what is the jurisdiction of small causes court of karnataka in house rent control petition?riven
Respected sir,
my query is below,
i am file civil suit for stay for stop tv serial one mythology serial,becouse in that part of role of actors,show different means not show look propers,(example in lord shiv show in tv serial like saibaba in look out)our sant show different look out,so file civil suit for above subject,civil judge,say we have not power give you stay & show provision section i give you stay? please help me for provision & give related authority.riven
what is the pecuniary jurisdiction of the karnataka small causes court?riven
My brother is a defaulter in a Credit Card ,he is no more staying at the current address ,however the bank is not accepting this fact and the court has issues an ex-parte order which is on my address..Kindly advice me as how can i safeguard my property as the accused is not staying anymore with me and he neither has anything belonging to his name...i have bills of some items but not for everything in home...I am very depressed,please guide me.riven
IN A REGISTERED WILL THE FOLLOWING FACTS ARE OBSERVED:
1.TESTATOR HAS SAID THAT HE HAS SIGNED THE WILL ON THE LEFT HAND MARGIN OF THE WILL ON FIVE PAGES OF WILL WHEREAS THE SIGNATURES ARE AT THE BOTTOM AND NOT ON THE LEFT HAND MARGIN. IS THE WILL VAILD?
2.THE FIRST ATTESTING WITNESS OF THE ABOVE WILL FILES AFFIDAVIT SAYING THE TESTATOR AND BOTH THE ATTESTING WITNESS SIGNED BEFORE THE SUB REGISTRAR. WHEREAS THE SECOND ATTESTING WITNESS A LAWYER SAYS THE TESTATOR SIGNED THE WILL WITH OTHER WITNESS IN HIS CHAMBER. WHAT IS THE STATUS OF THE WILL AND WITNESSES?riven
is agreement for marraige possible? is it differ from marraige registration ? if i wish to marry girl of my choice but my parents are not agree for that due to caste difference . i need time to convince my parents but girl's parents want her to marry in this year. in this case, if i go for agreement for marraige , then is this agreement helpful to protect us from marrying any other person. we are not in a position to go for court marraige. plz help me ...riven
wether landlord can sale agriculture land having widow tenant with one monor son?riven
A compound wall of Defendant collapsed due to heavy rain and fell into the stilt area of the Plaintiffs row house. Plaintiff has filed suit claiming that his entire row house is now required to be demolished and reconstructed and claiming reconstruction cost as the amount of damages. According to Defendant no damage is caused to Plaintiff's row house. Plaintiff has examined an Architect who has given the Cost of Reconstruction. He has not tendered evidence as to the extent of damage caused. Is an Architect competent to assess extent of damage? If not who is competent to assess the damage caused, if any? What should be the defense on behalf of the Defendant at the time of cross examining the Architect? If any expert can assist me, I would be very much obliged.riven
M.C.O.P CLAIM
FROM
N. SANKAR, ADVOCATE,VELLORE 632 009.
DEAR FRIENDS,
KINDLY LET ME KNOW WHETHER A PERSON BEING THE OWNER OF THE VEHICLE WHO HAS INSURED ON HIS OWN NAME (OWNER CUM DRIVER), CAN CLAIM COMPENSATION FROM THE INSURANCE COMPANY FOR HAVING HIMSELF DRIVEN THE VEHICLE AND SUSTAINED GRIEVIOUS INJURY.
riven