me and my child. Please guide