Respexted sir,
My wife has filed 498a/406/506 against me a year back and at the same time i got anticipated bail. I came to unofficially that change sheet has been filed in the court after months but i have issued any notice/summoned for that. Can i apporach Hight Court for squashing the said FIRor is there any time limit that i will be called by the hon'ble court. what action should i take in this case , shall i keep quite and wait for the further action.
Thanksriven
sir ,accused driver killed 26 years old man while driving.FIR was registerd and now Challan (173 CRPC)hve been presented in court.
the brother of deceased is complainant he agrees to compromise and to get 2 lac from accused (my client)
now though the offence is noncompoundable does the FIR can be quashed at High Court u/s482 crpc.
pls provide my the authorities in suppport of it.
further sir pls tell me that in case compromise is made out does i have to mention the amount in the compromise which will be presented before high court pls guide me about the compromise deed how it will be drafted,only few guidlines so that i may develop itriven
Important case law In N.I.Act section 138.
Bombay High Court Aurangabad Bench
Criminal Appeal no.239/2006 decided on 22/08/2008.
Dadasaheb Rawal co-op Bank of Dondaicha Ltd.
v/s
Ramesh Jawrilal Jain And others.
Negotiable Instrument Act 1881,section 138 &141-Whether HUF is covered u/s 141-Cheque issued by Firm of HUF dishonured-Plea that HUF not covered u/s 141-Held-The term "association of individuals" with include HUF business-it shall have to be construed as ejusdem generis-Along with other expression-Joint family business must be deemed as juristic person-Thry are covered u/s 141 of Negotiable Instrument Act in view of the explanation appended there to.riven
dear sir, in order to aviod serious repurcussions of any legal actions form bank or company ,it is better to file petition for inslovency if he is unable to pay debts.riven
sir,my friend has submitted application for exemption of hearing with medical certificate in criminal case u/s 420 ipc magistrate outrightly rejected itas no PWS at evidence stage present even.accused filed revison against the order of Magistrate who assigning without any reasons, At revisional judge,advocate withdrawn petition,can it be file again at sessions on any ground or can accused can go to High court for unjustified order of magistrate.riven
My client issued a cheuqe (voucher) of Cooperative Society to the complainant. The said Cooperative Society did not have 'Banking Business Licences" from the RBI.
therefore my question is that whether the said Coperative Society issued a cheque if yes then what is the legality of it in the NI Act 138
Pls Reply -- Urgently with citations and other provisionsriven
Can anyone explain to me the distinction between the following terms:
1. Judicial custudy/remand
2. Police custody/remand
3. Transit remand
P.C. Joshiriven
Can a 498a case be quashed when there is no evidence and it is a false case just to harrass the in laws. In such case is there any procedure to dismiss the case. If Yes then what is the procedure.riven
when a person was viewing pornographic website, the police raided on the cyber cafe and he was caught redhandedly.he was arrested.
on what charge can the police register a case against him?when the government cant restrict or regulate the various kinds of sites on the internet,how can it hold an individual guilty of a crime?riven
iN CONNECTION WITH CRIMINAL COMPLAINT U/SW 200 AND 156(3)
Respected sir,
I have filed a criminal complaint crpc u/s 200 and 156 (3) in DP3 and i hope that FIR will be order by the hon'ble court as earlier the order could not be passed because of the incomplete ATR submitted by the IO. Now the IO has submitted the ATR whicvh is factully incorrect and biased.
I have submitted all the evidences in the hon'ble court to be put up on record. The Hon'ble acourt accepted my documents for the records and order to be pronouced on 03-10-2009. In case, if i am not satisfied with the order , can i approach the hight court for this or let it be continuted in u/s 200.
Secondly, IO who has submitted a false ,febricated and baised report in the court which hurt me and for that i have filed my griviences to the DCP, Vigilance for that and copy of the same is also submitted to Jt. CP and Commossioner of Police Delhi. Can i appraoch DCP vigilance for this, as the case is still penbding in the Honourable court.
Thanksriven