Anonymous
15 May 2018 at 19:45
Hello Sir/Mam,
2 years back I took a loan from ICICI bank of 5lakhs.
I was able to make 8 installments and then I lost my job. I emailed them not to apply any interest for 3 months and I will start paying emi's. However bank charged me and then I stopped paying. Now 13 emi's deafulter.
Now I want to do settlement. Collection agency is asking for 45% and I am saying I can pay 30% of the remaining principal.
How to deal with them as they are calling my relatives, family members. They are abusing like any thing.
Need help
Vekatesulu Mandin
15 May 2018 at 14:49
What is the procedure for appeal in Karnataka State Consumer Commission?
I checked in the Karnataka State Consumer Commission website but no particulars as to whether:
1. New petition of appeal has to be typed?
2. Or old petition should be sent?
3. A new petition plus old petition to be sent?
4. How many copies to be sent of new petition and old petition?
5. How many copies of bills to be sent?
In district forum they told
3 sets to the district forum with one set of supporting documents along with main petition plus how many ever opposite parties are there, one copy to each of them of the complaint.
In state commission is the same to be followed? Please anybody guide.
Hi expert I have doubt.
I have a land .On my land x person filed a case in high court.
Were in put or filled caveat case on my land.we have district court near to me
Shiv
14 May 2018 at 23:27
Sir ,
I am working at govt Dept & mentally depressed due to harrassment of my Superior official. As they want to do what they want illegal works..so pls guide
tarmeet
14 May 2018 at 18:55
I want to file the petition of name change in cbse certificate and mcd birth certificate. Any one having the copy od petition?
Anonymous
14 May 2018 at 15:48
My Question is Legal process in india to Recover Personal loan given by Gulf bank. which is time barred at present. 1.Can Recovery agent are authorised to take legal action for time barred debt. 2.Is it civil crime or criminal crime. 3.whether Police will arrest to recover time barred debts 4.What is limitation period for recovery. it is already 8 year old debts.
Anonymous
14 May 2018 at 12:02
Dear Learned expert,
I need advise on following issue, whether it is civil crime or criminal crime and banker can file civil case or criminal case.
Case :
Default in repayment of foreign bank loan and it is 6 year old at present. 1. Can bank can file civil case or criminal case for recovery of debit in India.
2.Can foreign bank authorise local agent to file criminal case against me in india. if it is criminal.
3.whether it is time barred to file case.
4.When limitation will start to count.
5.whether arrest of borrower can be executed.
kindly advise.
Hi expects- land issue
1954 to 1995 in revenue record my granffather name is there and my grandfather is protect tenant.we are not cultivating that land persent ,x person cultivating that land. I taken a revenue record from 1954 to till now. In that revenue record 1954 to 1995 my grandfather name is there.1996 year to till now x people name is there.
In the year of 1996 court given judgement to x person. It's consent decree given by court.
X person is plaintiff & my grandfather is defendant is there in court record.
My grandfather name is alladi sathaiah s/o buchaiah .But in judgement copy alladi sathaiah s/o ramaiah is written.
Now my grandfather is not there persent (passed out 2005).
Whether my grandfather is went to court or not I don't know.
Can I appeal that 1996 court judgement right now????
My grandfather name is there but my grandfather's father name written someother name.
hasmukh
13 May 2018 at 18:09
i am trader in garment, i deal with GST invoice ,as my client has refused to pay me giving reason that he had paid to agent who was appointed between us,but i havent received neither cash nor any type of banking money, and i have all gst invoice with transport's L.R. receipt, i have send him email reminder 2 times but no respond and as per gst rule now i have to reverse back the gst paid of unpaid invoice after180 days ,so now what next step i have to take
Buyer not paid the due
Dear sir, As a seller of goods what is the right of seller for recovery of due from buyers for Goods sold? And sir in case seller is residing in Gujarat and buyers are out of Gujarat, in which language demand notice is issued? Thanks