My query is;
Mrs. X (a Hindu by religion) has married for the second time, on the demise of her first husband & She has got one child from her first husband. Whom the 2nd husband (also a Hindu by religion) has also accepted as their child.(No records for such acceptance)
Now my question is
As the child is to be admitted to the school in the coming years, whether her real father's name to be provided or is it her step father's name. which one is best suited as these records is going to affect in every step of this child's life as evidence of identity etc., Please guide me in this regard.
Thanks in advance.
hindu,wife deserted after two months of cohabition with pregnency(male child).she wants me to get to her home and need salary and leave my old father.after one year i gone for rcr.she filed 498a case on my father and brother.in case she stated that
"my father & brother demanded dowry and she given some times and harassed with unto words after failure of giving dowry she necked out from our house"
this is all false.
1)what are the "facts in issue" inthis case?
2)if i prove this is a false case is there any ground for divorce?
3)what is the difference between "not proved" and "dis proved"?
What is the Procedure Recommended by Supremecourt to prove Impotency of Male? Male is not able to Satisfy his wife Potentialy - Sexualy which excites him to a lavel of depression and he starts Beating his wife Violently -Crualy.
On taking of Viagra tab etc also,he has proved him hardly successful husband.
Please guide us a safe move.
We have not filed any F I R so far since we were expecting Groom and his Parents to improve but they did not and ultimately groom continued to Beat my Daughter blaiming my daughter unfit for Marital personal life .since groom do not enjoy his personal life because of impotency he gets dipressed and bits my daughter.So far more than Four to five times she is beaten and ultimately I have brought her at my home being a father.
I am staying in joint family including my mother & brother. We both brother
are sataying in pune for job purpose &. My mother is widow she is
staying with my grandemother & my uncles they are married.
My uncles are abussing & harrashing my mother. We have good lands & property
at our village & they wants to capture that.We have a proper will were the property divided on the name of my 2 uncle & me (me include me mother & my brother)
request to answer the question.
1. Can I file case ugainst them for harrashing my mother & how can I make my case stronger.
2. Can I file a case for partation.
3.Today we are not getting any benifit out of that property so if any liabiality occure on the said property will it binde to my share also.
Finally I want partation. Request to advice.
dear sir
i am harikrishnan
After i filed suit in court my wife give her response suit in the courtin hearing respondent not completly attend the hearing 5 times the cross question also not asked by respondent advocate. what will be solution for this problem should i give evidence from which is it possible favourable judgement. pls explain
If a first husband of a woman dies and then she marries an another man whose wife died and then again her second husband also dies then does this woman have share in the property of her second husband?
She doesnt have children from second husband whereas her second husband has left behind a son from her first wife.
Whether son or wife who is the owner of a property of a died man? There is a conflict in a relationship of the son and wife of a expired man.
All of them belong to the Indian Muslim family.
Kindly suggest something.
Respected Sir,
I want to know that a wife can claim maitenance from husband u/s 125 Cr.P.C. and Under HMA, after acquitel of her husband and inlaws from the case of 498-A IPC.
Is she entitled for maintenance, she has deserted without any reason, 498-A case has decided in favour of husband, husband has filed RCR U/s -9 HMA.
Pls advice me on the same legal issue, if she is entitled for maintenance, pls elobrate why and under which provision.
A girl married while she was almost at the age of 17 years old. "GAWNA" is not performed yet. She got married before 5 years. She is now 21 years old. Her husband and in-laws alongwith her family pressuring to go to her husband's home. She is pressurised badly with some threatens from the family. She did not want to go there. She wants to complete her studies but they are forcing to leave the studies. She wants to become some professional. She wants to be separated or divorced from her husband. Can she live independently alone as she doesn't like her husband? What are the remedies available to her in this case?
What does mean by "in camera proceedings" in HMA?
Does "in camera proceedings" in HMA mean that the proceedings be recoded? Pls clarify.