My unckle file case under section 417 IPC against Mr. X on 2016. The accused is arrested by police and take bail.
The case is disposed on 2018 and case status showing as "UNCONTESTED TRANSFERRED" in the E-Courts site.
What is meaning of UNCONTESTED TRANSFERRED" ?
Police did not take action against accused.
Sir, If the accused is convicted by the court and police did not take any action against the accused , then what step need to taken by my unckle ?
Respected Sir/ madam,
I would like to know whether can I file a complaint against the petitioner who filled fir against me.now I have been proven as innocent.the complaint is about dat I hv scolded her with bad obscene words.but it was false.so now I want to file a complaint against her.is it possible??
In criminal case, can I argue myself as petitioner along with my lawyer.
In trial court.
Thanks and Regards.
My friend is punished under section 323, 379, 497 IPC on 2015 as the case is uncontested.His opposite party moves to now for execution of the order.
As adultary is not a offence from 2018 will my friend will go to jail for order passed on year 2015?
Can any court be order executed after 4 years ?
If payment made thru RTGS for some work in this case is 138 applicable
Hi, mu brother got married in 2009. And living separately from his wife. He is not in any contact with his wife. In 2012 his wife filled case for maintainance and share in property of my fathers land which is earned by his own money. Later court gave judgement she doesn't have any rights in asking peoperty in father in laws land. And her husband has to give monthly maintainance of 2000. As my brother is not in contact with his wife and did not appear in court also during this case he did not pay any amount till today. But now my brother wife has filled a case under section 12 of domestic violence on my brother, my father and my mother. And compensation for mental torture 10 lakhs from my parents. She never stayed in our house means with my parents. In her statement it was mentioned she stayed happily for 1st 6 mont of her marriage in house with my brother and my parents. But now she filed a case of domestic violence on my parents. Is the case maintainable against my parents? As in previous judgment it clearly mentioned my parents are not responsible to pay any compensation to her.
A year ago, My lawyer had taken forty thousand fees from me for my case. I have paid him the said fees through online by net banking.He told me that he has filed my case in high court . when i asked him about my hearing date then he told me that in court your case is lying pending. your case is not a urgent case so it will take some time.i have audio proof of this conversation. Now I myself from my sources,I found that he is lying and my case has also not been filed by my advocate. Now my case has been time bared. He has cheated my Rs.40000 .My case also ended without filing it due to time bared . This only happened by this cheater advocate. I want to make a police complaint as well as bar counsil complaint. Kindly suggest me for the action. This is an attorney who is defaming your business.So do not think that we will not advise against a lawyer.I have great hope from you so please help to punish these type of lawyer.
I leave my husband 3 year before due to tuff circumstance for me nad my daughter. That time she was 2 year old. My concern is I don't have current income proof of my husband but I have old salary slip and bank statement of 2015 at that time I was with him. Can I use these proof as his income proof which is the proof that he is able to get same or high salary current time?
Kindly suggest me right way to get my maintenance for my daughter's future benefit.
I have a matter going on in the JMFC. The matter was registered in 2017. Now when the trial is starting the complainant has put in an application for Interim compensation u/s 143 (A). I would like to know whether the complainant is eligible to apply for the application u/s 143 (A) for old matters
Slp - delay
Hi Team,
I had filed SLP petition on 15Jan and got the defects on 19th jan. Rectified it and submitted back on Jan end itself. STill it is not fixed. When they enquire, they keep diverting the call to other department.. And finally my petition is still pending for defect analysis by them.
Kindly help me if I can escalate it anywhere to get it done