If a joint petition under section 13(B) HMA filed by the both parties, but after passing 6 month i.e. on the next date, one party neither withdraw the petition nor appeared before family court, in that case can family court have power to pass decree in 13(B) HMA petition.
Anonymous
11 January 2018 at 19:12
Thanks in advance for considering the query.
My mother has an house property in her name which was purchased 15 years ago by my father in my mother's name. Now we are 2 brother. My elder brother is living separately from 2 years. Now he wants to claim his share in property. My question is
1) If my mother transfer the property in my name by registered gift deed, will my brother be able to make any valid claim on property in future.
2) Till my mother is alive, can he make any lawful claim of his share in property from my mother. (if property not tfd in my name)
Thanks for your precious consideration.
Anonymous
11 January 2018 at 18:05
How to get second wife son/daughter passport?
Because second wife will not have husband name (It is illigal according to hindu Law)
Husband will be having second wife name in his passport.
How second wife son will get passport as minor? Is there any way?
Rajesh
Test
11 January 2018 at 10:08
I�m marine engineer in merchant navy my wife is surgeon. We got married on 15 feb 2017. We had small disputes or misunderstanding but goin fine till oct end. I was in sailing. She had come to visit my home and parents as she works in another city. I forced her to find job near home so all can stay in vacation together. Again heat argument started but everything seemed okay. But suddenly I receive mail to time to face to face. I was in fear of losing o tried calling her through satellite phone and she didn�t reply. Reached port then got internet so Whatsaap msg again she didn�t reply. After frustration and anger of losing her I text fuck off bitch 2 or 3 times in text. But I asked apologies several time but she didn�t accept. I came to India on dec 7th and went to see her started with heat argument ended smoothly. She said to bring my parents on 10th. But on 10th it was again heated argument abt my parents and her. I asked apologies but she told come 17th she will give decision. Everyday after that I was apologiesing and asking for second chance. On 15th I receive a email and sent a register post that she and well wishers decided to divorce on mental cruelty and evidence is there feb 15 2018 and not meet her or family or colleagues if visit she will complain to police she as sent a letter to police . Even then me and my parents made several attempts to meet her she became incommunicado blocked all my and parents call. Asked her for family counselling in email no reply. Sent several mails no reply.
Now I have sent thru advocate that will apply for RCR in 15 days if she doesn�t allow for family discussion to sort out.
1) is whatsapp msg evidence that abused her and I have asked several apologies do court count that to.
2) any chances to save my wedlock
In our case, We are inheriting our great grand mother property, totally she had 3 children, one son who predeceased her and 2 daughters, Hence she was survived by only 2 daughters who are also dead long back and predeceased sons son and daughter.
As per sunni hanafi law daughters are entitled for 2/3rd share jointly as sharers only, remaining 1/3rd share will be divided among predeceased Sons son and sons daughter in ration of 2:1 as residuaries, 2/9 for sons son and 1/9 for sons daughter. Since it is male dominated grandson cannot be excluded by daughters
Since it is a old suit still pending,we have not got possession and muslims rights are calculated after each death.
Among 2 daughters children who are entitled for 2/3rd share jointly one daughters son has only 2 daughters and no son, he has expired recently, another daughter has a male child hence no issue, but other daughters sons has only 2 daughters ..
Question: How the shares are calculated again after the death of Daughters Son since he is survived only by 2 daughters, will they inherit complete 1/3rd share of their father which he inherited from his mother ?
Heirs alive now, 1st daughter Son, 2nd daughters sons(who died recently) 2 daughters and predeceased sons son and daughter.
Renuka4291
10 January 2018 at 22:00
Hello All...
Iam in big trouble and need your help.
I got married on may 2017. It was a love marriage without parents consent in arya samaj mandir. He is an Army officer. To marry him i left my well paid job, my family and city and started living in his city after marriage in a PG. He asked me he wants 2-3 months to get a home in his Army Cantt and to convince his parents. In August he went on leave at his home and met a girl of his parents choice . Soon after der he started asking me to cancell this marriage and started harassing me mentally. I put this matter at front of Army authorities, they asked him to get an accomodation in cantt and updated my name as his wife in office records. From there he started making my life misrable. Ne never talked to me or kept any relation with me. He never stayed at that house and started quarrling with me on daily bases. He just don�t want me and asking me for divorce. Neither my family is supporting me not my husband is accpting me. What to do
rahul jain
09 January 2018 at 21:20
HI experts ,
My wife file 125 crpc on me and till 1 years she did not turn for the dates , so we give the application to the judge of family court-1 to DD this case and the same was accepted and the case disposed after one month she again file 125crpc in the family court -2 and we got notice from the court ,,,
when we asked the lawyer he said yes she can do it ,,,,,
how is it possible ? As per my knowledge person can't file same case for the same person for the same reason which is mention in constitution of india ....and if it is possible then there is no end of this cases ...
Please experts guide me what i can do in this .
rahul jain
09 January 2018 at 21:15
HI Experts ,
I have query to ask about the dv , My wife files dv-2005 on me and my family member on dated 14/5/2017 and she left the metromonial house at 27/11/2014 so the case filing gap is 2 years and 10 months , Secondly we both dont have baby during the marriage life though she mention in the dv like ...
1. " Protection of me and my childrens "
2. " We required 30k for herself and for children and their education "
Now i dont understand from where this children came ???
From the surfing i came to know that i have two way to fight this
1. on the groun of sepration period that dv not applicable if its applied after one year
2. perjury ipc 191,193
i have concern with lawyers in my own circle but you will suprise that they not have any idea about it ...
Please guide me what i supposed to do ... can any one give me format of perjury
LALIT KUMAR
09 January 2018 at 20:44
My 1st husband was dead in road accident in 2015,that time I have a one male child having 1-year old. After death of my husband my father in law was throughout me & my son from my husband house.
Last 2-years I am living with my parent in maika. In month of Sep, 2017 I have done the remarriage. Now my Ex-Father in law has done the complaint Case against me & my present husband in CJM Court and pray to court that- “I am not legal guardian of my minor son & demanding his custody to me”.
Although we (me & my husband) are able to proper caring of my son like nursing, better education & proper medical etc
Kindly confirm following things –
1.Who is actual legal guardian of my son?-Me or my Ex-Father in Law
2.If any judgment related to above case please share me.
Request to you please suggest & guide to me what to do ?
Meena Kumari
Aurangabad (Bihar)
Adoption by grandmother
Dear learned expertise
One of my Relatives has approached me to find out the legal procedure to adopt her granddaughter. The adoptive parent is a single widow (Christian), Staff Nurse, aged 60 retired from her service last year December. She has own house and would like to adopt her eldest daughter's daughter who is 6 years old. The single widow has three daughters and one son. Three daughters are married.
1.Eldest daughter has one daughter
2.Second daughter has one son
3.Third daughter recently married
4.Son unmarried.
Look forward to have your kind expertise and guidance in this matter.