please let me know what are the the legal requirement of gift of immovable propertyby gift deed.property managed by trustee bank.
Nandukumar Kamat
11 December 2015 at 17:35
dear sir,
i have a problem that i have some dues with sales tax department and they might initiate the recovery procedings.
to safe guard myself i have transferred my house to my wife.
will you please tell me that this safeguard will work or not ?
can the concerned authority recover the property transferred to my wife.
is there any difference if transfer is made to my adult son.
i need your quick response
thank you
niky......
11 December 2015 at 00:04
I am the Defendant and tenant. Building owner is the plaintiff. The case is on our rented room for eviction which is based on some false grounds that plaintiff has filed. But now the owner is asking for repair of our balcony from outside though. Is it allowed to do any repairs when the court case is going on? I heard no major changes to room shall be done when there is court case going on?
So shall i allow him to do the repairs or not?
What is legal position of giver
Anupam Verma
10 December 2015 at 13:21
Is there any SLP filed by any one against Supreme Court order on Hindu Succession Act 2005 on daughters right whose father died before 2005. if yet not can i file SLP on the basis of 14/08/14 Bombay High Court double bench order on sec 6 which gave true justice first time to all suffering females deprived from their rights due to all time baised legislatures and Laws.This supreme court order is against constitutional right.At least new amendment or Law must be inacted ordering daughter and property should be alive on 14/08/14 and rest all other features remain same.Kindly inform or guide me in this regard. Thanxs.
Samimbadsah Shaikh
10 December 2015 at 12:32
I am credit card holder of HDFC bank and its current due amount is 70000. Card is suspended because i did not paid since july 2015 because i lose my job in dubai, Now after canceling my visa from dubai employer i came to india and jobless. Now after several attempt of bank to recovery they file a case in lok adalat. My parents got notice from lok adalat to appear me in court.
10 days ago i came to dubai to find a new job and get last salary from my old company. I am ready to pay due amount as i am not intentional defaulter. But now bank is forcing me to appear in lok adalat and clear dues. Now i am not in position to pay single money. i can clear after 2 month.
So suggest what i can do now to make understand my parent as my mother is blood pressure patient and worried to much about police to come in my home.
Please any one help me with any suggestion.
Anupam Verma
10 December 2015 at 12:30
Sir here my deep grievance is on Supreme Court latest decision on Hindu succession Amendment Act 2005. This decision is against whole female generation whom father died before 2005. This decision again is totally biased and not justify Constitutional gender equality and is in favor of males as it has been from centuries. Always all amendments and laws protects Males benefits still depriving from female rights in HUF properties. On 14/08/14 Bombay High Court first time gave full justice to all such suffering females who was deprived from their Rights due to all time Biased Legislation and Laws from 1956 and before. Its running 2015 and still all females as i m suffering not get my economical right on ancestral HUF properties.Here my humble request is Bombay H C 14/08/14 rulings must be enacted as soon as possible making amendment act 2015 having retroactive feature amending only one feature-before 14/08/14 sold properties saved and if girl is alive and property is alive on 2015 than female get absolute right on ancestral property.
This latest amendment will counter all discrepancies as concerned by Apex Court and by this in era of women empowerment and Constitutional gender equality Right a girl/daughter can get justice in true means. Kindly give your deep concern over this most awaiting issue and respond me what is possibility in this regard and should i file SLP or is there any SLP filed in this issue. Thanking you.
Sushil kumar
10 December 2015 at 05:50
Question: Sir Replication having importance or only having any formality ?????
Sushil Kumar
Land acquisition
Sir/Madam
National Highway authority is acquiring my land for the new national highway no 211 in Maharashtra State. My land is on this highway and very small strip of 15 meter of land is going to acquire for this highway. As per rule of national highway act 1956 they don't allow to used our land up to 75 feet which is called prohibited land area means they don't pay any compensation for that land. My land is only two acre and after acquisition I will lose mostly all land. In the compensation of 15 meter land they are acquiring prohibited land free of cost which is injustice with me.
Regarding above matter we had a meeting with land acquisition officer against my objection. He said compensation will be given according to land acquisition Act 2013 at the same time rule of National Highway Act 1956 will also be applicable.
Is the government impose two acts at the same time of land acquisition if yes what is legal action I can take against the action of land acquisition officer. Can I ask the exemption of N H Act’s rules?
Please give a proper advice with available references.