Anonymous
16 March 2011 at 23:55
what are the powers of magistrate under sec. 156(3) crpc after fling final report by police as no offence is found against accused.plz tell me the detil procedure of it if possible tell me the citations
Anonymous
16 March 2011 at 23:36
Is it possible that a second FIR may be filed in a 498A case. I have secured AB in 498A case is there a possibility that again a FIR can be registered by my inlaws and wife on some other pretext.
B S Kainth
16 March 2011 at 21:51
What is the Credibility of a Bad Character (offender )as an Eye Witness in Crpc .Heard about some SC ruling .Pls respond
Anonymous
16 March 2011 at 19:51
I have borrowed rs. 5 lacs in cash at 5% interest rate per month about 4 years back and paid interest of about 10lacs already.The financier used to collect cash as interest and also collect a new cheque and return the old cheque every 3 months.
Now iam in problem and cannot pay interest or the capital I need time and the financier is threatening me. please advise what legal remedies I can take to safe guard me against harassment.
Anonymous
16 March 2011 at 15:36
1) Difference between requisite stamp paper & judicial stamp paper & non judicial stamp paper. which one is more usefull in th eyes of law in any proceedings.
2)What do u mean by counter affidavit & Proof affidavit in civil & criminal cases (also tax matters cases).
Which section defines the above meaning & the difference if any along with the case laws if any.
Anonymous
16 March 2011 at 15:16
1) What is Roll Call & Attendance Register
of a Police station are they public documents. As pe which case law & maning of Roll Call.Also FIR Is registar in which book & what is the name of the book in which FIR is registar also can we say that FIR & the book in which FIR is registar is a public document ? case laws if any.
Anonymous
16 March 2011 at 14:53
1) Panchnama vs Mahazars also when mahazars is made whether it is applicable in civil cases & tax matters cases.
2)Can any learned member elaborate the difference between substantive and corroborative piece of evidence. Please provide a case also telling the difference.
Also if possible with the case law (S) & example.
Anonymous
16 March 2011 at 13:32
Hi my friend registered a case against one person under 376 ,323,328 in Noida court.the accused is highly influencial and have high contacts.He took arrest stay from high court by engaging big shoot lawyers and after that chargesheet was also submitted and lower court has issued arrest warrant after summoning orders.
Again the case in lower court has been stayed by filling revision petion.
One more incident after that happen in delhi
The accused send goondas to threaten the victim and tried to kill her and the victim got her left hand factured and back side bone also factured.As the person is very highly influencual he might have bribe police or doctor to change her MLC that is written no bony injury.but her medical report given by the doctor and the xray plate shows fracture evidence.
My friend is unable to hire lawyers as they are too costly.What is the procedure to apply for free lawyer in free legal aid and how she should proceed for the case.
Is there anybody to help her out ?
Under wht CRPC the case should be registered and under what sections?I s there any possibility to transfer the case to noida court as the above case is going on noida court.
In my case my ex-wife has submitted one affidavit alogwith the application in498A case. I am attached the certified copy of the affidavit.That application and affidavit has under signed by her on 22/05/2008, in support of the application in which Notary has signed and seal on 09/05/2008. So my querry is following:-
1. Which type of crime (Under which section it is important for me) has done by Notary and by my wife?
2. Who will give the punishment to them?
3. What punishment will be given to them?
4. Where i have to give complaint letter?
Ajay Reddy
Raipur
Chhattishgarh
bail u/sec 438 crpc
sir
A person was on regular bail in a NDPS Act case, he jump his bail due to some health problems. my query is that whether he has remedy to file bail under sec 438 crpc before trial court or not ? OR whether he should file bail before appellant/high court? kindly suggest me. thanks