Pushpa   11 January 2017 at 16:45

Property share

M goan unmarried girl. I have father n mother is expired 3 years back. We are having house. M looking after parents. Earlier mother n now father. They given gift one plot to me as brother is not allowing to sale dat plot now father has decided to make house in my name. As they are looking after father at all n harassing us. Is it possible to transfer house in my name or he can make a will

Anonymous   11 January 2017 at 09:59

About Unmarried Daughter Property Right

Hey, Sir
1.I Have One unmarried sister and she have a govt. Job .
2.We are 2 brother 1 unmarried sister.
So sir she have any right in property?

MUKESH GUPTA   11 January 2017 at 09:57

DV ACT

Sr I am paying maint in dv act since 3 years, but no cruelty is proved till now,I am in govt job salary 35k, maint is 5000 to wife n two children.In a Nagpur bench judgement it was stated that wife n children not entitled any relief if dv not proved.my dv case is likely to finalise in next six month.Should I file review in sec 25(2) of dv.Recently wife filed 125 also ,plz guide.

HITESH SHAH   10 January 2017 at 21:50

Share income for maintenance under 125

RESPECTED SIR ,

SHARE MARKET INCOME DOES NOT REMAIN FIX SOMETIME WE MAY GET LOSS.SO IT SHOULD BE CONSIDERED FOR TOTAL INCOME HOW IT IS CALCULATED?

Rakesh gupta   10 January 2017 at 19:34

Mediation process in bangalore court

Hi Experts,

I have a maritial cases & 498A going on in courts of bangalore
Cases list :
RCR(wife)
Maintanance(WIfe)
498A(wife)
Dirvorce( Husband)

We referred our cases to Mediation expcet 498a

RCR & Mainatance are refrred from Family court

Divorce is refrred from District rural court in bangalore

So now myquestion is once we write agreement statting 'X' amount will be given to wife and kid and agreeeing we both are agreeing to seperate.

1)Once settlement agreement is written file goes back to famuly court as it is RCR & Mainataince case, what will Family court happen
Will court just cancel same or pass dirvorce ??

2)Once settelement Agreement is written file goes back to District rural court ( where Dirvorce case is pending), WIll judge pass decree of divorce basing on settlement report ?

Please guide me, though i have good advocate i would like to have second opinion

Aarti   08 January 2017 at 19:15

Need suggestion

dont want to divorce my husband but in my absence mutual divorce has been filed since i had signed it priviously. I have received the settlement amount of 1.5 lacs (50%) and jwelleries of mine given by my parents during marriage. Will i have to return it back? I dont have a good financial condition and staying with my daughter of 4 yrs. In 125 a sum of 5000pm was asigned to me by court but my husband never paid it. Can i request court to adjust the amount ? Plz suggest. Someone said that if we are staying separetely for 7 yrs then court automatically consider the relationship as divorced. Is it true? How can i punish him if he marries?

Devansh patel   08 January 2017 at 11:56

About reservation certificate

Hello, sir..i am intern doctor of mbbs ..my parents expired 3 yr before sir to medical reason..so is there any caste based reservation in gujarat??

Krishna kumar   07 January 2017 at 11:27

Divorce case

HI..one of my friend filed divorce case as she is not willing to live with the guy. However guy is not ready to give the divorce. After many hearings now guy wants to go for mutual divorce. we suspect some conspiracy behind mutual and we are thinking that they want to delay the process by changing from regular to mutual and vice versa.

please suggest what are the actions or precautions to be taken while changing the divorce case from regular to mutual? is there any chances of being cheated with this kind of approach? if filed for mutual what is the expected time to get divorce?

thanks

pushkar   06 January 2017 at 19:21

Different name in birth certificate

Sir, i was adopted orally at the age of 1 by my aunt and no proper documents was made. only change of name has made and accepted by school so in my all educational certificates, PAN, AADHAR have name of adopted father and surname but my birth certificate having my original(biological) father mother and lastname. municipal office refuses to change name since it has to done within 15 years and my age is 22. now companies refuse to accept that birth certificate because of different name of father and lastname on birth certificate so is there any solution to this problem. any alternative?

Kumar Soni   06 January 2017 at 15:23

Mobile call and location detail

Respected experts,
I am facing the family voilance case which is filed by wife against me& family, while she was with me and took all the jewllery and cash amount. They have given a application (NOt FIR) to police. When i requested to police officer to track the mobile detail and location detail he abused me and demanding the money. I told to send the notice along with Application copy, he told will put me and my family in jail.
Please help me:
1. what can i do in this situation.
2. How can i find the mobile detail.
3. Can they register FIR while she have no evidence of it.
4. Can they produce the evidence of the same.
5. How many months old mobile track record can find by the company.
6. Who can give me permission to take the mobile details.

Please suggest me as soon as possible.