Venkata Krish   05 May 2015 at 20:08

How to add additional evidence in consumer forum

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have already submitted my evidence affidavit in district consumer forum and the opposite is yet to submit his evidence affidavit on next Monday. I have received certain facts in a response for my RTI application which are important to be added in evidence. I have already marked the Exhibits A1 to A17. Now can I add the additional evidence as A18. If so how to do that.

ad   05 May 2015 at 16:49

Certified copy by post

sir,

Can i apply for certified copies of a case in court by post. if yes what is the procedure pl. reply in details. and also i came to know that there is two type of certified copies private use and other. what is the difference of them i need these copies to submitting in my other case. Pl. guide.

Raj   05 May 2015 at 15:50

Appeal against the order passed in application u/s order 8 rule 10 cpc

My Interim application filed in main suit, u/s Order 8 Rule 10 dismmised by Civil Judge(Senior Division).Please inform under wich provision of CPC can I made appeal before the appletae court? or there is only remedy of filing writ Petition against the interim order of CPC??

hasan   05 May 2015 at 13:38

what is definition of time was not assence

Dear sir
In which situation time was not assence? We have executed unregistered sale deed in year 2010 and after three months a purchaser has to pay full payment. But a purchaser failed to do so. And he has submitted a suit for specific performance in year 2012 so unregistered sale deed is permissible for specific performance suit in the court. Purchaser was not present while we have made this sale deed his agent has singed behalf of him agent has write purchaser name as a sign so can I do F I R for his agent its more then five years has been finished. Reply plz.

Anonymous   04 May 2015 at 23:56

interlocutory application in suit

Sir
I filed partition suit which declared preliminary decree for division of property. As the matter stood so cosharer filed forged unregistered relinquishment deeds claiming my share after declaration of my share. Court dismissed the interlocutory application. The cosharer again filed 3 lnterlocutory applications which were dismissed without admission as not maintainable. The cosharer gone for revision in high court for stay which was not granted by court.

Now can the cosharer go for an appeal in an interlocutory application in a partitoon suit pending for final decree
Please kindly advise how can the cosharer be granted liberty to appeal against interlocutory application dismissed by trial court when the revision in the high court is disposed without granting stay
MS

kapilnanda   04 May 2015 at 23:32

Road accident case and passprt application

While driving I accidently hit a lady on the road. She got injured and filed a case against me under section 279/338 IPC.
I have been given the first date on 10th september 2015.

I lost my passprt and now to apply for re-issue, I have to declare any pending cases against me.
What options do I have?

amarnath   04 May 2015 at 19:42

Why govt allow to register assigned lands?

This very urgent.please help me.
I have purchased a plot from oñe layout in 2013 as resale. This layout formed in 2004.
recently somebody filed case on layout formed person, saying that this assigned land to them in 1965. This land got transferred multiple hands from 1965 to till date. I was not aware of this is assigned land. before buying plot, I personally went to BBMP office and showed doc, they told me that it is good land go ahead and buy, of course didn't gave any certificate. I showed to lawyer also with 1987 onwards documents, lawyer said documents seems fine.

My doubt is
how govt allowed to register assigned lands?

Is this case applicable as he didnot file againest current owner?

What happens if layout formed person not attend the court as he sold out long back only.?

Member (Account Deleted)   04 May 2015 at 15:03

Name variation self and kid

Single parent for my 9 year old son. Due to bad marriage my name on passport is having husband surname (Muslim surname though I am Hindu). Same surname on Kid's UK Passport and Birth Certificate.

I put Hindu surname for Kid in school and that is differ than on his passport.

Currently I am staying in India with my parents and Kid.

I use my maiden surname as that is on all my documents except passport.

Now if I make my son nominee then variation in name could create problem. I am suffering so taking insurance and nominating my kid so that he could get some to continue his studies.

How to resolve it?

Note: Divorce case is pending. It will be dissmissed. On my passport ( After marriage my husband surname added but Husband name is not mentioned so can I officially get back my maiden surname. I don't want Muslim surname as it was ditch.)

Please help.

kamala   04 May 2015 at 00:21

Loss of shares

My father had shares in Tata Steel. In 1993 they allotted rights.When it was posted to us we had shifted from chennai to bangalore. We never received it and in the course of shifting, we also forgot. After few years i had asked the company about it but received no reply.
Now after repeated writing letters say that the share certificates were submitted by some other party for transfer but since there were discrepancy they did not process it. the company has asked us to file a case in court against other party and redeem the shares. as the shares in question is 50 going to the court may be more costly than the value of shares.
I would like to send out a strong legal noticce to the other party to surrender the share certificate to us. can you help in drafting a notice.
also can we file a police complaint against them as this is a fraudulent act. pl help

hasan   03 May 2015 at 23:39

specific performance suit

Dear sir We have made an unregistered agri. Land saledeed in year 2010 during this execution of sale deed a purchaser was not present on this deed purchaers agent has signed behalf of purchaser he has signed namely of purchaser. And no photo and no thumb of purchaser. Regarding to saler 21 persons are owner but only three persons have made signed including power so 11 signs are mentioned and among these three persons one has afixed a photo and another has signed and thumb. This deed for one caror fifty lakhs and purchaser has gave only one lakh and cotract date was fixed after three months a purchaser has to pay full payment on this date after salers have make dastavej but this contract date has been finished and no any further payment is given by purchaser so after six month saler has told to purchaser our soda is cancel now and your token money is forfeited so purchaser has field suit for specific performance in year 2012 now saler is defences the ex 5 parmanant injunction suit. Three more time this matter was came on order but every time case in transfer situation and once again hearing must require. Now saler agree to give back purchasers token amt with 12% interest but purchaser is lawyer of high court so he does not interested. So plz tell me can I write to bar council for this matter and what will happen in this case and what time will require. Purchaser has tried for lis pendency too but mamlatdar has dismissed it. Plz give good advise to fight this case we are also poor farmer so we have sold our another farm for our need n now we do not want to sale this farm coz its not necessarily. Give conclusion as soon as possible Thanx Regards