pratik   06 August 2010 at 21:13

Whether the debt

1) Whether the debt without having the licence is legally enforceable within the meaning of the NI Act? Also i have heard that if the lience is not there than All Money Lenders Act prohibits the recovery of Loan amount advanced without license. Do bombay money lender act say the above mentioned if yes than as per which section. So we can come to a conclusion that if the lience is not there then we can't file a case under the NI act under section 138.

2)Can bail application be made after the charge-sheet having been submitted? What
factors, then are required to be considered for determining the said application?

Thanks In Advance.

vinaykala   06 August 2010 at 20:55

LAND RATES FOR HOUSE REGISTRATION FOR GK II

DEAR SIR,

CAN I FIND ANY SITE WHERE THE PRESENT , AND NOT PROPOSED, LAND OF LOCALITIES OF DELHI CAN BE FOUND.

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE CURREN LAND RATES PSM FOR GK II

pratik   06 August 2010 at 19:10

compoundable offence.

1) In the compoundable offence "the complainant is having liberty to take complaint back against the accused person" It means settlement between the parties. In the non-compoundable offence, there is no such provision/permission is granted.

2) What is the process of taking away the the non-compoundable offence if the complainant want to take away the complaint back against the accused person.

As per section the point 1 says.

Thanks In Advance.

Smruti Shah   06 August 2010 at 15:45

summary

I filed summary suit against limited Company ,limited company filed application in Sick industries Company Act,and filed ciatation of supreme court that is no recovery matter is continued of pending case in Board of sick Industries.

Kindly give me suggation what can I Do? If any ciatation against this ciatation.

Thanks All
Smruti

Anonymous   06 August 2010 at 15:16

Nomination

I m 33 years wroking man. I have sister (married in USA) and mother. My father died 6 years ago. He didn't make any "will". We have house from grandfather and my grand-father made will and every right is transferred to my father. Apart from This, we have few companies and already sold after my father's death. We made FD's on mother name. My mother is taking the ownership of all property and my self & sister has no problem with this. My sister made general power of attorney to my mother's name.

1. House on father's name
2. 10 Land on Father's name
3. FD's by selling 2 companies
(Company: one on Father's name and one on Father's HUF)

My father wished to transfer 30 lacs to my sister and i & mom are ok with that. She may not be ok with that in fututre so what can we do to make 100% pakka document to have all property trasnfer to my name after my mother and there will be not any legal actions pending. My mother is supporting me for any legal action to do. Please send me your guidline step by step to make the docs.

pratik   06 August 2010 at 14:50

High Courts.

116. Part to apply only to certain High Courts.

SPECIAL PROVISIONS RELATING TO THE 1[HIGH COURTS 2[NOT BEING THE COURT OF A JUDICIAL COMMISSIONER]]

116. Part to apply only to certain High Courts.

This Part applies only to High Courts 3[not being the Court of a Judicial Commissioner].

Query : Pls tell me what do es the above section says pl with the example(S)(S).

Thanks In Advance.

pratik   06 August 2010 at 14:44

114. Review.

Subject as aforesaid, any person considering himself aggrieved-

(a) by a decree or order from which an appeal is allowed by this Code, but from which no appeal has been preferred,

(b) by a decree or order from which no appeal is allowed by this Court, or

(c) by a decision on a reference from a Court of Small Causes, may apply for a review of judgment to the Court which passed the decree or made the order, and the Court may make such order thereon as it thinks fit.

Query : 1) what do u mean by by a decree or order from which no appeal is allowed by this Court becasuse i have heard that the appeal is perfered to the appeallte court so how can we appeal to the same court which has passed the judgement or decree which is not maintainable as per the aggrived party.

2) by a decree or order from which no appeal is allowed by this Court (what does it says)

3) If the judgment or decree passed by the state of maharashtra & the Review can be filed under the gujarat court.

Thanks In Advance.

pratik   06 August 2010 at 14:38

113. Reference to High Court(CPC).

113. Reference to High Court

Subject to such conditions and limitations as may be prescribed, any Court may state a case and refer the same for the opinion of the High Court, and the High Court may make such order thereon as it thinks fit.

Query : As per my opinion any lower court before the high court can seek the opinion from him that what should be the judgment or decree should i can passes. or can a judge of a lower court can say that pls give your decision that i will be giving in the jurisdiction of my court. Can after going through his section we can appeal to the high court again because also again as per my thinking we can;t appeal becasue already the decision given by the lower court has been Reference by the High Court.

Pls comment on the above mention or any case laws than pls forward it to me.

Thanks In Advance.

Anonymous   06 August 2010 at 13:56

jurisdiction

SIR
WHERTHER CIVIL JUDGE J.D. HAS JURISDICTION TO TRY THE CIVIL SUIT ON RESTITUTION OF CONJUGAL RIGHT OF MOMEDIAN IN GUJARAT ?

Anonymous   06 August 2010 at 12:34

receiver appointment

sir,
pp
what is order 38 rule 5 and when is it applied.

thanks

vinay kala
aug