Anonymous
27 June 2011 at 11:56
can we obtain succession certificate in case of immovable property
If not than in case of immovable property where a person is died intestate than what is the procedure to bring on record his legal heirs
Please guide me
saleem javid
27 June 2011 at 11:51
Can a court ORDER the wife to go and live with husband and sons (11 and 13 yrs) if she has left the matrimonial home without genuine reason. When the husband is now taking care all alone of the sons in their studies and other activities and husband wants the wife to return immediately, and if wife is not willing, can she seek more counsellings and time? Can the court "ORDER" the wife to leave her parents home and return to her matrimonial home immediately to look after the sons needs? PLEASE ADVISE
I would like to know the procedure for challenging orders of (a)Sessions court order of Sessions Court/Mumbai. (b) High Court order of single bench judge/Mumbai.
Someone told me that an high court order of single bench can be challenged in muti bench. However I am not very clear on this. Please guide.
Shakil Akhtar
Honourable members there are several case laws in 125 Cr.P.C. that where husband performs second marriage, subsisting his first wife, second wife is not entitled for maintenance under 125 Cr.P.C.-
But I require- wife whose husband is alive,if remarriage with a widower and asking maintenance under 125 from that widower. She can't claim maintenance.
That lady has hypnotized the man and had included her name in his pension record also. Please help.
yogesh
26 June 2011 at 21:37
With the opening of family court in saket and delhi DISTRICT COURTS, whether its the litigant have the choice to move an application before ADJ-CIVIL OR its manadatory to file the petition before family court under HMA-1955
Ruchi arya
26 June 2011 at 19:59
My client is belongs to gwalior his marriage is conducted in Ujjain where his husband was living with his family members.
Due to major family crises my client registered 498A case against his husband with his family members in may 2009 in ujjain and come back to her native palce i.e. Gwalior. In Gwalior she has been filed the divorce case, section 406 and section 125 case against her husband in may 2009.
But her husband is also file the section 9 case against her in july 2009 in Ujjain.
My question is that, Can husband file the case under section 9, when wife already file the case of divorce against him prior to husband? If she will not attend the section 9 hiring of ujjain what will be happened? If she go at Ujjain can she will claim the spending money from husband?
babu
26 June 2011 at 19:46
Divorce case filed in the year 2001 by Husband consequently wife filed conjugal rights petition in the year 2006. Latter in 2007, to amend the divorce petition it was not pressed but Husband is paying interim maintenance to wife as per the order passed in the divorce case. But wife's conjugal rights petition still going on. mean time suddenly wife filed a private complaint for bigamy.
under this circumtances, Husband can ask the family court to dismiss the conjugal rights petition by filing a memo? or any other provisions available to dismiss the conjugal right petition?
Anonymous
26 June 2011 at 17:23
I had already filed case for conjugal rights against my wife. There is no sign of she returns to me. There are huge pressures on me from my family members to remarry. Pls. tell me that, can I remarry before the verdict.
Anonymous
26 June 2011 at 14:42
i got some acres of land and home in partition by father and uncle and sister. all are got separate property.
the property acquired from the partition is ancestor property or self earned?
succession certificate
can we obtain succession certificate in case of immovable property
If not than in case of immovable property where a person is died intestate than what is the procedure to bring on record his legal heirs
Please guide me