SANJEEV SRIVASTAVA   09 March 2011 at 12:00

REGISTERED PARTNERSHIP DEED & UNREGISTERED DISSOLUTION DEED

Dear Sir

Kindly answer in an registred partnership, partners dissolve the partnership deed through notary only with understanding that One Partner (Mr. A)will pay 50 lakh to other Partner Mr. B in two months. Thereafter Mr. A declines to give the payment to Mr. B. No other information or paper has submitted by Mr. B to any one. Now My questions are:

1.Whether Registration of Dissolution deed is mandatory?
2.Whether it would be readable as evidence in court, if Mr. B FILES A SUIT FOR RECOVERY?
3. What are the remedies available to Mr. B?
4. Mr. B does not have more money to pay court fee?

Anonymous   09 March 2011 at 11:55

Petition filed for appointment of commissioner - Reg.

In a civil suit party (District Collector, Irrigation department, Mandal revenue officer) adding petition filed by defendents. Mandal Revenue officer filed affidavit to the Hor'ble court on behalf of District Collector their presence is not necessary to this suit and they are not interested in this case. After, court was dismissed the defendend petition. Again difendends filed petition to survey the suit land through Mandal Revenue Office by the mandal surveyor. The Hon'ble court allowed that petition and appointed the commissioner. I request your good selves this order is maintainable. Shall I go to appeal to dismiss the petition. If there is any case laws please send. Thanq. Sir.

bharat   09 March 2011 at 11:31

what happend in personal loan

i was availed the personal loan of Rs. 15,00,000.00 from axis bank on the basis of my previous track record.& this loan was a top up loan for third time. first was Rs. 1,50,000.00 & second was Rs. 4,50,000.00. because of the global crisis in 2008 i lost my business & unable to pay the dues. Now the bank has initiated a case in DRT Mumbai
that was a unsecured loan now what will happened in court in this matter

bharat   09 March 2011 at 11:22

advice on personal loan,credit cards,homeloan dues

can citi bank connect personal loan dues & credit card dues with home loan account.

Neelam   09 March 2011 at 11:13

married but want to use maiden name on passport

am new here, so please excuse if this is the wrong category.

I am married since 6 years & have my old passport in maiden name. Now that's expied & want to get a new one, again with the same name. Possible?
Secondly have a baby daughter (21 months). For her passport form, what will be the mother's name - maiden / married?
It's a bit confusing,

Neelam

Anonymous   09 March 2011 at 10:48

Contempt of Supreme Court?

A divorce matter was referred to the Supreme Court after 90 days limitation period and the application was accepted. The husband was aware of the matter coming up before the Supreme Court – having received notice of appeal. During this period (post 90 days, but before matter came up for hearing) the husband married again. The re-marriage was not brought to the notice of the H’ble Supreme Court. The Court, not knowing this fact- after few deliberations decided the case in favour of the husband. My question is:
1. Does this tantamount to contempt of the H’ble Supreme Court?
2. If so, can any third party not directly related to the case can invoke contempt of court provision?

Anonymous   09 March 2011 at 10:33

Information under-RTI Act.

Dear Experts of the forum,

Will Registrar of registrations (Of land documents) provide me the complete information of "Deed Particulars of Document", registered in the sub-registrar office in a CD(s) form, under RTI Act 2005?

I mean, can i get a positive reply, if i ask this information under RTI Act 2005?

This is in the state of Andhra Pradesh.

Thanking you ALL in advance.

Anonymous   08 March 2011 at 23:04

Legal advise of service law expert needed urgently

LEGAL ADVISE OF EXPERTS NEEDED ON ACP SCHEME(central service)

Assured Career Progession Scheme(ACP) is introduced by Govt. of India in 1999 according to which a governmant servant will be entitled for first financial up-gradation for completion of 12 years of service without any promotion and second financial up-gradation for 24 years of service. ACP scheme also states that Recruitment Rules(RR) Providing multiple channels of promotion must be amended to ensure single channel of promotion.

Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangathan is a central autonomous body.NYKS RRs provides multiple channels of promotion. Accounts clerk cum Typist(4000-100-6000-Group C) in one channel of promotion can be promoted after completion of 3 years of service to the post of Junior Accountant (4500-125-7000) and as per another channel of promotion can be promoted to the post of Administrative Officer(6500-200-10500) after completion of 12 years of service. The Post of Junior Accountant exists only in State Office and Headquarters. The District Level Office of NYK consists of only 3 Posts i.e. Youth Coordinator(Group-A) Accounts clerk cum Typist(Group-c) and Peon cum Chowkidar(Group-D)As per 5th Central Pay commission an employee working in Group-C cadre cannot directly be promoted to the post of Group-A. Therefore NYKS has created a channel of promotion wherein ACT-12 years-AO-5 Years-YC could be promoted.As per another channel of promotion ACT-3 years- Junior Accountant-8 Years-Junior Accounts Officer(5500-175-9000)-2 Years-Assistant Accounts Officer(6500-200-10500) -3 Years-Accounts Officer is created.

NYKS has sanctioned 5500 and 6500 scales as 1st and 2nd financial upgradation for 12/24 years of service.

In June 2008 Ministry ordered for lowering down to 4500 and 5500 scales and ordered for recovery of arrears.

IN THIS SITUATION WHAT SHALL BE THE FIRST AND SECOND FINANCIAL UP-GRADATIONS SHOULD BE FOR THE POST OF ACT IN NYKS?

Vijay Kumar   08 March 2011 at 22:31

cunter claim in declaratory suit

A suit has been filed by the Adoptive parents wherein declaration has been prayed to the effect that the Adoption Deed being the result of fraud and misrepresentation is null & void.
Would it be advisable for the defendant, the adopted son to file the Counter Claim to seek declaration that being duly adopted son, he has share in the property of his adoptive parents? Should he seek injunction against alination of the property?

Anonymous   08 March 2011 at 22:11

eviction case

i am the owner of a shop. my tenant filed suit for injunction against me. monthly rent is 2500/- p.m. I want to get vacate my tenant. how to file eviction case. Shop is in municipal area. what is the procedure to get evicted. please suggest me with relevant procedure and provisions.