Sriiram
08 April 2016 at 16:05
What will be the court fees to be paid at Dindoshi Court Bombay for a civil Suit in a property partition case for Rs.11 lacs rights ? - Regards.
Sandeep
08 April 2016 at 14:14
we are two brothers and three sisters
My Father bought property long back and made Registered WILL as well. In the WILL he mentioned name of all Brothers-Sisters and declared that sisters settled by me and giving my property to my two sons.
Can Sister claim for this property basis their current condition.
How can we transfer the property in our name. what are the chances of dispute. Parents are not alive
monty lamba
08 April 2016 at 11:54
i'm a defendant a civil suit.
plaintiff filed a civil suit Declaration & permanent injunction
1. plaint application u/o 39 R 1-2 CPC Dismissed by trail court.
2. plaint filed u/o XLIII SUB-RULE (I) (r)
impugned order in Distt Court, Senior Judge Allowed the Application on basis of Local Commissioner Report, without given any opportunity filling objection of LC Report (IMPORTANT Senior Judge passed the order after D.O.H - LC APPOINT BY COURT & SAME DAY EXAMINATION THE SUBJECT PREMISES WITHOUT PRESENT DEFENDANT AND MY LAWYER, REPORT FILED BY LC FEVOUR OF PLAINT,
Senior Judge not given any opportunity file the objection against LC Report.
S.J Same allowed the application and same disposed off.
2nd important before one day of LC Examination Two Locks Hang In Main Gate
(photo- evidence available)
please help where file Appeal against Appeal order passed by Senior Dist. court Judge and U/o ?
sandeep
08 April 2016 at 09:52
Good Morning Sir/Madam,
My Mother(plaintiff) filed a civil case in the year 1999 for declaration of suit property. The case got ex-partee decree in the year 2001 in my mother's favor as the defendants did not appear in the court for trial.
The defendants requested the Hon'ble court for retrial of case, the court refused. The defendants went to High Court and requested for retrial by setting aside the ex-partee decree. The Hon'ble High Court set aside the ex-partee decree and sent the case for lower court for retrial. Now the status of case is for cross examination we have submitted all our evidence in the Hon'ble court and some got marked by the Hon'ble Judge.
Now the problem is the defendants challenges us to submit the Birth Certificate of mother(plaintiff) in the court. My mother born in home in the year 1970. The parent of my mother did not made any birth registration with local government (Municipality). My mother studied in the local Government School upto 7th class (Passed) and discontinued while studying in 8th class. My Mother has the Transfer Certificate given by the government school in which her date of birth and father name is mentioned.
Q: How to take a birth certificate on the basis of Transfer Certificate issued by the Government School?
Expecting early reply,
Thank you Sir/Madam.
Vinayak
08 April 2016 at 00:01
In a vokalathform can two Advocates sign?
just by mentioning two names in the same form? and is it vlaid one?
j.s.coachman
07 April 2016 at 18:12
I have heard that a model rent bill is going to be passed, whereby all the old building tenants also will have to pay huge standard rents.
Please let me know whether it is true.
Ramesh Kumar Pandey
07 April 2016 at 17:35
Can any body give how can khas mahal Land register before registry office as we occupier of KHAS Mahal Land at Kolkata
Dear experts,
I have a mediation date on 29 April b/n me & my wife. What exactly will happen on that day? Please guide me. Thanks in Advance.
desh deepak
06 April 2016 at 23:08
नौकरी में date of birth विवाद के कारण मुझे समय से पूर्व सेवानिवृत होना पड़ा जिसको लेकर मैंने Central administrative Tribunal में department के खिलाफ केस किया था। लेकिन केस लम्बे समय तक खिंच रहा है। मेरे पेंशन और बाकि भत्ते भी नही मिले है जिसके कारण आर्थिक स्थिति बिगड़ रही है लेकिन मैं केस वापस लेना नही चाहता हूँ। क्या इस स्थिति में मुझे गलत date of birth पर पेंशन फॉर्म भर के लेना उचित और न्यायसंगत होगा? क्या department मेरे ऊपर धोखाधड़ी/fraud का केस कर सकता है? या न्यायिक द्रष्टीकोण से कोई उचित तरीका हो तो मार्गदर्शन करे।
Right act for apartment association registration in bangalore
Hey Guys,
I was reading online and there are 2 Acts suggested to register an Apartment's Association in Bangalore, namely
1. The Karnataka Societies Registration Act 1960 (KSRA)
2. Karnataka Apartment Ownership Act, 1972 (KAOA)
Reading through the details, it seems KAOA is the right Act, but some blogs are saying its difficult to register under the same.
https://novojuris.wordpress.com/2013/12/18/registration-of-residential-apartments-karnataka/
Our committee has ended up registering under KSRA, but as it does not seem right, I wanted to know what could be the implications of this move? Though I do not have data, but I feel this might hurt us in long run. Can someone please put some light on this?