c.a.ashok kumar
19 March 2011 at 20:14
pls tell me if an accused make compromise of an offence made under sec 138 of NI act in district court(judicial magistrate convicted 1 year si and fine in lower court) any fees has to be paid by the applent to the court.If so How much.pls give citation.
hi
wife has taken all jewellary, if she file case under 406, what is the procedure police follow. is this arrestable
if police is not able to find jewellery what would they do.
i have already got AB for fir under 498
do i need seperate bail for dv and 406.
my intital bail from tamil nadu, but i stay in delhi
Battula Manikumari Apparao
19 March 2011 at 15:34
Hello all,
i want you help, my company supplied material to a client, and against which ,client given the PDC ,all the time client promises and cheque is being dishonoured this was done nearly 19 times.Now that client has closed his account.That account was in the name of the company. After i joined due to fear client communicated through a lady her designation in the company not known and paid half of the maoney but again started playing cheap tricks.I have 5 more cheques of that company, but account is closed i deposited 3 cheques in the bank.
Following are the problem:-
1) Order was placed through e-mail.
2)All the time some lady communicate but who is she dont know.
3)That lady given us on letter head that she is liable to pay the amount which is of new use because her designation was not know.
4) when enquired about the address it was fake.
5) we have only the address of the whearehouse where he put the matterial else no details.
6) If i send a notice at the where house address u/sec 138 of NI Act will it be ok.
7) That lady is still in touch and i have the no. of the person who mailed the order , is there any other sec in which we can book a case against them.
I know there is a mistake of our marketing team ,such persons should not be entertained.
There must be some thing in law to teach lesson to such kind of people. All Advocates are humbly requested to guide me so that i can take action against them.
Anonymous
19 March 2011 at 14:39
hello everybody..
my father is government driver. one morning in our street while taking turn a 10 year girl child came beside my father's bus. my father warned her to move from his way, but she dint. due to that her mud guard little got bent. but with god's grace nothing happend to that girl. she is absolutely alright.
but next half an hour her father came and started to argue if something would have happend to my child then what.... he kept cycle at my house and went. evening he comes and warns that he wil comlain to police. and the person who is his freind says" why to go there, let us sort out here only" . my father is innocent and afraid. he is 57 of age. please suggest us what to do?
SIR,
I WANT TO KNOW WHICH SECTIONS APPLY IN THE CASE WHERE THE DISPUTED PROPERTY IN THE NAME OF A LUNATIC PERSON IS SOLD BY THE GUARDIAN OF THE LUNATIC ILLEGALLY. THERE IS AN ORDER OF COURT NOT TO SELL THE PROPERTY WITHOUT PERMISSION OF THE COURT...
IS THIS A CRIMINAL CASE??
WHICH SECTIONS APPLIES?
Sumit Khandelwal
18 March 2011 at 22:55
One day one director of the company came and threatned the watchman without any fault and he came up with 20-25person. He also force fully took resign of the watchmen. On the next day watch man lodged a police complaint .But police did nothing as far as the director has very high link in Police department and we have recorded that they were came up with revolver and with 20-25 person in their own words.
Police has also threatned the watchman and said he has lodged wrong complaint and thus mis-guide the police.
Now actually recording is given but still no action has been taken by police against the director.
What can watchman do even after giving video and audio recording to police as a proof?
What should he do?
Please reply,
Mr.Sumit Khandelwal
shinu174@gmail.com
18 March 2011 at 22:18
respected sir,
i want ur help in bringing my brothers murder case in medias lime light actually the fact is that its around 8months of my brothers death but still the have not got registered in court so plz help us by telling us some points via which we can bring the case in medias limelight plz help us sir.............
Is there any law or provision showing leniency in convicting senior citizens. Please if it is refer or attach. What is the age limit for this purpose.?
Anonymous
18 March 2011 at 20:50
R/Members
Non bailable warrant was issued against a accused by Hisar court and date in this case is fixed for 8/4/11 i have came to know that ,the accused whose against NBW are issued will appear in a court of Ambala in another crl case,what is procedure for execution of NBW,can i request for DASTI NBW.Kindly Advice.Thanks
379,411ipc
sir, onthe night of 6-8-09 some unknown culprits committed theft of 3 spans of conductor wire worthh Rs.6000 from the fields belongs to the electricity deportment.on the reportof lw1,the police registered case and investigated into.oncredible information 22-9-2009 at 17.00 hrs police arrested.since the accused confessed the offence at police station.the entire event incorporated under the cover of the mediators. and filed a charge sheet inthis above. so what is the cross examination and arguement agianst the prosecution. please give me electrical amendment act and ciatitions inthis case.thanking you sir.