Ashok Kumar Adhikary   29 April 2017 at 23:17

Domestic violence and harassment of wife

Father in law and other members of the family have been torturing the wife mentally and physically. No food was given to eat today.
What is the the legal avenues.

bizhub   29 April 2017 at 19:15

What options i have after getting aquittal in false 498a case

Respected Members and Experts

I have been facing a false 498a/406 case for the last 10 years and i have been acquitted from the false case. Kindly do let me know what case can i file against them for the suffering and humiliation i and my family faced for the last 10 years

Debolina Majumdar   29 April 2017 at 11:21

Divorce & maintenance

Hi I am Debolina Majumdar(Name Hidden) Hi I am from Asansol (West Bengal) (the Victim) I got married on 9th August 2009 (It was my second Marriage) arranged marriage (I was forced by my family because they cannot feed me) to a man named Debabrata Majumdar in Gurgaon (It was his second marriage too) but did not lasted long . After 3 years of marriage I came back to my father's house. My husband was not good he tortured me a lot mentally physically and biggest problem was he was impotent , he used to pressurise me to earn more than lakhs but I am very simple lady seldom can earn 10000 monthly.Not only this he was making plan to make me prostitute in gurgaon I was completely shattered broken shocked.As it was my second marriage so I try to resist but when he gave the proposal of becoming a stripper It was intolerable and I decided to end and came back to my home town.He was well off in gurgaon working as senior Manager in an IT company and too much money minded .I was bound to come back.Its been 5 years I am separated victimised mentally traumatised ,depressed .We are very simple middle class family my father is very old and I am completely dependable on him financially.I am not in a condition to work anywhere ,I have made myself aloof from the world because It was my second marriage so cannot show myself outside.I feel so low self esteemed, broken.I want divorce from that man and compensation .My question is whether I can get compensation or not in divorce since I have left him 5 years back.Because I am extremely needy now If I dont get any compensation I have to commit suicide.Help Me..... I seek justice & jail for that monster.

PRIYA VERMA   29 April 2017 at 05:34

Dv

Hello sir myself Priya Verma(C-5 ALKAPURI KURSI ROAD LUCKNOW) was married to Vaybhav Verma(DAMUADHUNGA,HALDWANI) on 25-11-2015.Now,in present time he has filed divorce petition but i am not interested in getting divorced.So,as he has approached court what should be my action or next step towards this case.I have also attached one court letter sent by him.Please look into the same and reply soon.I will be highly obliged to your act of kindness.

Raju   29 April 2017 at 01:47

DVC EXPARTE FINAL ORDER

Dear sir , I filled an divourse petition in dist court in oct 2010 and final order was given in july 2015 after trail , evidence , counceling etc Petition allowed and Family court given order i.e dissolving marrg and beir thier own costs .

But My exwife wantedly to harrass me and she was filled an false cases in April 2015 on me i.e 498a & DVC .

Both cases are running and in last month in DVC case ,court has been given final Exparte order i.e to pay 25000/- monthly from filling date & 300000/- complisation .

I was not attended to court hearing due to , already i went to high court on interim maintaiannce and got an 50% i.e 5k pm maintainance with stay for all further proceedings and submitted in DVC case in the year of 2015 .

12 months i paid 5k pm and after that For payment she is not attending to court hearing and i also not attended court hearings due to judge has been transfered and giving dates by bench clerk .

Now new judge has been came in oct 2016 and given exparte order with out mentioning the stay which was pending in high court now ,

no notice served to me that to attend court hearings for to file evidences , already i filled an written counter in 2015 as deneying all things which was msde in main siut of Dvc .

How can i challenge this order and what releif i can get it pls share your valuable sugesstion

sourabh   28 April 2017 at 22:52

498a quash

Dear Sir
My wife has filed 4981 against me & my other 4 family members( parents, elder brother & bhabhi)
We got bail in 1st day in court
Can we go for 498a quash in high court .
History : i already filed divorce section 13 to my wife earlier & tehn after mediation & othe rcounselling & looking at my 4 years son, we compromised in court in written dictating some terms, the same copy was submiited against my case & case was closed
after this my wife stayed with me for 4 months, came back to her native & again after 4 months she filed 498a by some approached,as we did nothing wrong, police directly submitted papers in court & 1st day itself within 15 min we got bail
So can we go for 498a quash as we have enough evidence

sourabh   28 April 2017 at 22:32

Wife income tax details, propert assets, bank statements

Dear Sir

2 months back my wife has filed 498a against my complete family, filed CRPC 125 & Domestic violence
I want to know her bank statement, Propert assets & Income tax return as understood she was some sleeping Director in some companyy but was staying with me & also her CA was continuoisly filing her income tax
also she attached some bank statement in her complaint as her father transferred some money from her account to me intentionally, but when i saw the statement, there was continuos deposit of approx 20k every month,my wife never opertaed her account, everything done by her father
So i want to know the details
also her father has enormous property, i want to complain in income tax, what is the procedure

keshav shah   27 April 2017 at 14:11

Court marriage

mujhe court marriage krni hai lekin mere gf ke ghar vale ready nhi hai? agar witness may se mere ghar wale honge to chalega kya?

PJBSCUFRPR   26 April 2017 at 22:05

Break up before Marriage

R sir/ mam. I am 33 years old and divorced on 2015 . Now on 2017 my family has registered my name in. Matrimonial site and selected one girl too with that site. I have been in conversation with her in Whatsup and mobile since march 2017 last month and proposed each other too in text without any meeting and by watching only profile photo . Now 5 days before she came to my city with her family and my family including me went to their cousin home for general meeting. After meeting I observed that her nature is not so suitable and she only need me but not my family. So don't want to continue with her any more. So please suggest if I reject her or break up with her so can she file any case on me or my family.pls suggest it's urgent.

Sugandha shukla   26 April 2017 at 15:17

2nd marriage

I and my boyfriend have been dating for 6 yrs.. But he is married and has two children.. His wife knows about it. And they both have separated for the last 9 months... And I and my boyfriend have now eloped and now residing in another city.. My father is against me.. And my father has filed a case under section 366 ...after 5 months of eloping I have met my father then also he is not taking the case back.. What should I do... We both want to stay together and get married Plzz tell me what to do.. Plzz I really need help Plz reply as soon as possible