Atthe time of argument PW1 depoistion missed the court, what next step?
Certified copy of Deposition of PW1 is enough for judgement
i am apperaing for defendant.
How can compare with Certified copy with Original
If one suit Running on same we can file another one is it possible
e.g- If 'A' & 'B' have joint property B died. In 'B'share property heirs ['x'] one of them filed a case that she want her share in 'B'PROPERTY.But the others heirs [her brother]dont want to give their share, than 'A' also want his seprate partition and Possession that 'B' heris are giving problem to 'A' families.That the 'B' heirs dont want to do seprate it.Recently The Court has passed Preliminary Decree 1/5th share had given to ['X'] in 'B' property and seprate partition and possession to 'A'. On FDP [Final Decree proceeding]the other heirs of 'B' had filed again one case that already 'A' had taken illegaly his share in the proeprty and made compromise decree['A' one of his son filed a case that he WANTS his share in 'A' Property than they made compromsie decree within them only] The decree was made 3years Back and enterd his sons in property card in his share only not in 'B' share]'B' heirs filed case on that Compromise decree that already one SUIT is runnig how can he is asking his share which is running 'A' made a compromise decree and enter in his share his children Name.
The Compromise Decree is Valid or not or it is illegal[If it is illegal than 'A' is the owner of that property he is safe or not.
Anonymous
19 December 2010 at 02:17
Learned Experts,
Six persons are legal heir of a land, out of them four lives outside. Only two lives, son with his father who is unable to move, in the home town where the land situates. Now a civil suit has to be filed for removal of encroachment of the land. The one son has been made plaintiff.
This para has been written in the plaint like below,
“After the death of “X” the six legal heirs including the plaintiffs came into possession over the entire purchased land.
Since out of six legal heirs, five lives outside the town, and the plaintiff named above is taking care of the above mentioned land.”
Is the above mentioned para is correct?
Can I attach the complete plaint, for correction?
Plz. Guide .
Thanks and great regards.
Anonymous
18 December 2010 at 22:45
Ld counsels,
What is departure in pleading. Kindly provide citations that rejects pleadings in a petition due to departure.
Anonymous
18 December 2010 at 21:26
Respected Sir,
Please guide.../opine,
In a EP on FDP, is there any time limit to approach trial court for Contempt petition? (we have to file CCC in 1 year from the date of order of EP etc.)We had filed WP CCC & Div Bench of HC Ciruit bench, ordered that you are at liberty to file CCC in trial court where EP was ordered(date of order is 1 year ago from tommorow & court vacation has started.)
Pls inform the way.?
Anonymous
18 December 2010 at 21:07
I have seen civil police will check vehicle licences,RC,Pollution and even insurance.this is done on weekly twice basis on many streets of the city.i saw them taking money on any of the missing docs.they even strictly ask pollution cert & insurance,is it mandatory for civil police to ask pollution& insurance cert.Under what act they demand these?I think only traffic police is all these type of rights.
pls
Anonymous
18 December 2010 at 20:16
i have to argue in a civil case and also in a criminal case. first i want to submit oral and then written arguments. after submitting oral arguments can i file the written arguments immediately on the same day or do i have take permission of the court and take a date for filing written arguments. is the procedure same for both civil and criminal cases? thanks.
Anonymous
18 December 2010 at 18:38
I filed a case of 138 NIA,which was dismissed.
The defendant filed a case of malicious prosecution against me seeking damages of Rs. Three Lakhs declaring that his licence as a registered Contractor of CPWD could not be renewed due to that case of 138 NIA filed by me.
Recently I filed a RTI to CPWD seeking info that why his licence was not renewed.To which they replied that he never applied for any license.
The case of malicious prosecution filed by him is now scheduled for "Defendant Evidence".I have filed that RTI and its reply with the court under order 8 rule 1-A (3) read with section 151 CPC.
My application is being opposed by my opponent.
Please tell whether at this stage,my application would allowed in the Court and kept on record or not ??
Today there was argumentation for the maintainability of this application of mine ,to which the judge has taken a time of next one month for deciding.
Is there any thing which I should do so that my application be taken on Court's record?
Anonymous
18 December 2010 at 18:26
What is the meaning of---order 8 rule 1-A (3) read with section 151 CPC ?
Please define it in layman's language.
partition
properties allottd to father in the year of 1953 as per parttiion deed, Son and father sold without knowledge of duaghters in the year of 1986, But revenue records like stands in the name of Daughters and subsequent purchaser.
Daughters are entitled to share in the said properties? What sares they entitled?