devendra   02 December 2015 at 15:33

Salary during stay

Sir,I am a central govt.class-1 officer.I was transferred in march,2015.I was granted stay as interim relief by CAT in April,2015 by keeping the transfer order in abeyance but my deptt. did not let me resume my duties nor paid any salary.A contempt petition was filed in May,2015 and notices were issued.Contempt proceedings and the O.A.are still pending.I am not being paid any salary nor have been allowed to resume the duties.Facing acute financial crisis.I want to know whether I will be paid salary for this period of stay for which they have defiantly not permitted me to resume my duties and how this period will be regularised? kindly advise.

Advocate Sheetal   02 December 2015 at 12:13

Plaintiff dies

HI ALL
i am the advocate for plaintiff now he is no more
he was the only plaintiff in suit
the surviving right is exist
what will be the next procedure
plz help

jains   02 December 2015 at 05:59

Procedure for handwriting expert opinion

I got my petition, for sending handwriting of defendant to check it with the handwriting in the suit document, a promissory note, allowed by the court. whether I shall remit fees for FSL before getting the sample handwriting of defendant or after getting it. Because if defendant is not willing to give his handwriting as per the specification by the fsl, the money remitted will be lost for me.

Pmkerala   01 December 2015 at 21:22

Parition deed

i have a query about something.my father's elder brother who was unmarried wrote a will in 2005 regarding his properties.this unmarried brother has a marriage auditorium which he gave its equal share among my father, my father's elder sister and their youngest brother.so after his demise they decided to do a partition deed dividing the above said property (auditorium building and its surroundings).beause of some personal problems the younger brother couldn't attend the registartion process,so my father and aunt did the registration and acquired their copy of registration.i know the partition deed is not complete with the sign of the third person too.Now my father's younger brother who agreed to the partition now came up with another will saying among the three shares he got two and one for my father cancelling my aunty's share says this is demised brother 's latest will only this will has value.we were unaware of this will and knows it's is fabricated because,after 2005 demised elder brother was diagnosed with depression and mental disorders was under medication till his death.The new will which my father's younger brother brought up was done on 2013,the fore said elder brother passed away in May 2015.the above said will which was done on 2005 according to which partition deed is registered my father's elder brother physically gone to the registration office to register the will.the new will which my father's younger brother brought up is registered in his home by registrar coming to his home.this younger brother gave complaint to registartion officials to cancel partition deed.the investigation is undergoing.
since this is a marriage auditorium we are responsible for the bookings that took while the owner was alive.so we are conducting marriages according to previous bookings.now this youngest brother of my father is refusing to sign the partition deed and filed an injection and suit against my father and aunt from entering the property.In the suit he is not asking the court to cancel the partition deed he is saying since he didn't signed it's does not matters to him .we do have medical records of this demised brother submitted them before the court .matter is under court.
queries
1.can the registration department officials has the authority to cancel this partition deed?what they can do to his complaints.?
2.Partition deed is among three and,since only two Signed and registered the partition deed does this challenge the legal value of partition deed.?
3.since he is not demanding court to cancel this registered partition deed (according to my knowledge he has to submitt total value of partition deed before court for doing that)what will happen to partition deed if court favours the plaintiff tat is my father's younger brother.?
4.if the court finds demised brother was with unsounded mind and unable to make decisions when he registered the will in 2013. Can the court can cancel this 2013 will?
Thanks in advance

Dr. Shekhar   01 December 2015 at 17:33

What to do in non appearance of lawyer and so dismissal of case?

Dear Experts! Kindly guide as to what to do when the lawyer could not appear and the court dismissed the case.? Actually the evidences already filed and it was already exparte divorce case and was in argument stage.

Anonymous   01 December 2015 at 16:33

cheque bonus

I gave cheque to my friend in friendly way where written amount 150000.after some day he bonus cheque another name?and I m facing summon by court 138 ni ac.who sent me first notice ,I don't know him

anupam gupta   01 December 2015 at 15:00

Loan defaulter

i took a loan from barclays bank of 3.48 lakhs and paid 21 installments. the rest 15 were not paid due to some financial constraints. i asked them for settlement but the amount was not settled. i left delhi and shifted to noida 2 yrs back till then no reply from there side. now after 5 years of last installemnt i came to know that barclays has sold there bad debts to phonix arc ltd. a part of kotak bank. now they are threting me with 138 ni through security cheques given 7 years back. regarding settlement they are asking huge amount which i am not in a position to pay. how legally i am bound

GREENKAIJ   01 December 2015 at 09:58

House measurements

Red sir
My house no. 14440 under the municipal council. When I check my house ptr card area in the mention ptr card is not correct. In ptr card area mentioned 67 sq MTR but my area is 200 sq MTR in this situation what I do? I am from Maharashtra

Anonymous   30 November 2015 at 19:56

Execution

I want to know that in the Execution Petition , Petitioner can amend the petition after disposal of Execution Petition

swetha   30 November 2015 at 09:52

Executing property attachment

Dear experts,
my name is swetha. I have filed suit for maintenance u/s order 7 rule 1 CPC and have listed my husband's house for attachment in the petition. Court did not create charge in the interim order. But in the final order court has passed order to attach his house. During pendency of suit my husband has sold his house. Now the house is not in his name. Court has sent letter/notice to SUB REGISTRAR office to attach his property.

My Question is:
1) Will SUB REGISTRAR office still attach his property though it is not in his name? (he sold it)
OR
2) Will the SUB REGISTRAR office return the attachment order to court saying it cannot attach the property as the house is not in my husband's name?

Thanks in advance.