I would like to purchase a property for residential purpose. Earlier the Developer has taken the 12.30 Acre of Land from the farmers. Total land was more than 15 farmers. All are signed on the sale Deed. But two more minor candidates also singed on the sale deed. But as a minor their natural guardian mother has signed. Till all minor candidates are not more than 22 years of age. Now if i purchase the same land from developer is there any problem from minor side.
Kindly confirm me.
Thanks and regards,
R.Dutta
is adoption deed registration is mandatory or not, if not registered what was its legality
In my case the defendant filed his W.S. alongwith Counter Claim which is absolutetly barred by limitation
How to made reply for his counter claim in respect of limitation
Please provide me the model draft about under O. 7 R. 11 of CPC for rejecting the claim of defendant on the point of limitation
Urgent -----------
R/Members
My friend is residing in retted house & he has paid rent against proper receipt to his landlord,now in Jan 2009 landlord sold this house to someone.In sale seed it is mentioned that my friend is residing in that house as tenant but there is nothing mentioned regarding arrear of rent,even it is also not mentioned that new owner(purchasser of rented house)can recover arrear of rent from my friend i.e. my friend,now in the month of december 2009 new owner has filed a ejectment petition on false sub letting ground and also demanding arrear of rent of about three year,i want to know whether new owner is entitled to recover arrear of rent from my friend.in fact now previous owner has left the country and he never demanded arrear of rent from my friend.kindly suggest.
"dominus litis"
I am unable to understand the meaning of above.
If any useful site then pls. suggest us.
Dheeraj
A suit was filed for specific performance of contract. The suit was decreed thrice exparte. On the basis of the last exparte decree execution petition was filed. In the meanwhile a CMA was filed against the petition to set aside the exparte decree. The appeal was dismissed. The opposite party preferred CRP against the dismissal of the CMA. On one hand he prosecuted the CRP and on the other hand he also contested the execution petition. The EP was allowed on merits and the court Also executed a sale deehalf of the J.Dr. After such execution of the sale deed the High Court allowed the CRP setting aside the exparte decree. Waht is the position of the D.Hr. in respect of the sale deed obtained?Can the D.Hr. take possession of the property on the basis of the sale deed executed by the Court? The J.Dr. has not challenged the order passed in EP. Or.43 Rule 1 CPC provides an appeal. No appeal was preferred against the contested E.P. Where does the D.Hr. stand in relation with the sale deed.
Dear Friends,
Will some one help me, by providing sec 18 of Hyderabad forest Act, 1326 Fasli. (A.P. State)
Further in the guise of this sec 18, the forest department is not allowing Pattedar to enter in to these lands, is this action of A.P. State Forest department is proper? Who should the Pattedar is to approach for justice?
With regards,
Thanking you ALL in advance, expecting proper and Fast reply!
In 2009, in the case of Dr S.P.Thirumala Rao of Mysore the National Consumer Dispute Redressal Commission New Delhi awarded compensation and litigation cost to him in the case filed against local Municipality for deficiency in service in not attending to the matters related to his application under RTI Act 2005. The Doctor had claimed himself to be the consumer since he had paid the prescribed fee under the act to get the information. However, certain confusion requires to be discussed and cleared.Can we file a complaint before the Consumer Forum against the State's Chief Information Commissioner for keeping the Appeal u/s 19(3) RTI Act pending for the last 2 years without deciding the same? My question is that who is the responsible person for deficiency in service? Is it the SPIO/CPIO for not supplying the complete information or deemed refusal in supplying the information or the 1st Appellate Authority for supporting the conduct of the SPIO or the Chief Information Commissioner for keeping the matter pending for 2 years by not disposing of the same or all of them? Should all of them be made party? Or when the SPIO and AA have disposed the application u/s 6 and 19(1)RTI act then what is their deficiency in service? I believe that the CIC is only responsible for the delay and he should be made the party for not deciding the same. One official of the CIC (WBIC) said to me that there is no time limit for the CIC to dispose any Appeal under section 19(3)RTI Act hence no illegality has taken place. What is the opinion of the Learned Members? Kindly guide me.
After getting the summon of a Title Suit I appeared for the defendant.
Filed an application under O.1 r.10 for addition of parties.
Date fixed on 18.12.2009 for hearing.
Failed to appear on 18.12.2009, court show caused and fixed on 13.01.2010.
As I also failed to appear on 13.01.2010 the application was rejected on that ground and further ordered that the main suit will proceeded expartee.
Now my question is whether where the application (O.1 R.10) filed and plaintiff filed objection the can the court refect the applicatio on the ground of non appearence or it should have decided ex-parte on merit?
Noe what can I do for setting aside the exparte order?
land partition
My father- in- law who's name is Sridhar Rao,got 20 Acres of land got from his father. I married his daughter in 2004. He got 4 daughters and one son. My wife is youngest. Recently my father-in law sold part of his land i.e. 2 Acres to his third daughter for which he got a flat from them, without intimating us anything. Is is possible to sell his land like this? if not what are the ways to approach and get the details?Has not my wife got any relation with that land? pl. help me.