Anonymous   10 November 2010 at 20:37

EP...Attn (Shri.)Advs/.Subramaniam,Barman,Palnitkar,Bhagat,Makkad etc.Pls guide..

Dear Sirs,
We had filed an application u/s 151 cpc (main pet).
Judge passed orders under heading,
Orders on application u/s 151 cpc (main pet)

Order........
And writes below...(after awarding rights)

"Accordingly the petition is disposed of.."
(Sign..)

My question is,
How do I interpret this? as application u/s 151, filed is disposed of or the Ex.Petition in totality is disposed of?

Please guide because the person is not adhering to the orders. Hence can I seek any relief in this EP itself..

Please guide & oblige..

Anonymous   10 November 2010 at 20:21

HC upheld Trial Court order in EP=No adherence means a Contempt of which Court?

Respected Adv Sirs,
The order of given in Ex Petition was challenged in HC by an application staying the rights given.The Hon.HC upheld the lower court's order by dismissing application(WP).
Now, the person is not obeying this order of EP which was upheld by HC.
Is this a contempt or not?
If yes what should I do?
And where will it get admitted before div.Bench or in trial court where EP was filed.

Please guide & oblige..

sachin   10 November 2010 at 19:19

related to registrar power of attorney

1) case law

2) what about if not be registrar power of attorney use in sale of land

3) Case details in this matter

4) If there is any practical decision

tdeli   10 November 2010 at 17:57

Is legal paper necessary...

Hello...

Can you execute a WILL on a plain A-4 paper or a legal paper is necessary...

Thanks...

Heinrich Manoah   10 November 2010 at 16:49

Power of Attorney - pls help

My friend in USA wants to buy a land in Bangalore. She is ready to execute a GPA in my name. She also wants to get loan from the local bank for this purchase. My questions are :-
1. should i get a GPA or special power of attorney?
2. What is the procedure of getting the GPA done, as my friend is in USA?
3. Can a GPA given to me(a friend)?
4. How it can be registered in india without the presence of my friend in USA?
5. Should i get a separate GPA for availing loan amount from bank and for purchase of land?
6. Does any of you in LCI have a format of the GPA?

Thanks for your help in advance.

tdeli   10 November 2010 at 15:09

Females - left thumb or right thumb

Hello...
If a female has to execute a will, thumb impression of which hand will she use to execute the will.Left or Right.
Thanks...

Anonymous   10 November 2010 at 14:15

rti

sir if we filed a rti application and it was rejected showing some cause then untill which time span we can file the first appeal?plz reply

Anonymous   10 November 2010 at 14:07

information

hi sir,
someone filed a case against me, regarding my property in district court. still, the decision is pending. can he file case in high court regarding same, even before the decision is announced???

Anonymous   10 November 2010 at 12:58

Salary was blocked by Credit Card Division

I have my Salary Account in HDFC Bank ,however to my Surprise I get to know that my Salary was blocked by their Credit Card Division due to some Credit Card payment issues which I am not aware of..I have surrendered all my Cards in year 2007 and suddenly from nowhere they have come out and torturing me like this...Please help me out as what can i do in this case and how can I get my salary released by these goons.

umamaheswararao   10 November 2010 at 12:37

Change of date of birth

1. My actual date of birth - 12.10.1962
2. In my school records my date of birth is posted as - 21.05.1960
3. I have taken Certificate for original date of birth certificate from Commissioner, Births & Death, Warangal in the year 1988.
4. I have passed my SSC (X) in
March, 1977.
5. I have joined in SCCL as clerk on 25.08.1989 ( actual age : 27 Yrs )

At present I willing to change my date of birth in my service records as 12.10.1962.
Whether it is possible or not. please guide me.