Anonymous   02 September 2011 at 12:34

Next steps

A forceful entry was done and posession was taken of my flat in my absence by criminals based on my complain complaint Police Station F.I.Register No. U/s 454,380,427,341,120(B), IPC case was investigated and police arrested the accused on Date 4.8.2011 and after complete investigation chrgsheet forworded to JMFC Vashi on them U/s 454,341,34 of IPC Court Case .
Chargsheet on the above mention accused is done and now the case is court matter.

How long before my flat will be restored , will police do it ? what should be next steps. criminals friends continue to frequent my flat . Pl advise

RAJESH AGRAWAL   02 September 2011 at 12:30

Criminal l offence by ias distt collector cg

kisi collector ne apne office ke record me jan bujh kar manupulation kiya uske viruddh FIR karane ke liye cr p c ki dhara 197 ke tahat permission state government se leni padegi ya anaytra aur kahi se ?

RAJESH AGRAWAL   02 September 2011 at 12:26

Can private party file revision against acquitall

sir mai ye janana chahta hu Ram ne collector ko jamin ke record me hera pheri ki shikayat ki jiske aadhar par janch ki gayee aur janch report ke aadhar per dupty collector ne FIR darj ki.trial me acquitall hua.kya Ram acquitall ke against me u/s 401 cr p c ke tahat revision file kar sakta hai? uski locus standi hai kya?

Anonymous   02 September 2011 at 10:00

Modifying criminal complaint

Dear sirs,
I had filed under section 494 and the case is in process after filing of chargesheet. I have been advised that the complaint is not framed under correct section and would like to include section 498.
Pl. advise, if i can proceed with the same and what are the problems, if any.

Anonymous   02 September 2011 at 02:44

Quash after examination of witness

Ld counsels

Is it possible to approach HC with a quash edition after 3 out of 7 witnesses deposed

Police have prejudiced the accused by tampering the compliant no FIR was registered but statements were recorded after that another compliant was received from the complainant and charge sheet was filed on the second compliant
There is no material to show that accused had dishonest intention at the beginning of the transaction charges are framed u/s 420 and417

Is there any illegality to approach HC after 3 out of7 witness depositions please clarify there is progress I. The case for last one and half years

Anonymous   02 September 2011 at 00:52

Criminal law query

dear sir whether father has any criminal case on him under any acts in india, whether his son has to face that case after his death that case.

Anonymous   01 September 2011 at 23:10

Compromise in 498a

R/sir,
As my wife has made compromise u/s 498A,406,125 crpc and 13B as i have paid them demanded money for only preserving my future.
--Is ACJM at district court is empowered to free me from 498A or HC has to play any role to free me.
As wife has given statement u/s 498A positively(ie.,dowry demanded).But wife's side all witness has given hostile statement(ie.,no dowry demand).ACJM has discharged me from the offence u/s 498A completely,as said by my lawer to me.
--am I assure to be free from 498A completely or subject to HC or any other thing(As court has demanded surety/security/Jamanati and get my sign on a paper u/s 437A ie. bounding me for 6 months like this)
pls advise me
Thanque

Tashi Norbu Basi   01 September 2011 at 22:14

Framing charge u/s 420 ipc

Allegation against me is that I promised the complainant some preferential and heavy contract works and thereby induced her to give me lots and lots of expensive items. Complainant even alleges I made her give me her land and that she constructed a building at her exclusive expenses for me.
Investigating officer filed report saying no criminal case as defined by Sec 420 IPC made out.
Complainant filed Naraji Petition and case filed sent back to I.O. for re-investigation (kindly note, the order says re-investigation and not further investigation).
No re-investigation, or for that matter, no further investigation was done and charge sheet was filed u/s 420 IPC.
From the chargesheet it is evident that at least some of her allegations against me are false.
Can charge be framed against me in such a case. If some citations are given, it would be most helpful. Thank you.

Arvind Singh Chauhan   01 September 2011 at 21:55

Required case law

Please refer case law on the point" That case property can be released in favour of power of attorney holder, during pendency of criminal trial".

Anonymous   01 September 2011 at 17:08

If possible after present comp made any doc on record

Respected sir,

I file 138 N I Act compliant.

After present compliant court issue summan.

but in between accused pay amount to complainant.

Now I want after present compliant made any payment not main table in Evidence on Record.

Plz guide in which section present application before court for take objection on that :- after present compliant made any document not see in evidence.

If any decision of Raj High Court or Supreme Court plz guide me.
Plz guide me

With warm Regard