Respected experts, my client drove the moped met accident with Learner's License, in policy bond clearly says, that "also provided effective learner's license to drive the vehicle with satisfies the requirement of rule 3 in central motor vehicle act," i enquired local advocates they told that, cannot get insurance to the third party.
If any one have case law kindly you can give to me, to get insurance to the third party and to the vehicle and driver of the vehicle with effective lerner's license please urgent kindly give, i am waiting for your valuable reply
R/Members
My client who is contractor by profession constructed work for a stadium,tender was called by haryana state marketing board ,after completion of work,board has withheld payment of my client i.e. Rs. 3 lac,now after giving notice i filed a suit for recovery,board has stated in reply of legal notice that payment is pending due to want of technical sanction,there is arbitration clause in contract of work in between my client and board,i have very apprehension that board will file a application the court to refer the matter to arbitrator,i want to know whether my case/dispute is of such type which can be sent to arbitrator by the court.I want to avoid arbitration proceeding.plz advice Thanx
A workman filed a suit against his employer claiming huge amount of compensation due to the litigation faced by him during the course of his employment and on account of the loss of his time. I want to know what is the limitation for filing such a suit and the relevant section of limitation act.
Query : One : while filing counter affidavit by a caveator in person, can some new documents, not filed before the lower courts, be filed ? If yes, how ? What is the procedure ? Earlier, these were not traceable and now available ?
Query : Two : While filing counter affidavit by a caveator in person can some documents, which are the result of further investigation by the caveator in person, after final decisions of all the lower courts, be filed ? If Yes, please suggest how. These documents are essential to nullify the stand of petitioner.
Dear Experts of L C I,
What is, Or is there is any Difference between "Watan" &"Watan lands".
Thanking you All, expecting an early reply.
I filed a suit for declaration of title and recovery of possession of a land against some body. In the absence of defendants, the case was decreed and an exparte decree has been passed in my favour. On the above exparte decree, they filed a petition to restore the above said exparte decree. On some grounds the same was dismissed. When it was carried before the high court on a civil appeal, the same was dismissed.
It is sure that I failed to file Execution Petition within 12 years, as no court has passed stay orders against the above decree. When I filed an Execution petition, the JDRS have contended that it was time barred. And accordingly my E.P. is dismissed.
So what I have to do to recover my land.
Dear Friends,
Can a husband of lagatee be named as a Executor of the Will?
With regards,
And Thanking you all in advance.
A Vendee obtained a decree against the land owner in respect of some lands in a suit filed case. The land owner admitted that he has handed over the physical possession of the lands to the vendee in a court, when the case was settled out of court settlement and a decree passed accordingly. But the vendee did not get the registration of a sale deed either through the land owner or through the court. The vendee has failed to approach the civil court for registration of a sale deed. In the mean while the period of 12 years have been lapsed.
Now how the land owner can recover the land, which was handed over to the vendee earlier. What is the procedure the owner has to follow?
Rent control
Are Two co-pliantiffs permitted to have their two different advocates in a single suit? The facts are that one of joint owners had filed the eviction petition under delhi rent control act against the tenant and other joint owner was made a performa respondent who later on transposed / impleaded as a co-plaintiff. Now whether these two plaintiffs can have two different advocate in the same suit? The imposed Plaintiff has adopted the same petition and has also submitted the affadavit for that. Releif claimed is same in the suit.Please answer this legal issue. if you are aware of any legal pronouncement in this regard please quote that also.