1. What are the grounds of amendment be put in in amendment application so that the court will allow the amendment ?
2. Will mentioning the para No of plaint and insert after that para or line stating is must for the amendment application ? or just making point 1,2 etc and file the amendment?
3. What are the crucial points to be remember before filling amendment application?
R/Members
Kindly tell me whether desi/pure ghee is covered by any control order/notification of central or state govt. under Essential commodities Act.Thanx
R/Members
Kindly enlighten me regarding meaning of latter patent appeal.Regards
Father, his son and some third persons are running a registered Partnership Firm and thereafter his son became an Advocate as such he had retired from the firm and practicing as an Advocate. Now my doubt is, Sir, whether the son being an Advocate shall conduct the cases for his erstwhile partnership firm by filing his Vakalat?
Is there any bar under any law? Kindly advise me.
I want to know what is the limitation period for execution of an award passed against a society for recovery of sum under Maha Societies Act
Please provide me the case laws which has favoured the petitioner for nonjoinder of the affected parties??
Dear Experts
Please advise whether the petition can be dismissed on the non joinder of the affected parties even his fundamental rights have been infringed??
If the individual does not want his colleagues to made his parties and also doesnot want the affected order should passed against him??
Reagards
Suppose 'P' VS 'R1, R2' is contesting a civil suit. Any Interlocutory order passed against P. Then P decides to file revision as
Crl Revision: P Vs State
so that the R will not interfere and the order will be easily set aside. It is wrong or right.
Or
We have to make the same parties in the revision which were in the civil suit or in the order.
Dear Respected experts,
I have posted the message earlier but there are ambiguities and different opinions are there which made me confused in taking the correct procedure
I reconcile the same
In previous hearing at the Hon'ble CAT, I made my plea to file the writeen arguments which was turned down by the Hon'ble Tribunal But some of the members advise me to go ahead in filing the same as if it get rejected It will be the good ground of AppealIn the light of the aforementioned facts what should I do whether I should file the Written Arguments or not?
Your opinion definately help me in giving right direction
Thanks in anticipation
Chartered High Court
What is Chartered High Court?