Anonymous
25 October 2010 at 16:02
i thank all the experts who have replied to my queries on trust property.
today we came to know thru. someone that at worli, mumbai(i am from mumbai), is situated registrar of cos. office. we can find out from this office if ours is a trust property.
earlier we had made an application to collector's office, old custom house to get property card info. ......but we were told to pay around rs.10,000/- before we could get the info. as this much amount was pending as rent.
Anonymous
25 October 2010 at 10:37
A member among eight children acts as Manager of School in Kanyakumari dis.Tamilnadu based on an unauthorised and illegal WILL.
A case moved to a sub district court in kuzhithurai, Kanya kumari dist.tamil nadu.
We now realise that it will take time to get a justice.
So we thought of getting an injunction order from the court.
MY DOUBT is
Can we obtain injunction order from Madurai bench of Madras high court directly by moving petition afresh in Madurai by a different Advocate or counsel without disclosing the sub court case in kuzhithruai,K.K.District.
OR
Any other wise way to obtain Injunction order immediately.
Please sir
In a civil case, any party can file an application under Section 75 of Civil Rules of Practice seeking direction of the Court to direct a public authority to produce some documents and the same can be produced and evidence can be recorded on those documents.
Is there any similar provision under Criminal procedure Code?
(In application under Section 91, he cannot be examined)
Sudhin2218
25 October 2010 at 06:27
We've a joint property it was in the name of my grandmother (father's mother) and my father,after my father passed away in 1991, my mother became joint owner with my grandmother, In 2004 my grandmother (my grand mother was not in possession) sold the half of the joint property to stranger (not belongs my Hindu family) , there was no partition deed made between my mother and grand mother,
stranger filed suite for partition on 2006, now we came to know there is a provision in "Section 4(1) in The Partition Act, 1893
Where a share of a dwelling- house belonging to an undivided family has been transferred to a person who is not a member of such family and such transferee sues for partition, the Court shall, if any member of the family being a shareholder shall undertake to buy the share of such transferee, make a valuation of such share in such manner as it thinks fit and direct the sale of such share to such shareholder, and may give all necessary and proper directions in that behalf."
My question : As per the "Section 4(1) in The Partition Act, 1893" they quoted "if any member of the family being a shareholder" what does that mean.. My mother has 3 daughters and I'm the only son.. all 3 daughters married.. are my sisters qualified to undertake to buy the share of such transferee?
My understanding "if any member of the family being a shareholder" = either of my sister or me or my mother are the legal competents to buy the share of such transferee?
Please correct me .. If I'm wrong.. Thanks.
Thanks in advance.
Anonymous
25 October 2010 at 00:42
thanks, mr. devajyoti burman.
i had written the foll. to which u had asked "what truth?"
thanks, m/s singh and basavaraj.
the owner will not tell the truth.
how to find out from the rent receipt?
please help.
the property where i am staying is bought by a builder. we believe ours is a trust property. by some means he might have bought it.
he wants to redevelop the property. we fear if it's a trust property in future we may have trouble. the builder is not at all trustworthy, so he may not tell the truth.
pl. help.
thanks.
Anonymous
24 October 2010 at 22:33
terrace belongs to us, we have paid for this terrace flat, bmc said take permission frm society and in society thr is a female who works wth bmc she is having some personal issue wth us, this lady will nt allow us to do so.
kindly guide me wt is the procedure to cover terrace? we visited bmc they said we cant gv permission. guide me wth no, or tell me how can i get permission? and wt will be the tax or will thr be any bmc taxe if i cover the terrace?
its is exactly 475 sqft pls guide me?
i am tried of asking everybody frm last 15 yrs no body is guiding whereas my friend have terrace and they have literally taken roomon thr open terrace , and i cant even cover it. they said thr society is very cooperative and done mutually wthout concern of bmc.
pls guide me sir.
thanx
Anonymous
24 October 2010 at 22:02
Dear Sirs,
Thanks for your prompt reply,can I file contempt & writ mandamus together in contempt of court? Please inform.
I am I highly obliged for your responses & its helping me.
I look forward to your same cooperation.
Also,If I can get citations towards laying UGD please provide if I am not crossing my limitation & asking too much.
Kind regards.
Whether an insolvent is fully exempted from his liability to pay loan amount even from civil imprisonment?
R/Experts
I am counsel for vendee and m going to file a suit for specific performance against vendor who resile from his sale agreement after receiving earnest money,now i am in possession of a audio cd in which vendor has admitted that he received earnest money from vendee a and executed a sale agreement,is it advisable to use this CD as evidence in court or it is a complicated matter to prove this CD as evidence,otherwise all witnesses are ready to depose before court in whose presence money was given and agreement was executed.Kindly advice
Ex-Gracia amount has been revised???
My father expired in the month of Sep2009, the time he expired he was serving with a Punjab Govt. Dept., that time I came to know from some resources that the amount of Ex-Gracia has been increased from Rs50000/- to Rs 3 Lac.. but till date i have been paid with Rs 50000/- only as Ex-Gracia and i was told by the authorities of that Dept. that rest of amount i.e Rs 2.5 Lacs will be paid when the "Order to pay Rs 3 lac as Ex-Gracia to all deceased(as applicable) will be passed by the govt.
1. Kindly guide me whether the concerned authorities of Dept. are right or wrong.
2. Kindly guide if i have not been paid intentionally by the dept. and no such order is yet to be passed by the govt.
3. Is other dept. are paying the revised EX-GRACIA amount.