anuusha
29 January 2016 at 00:57
I worked in a reputed MNC company.almost 5 years i worked there.due to some miscommunication i got terminated from the company.they gave termination letter also.it was not my mistake but then also i got terminted from company.now because of that letter i am not getting any job.please help me what to do now,and whom to approach?
Rajesh
27 January 2016 at 20:54
I resigned from a private limited company directorship 2 years back, by sending resignation letter by registered post. The company has only two directors. I do not own any equity. There were some other promoters who still hold equal shares in the company but resigned from directorship long back. The company has stopped all activities after my resignation. There are statutory cases of non compliances in regular filing since then. Department notices and phones are still delivered to me. How can I get away from being recognised as director. The remaining director / promoters are unwilling to issue form 32.
Krutika Guhey
27 January 2016 at 16:26
Please let me know the Maternity Policy for IT Company in Nagpur & process to apply for it.
What would be the benefits involved.
Krutika Guhey
Debolina
27 January 2016 at 16:26
Is there any law(section) which states that the use of personal mail for official testing/use will be illegal or punishable?
Kindly let me know.
Vipson
23 January 2016 at 13:39
The santioned loan amount is Rs. 24.60 lacs under CGMSE scheme.. The category of loan santioned is Unit in North Eastern Region.... Inwhich 17.60 lac as term loan and 8lac as CC. The account had been sanctioned in 2013 and since then the entrepreneur has been paying the dues diligently . The CC had not been start yet.There was shortage of funds to take other place to start the project as the splace taken was not suitable for the project and for same he also asked to lend more money in other ways. He had already restructured the loan recently. But still he not able to start the project. The only primary security was Plant and machinery and other fixtures. The area is rented.
My query would be mostly from the Entrepreneurs point of view..i.e What proceedings could be undertaken against him considering it is case of NPA. More so what could the entrepreneur do to present his case strongly keeping in mind he cannot pay liabilities due....??? Please also light me one time settlement.
Vinayak jadhav
23 January 2016 at 02:20
Dear sir
We are 3 partner started process for registering our business and stuck up for company name suggestions
We are planning to do bussiness in electronic products, Toys, clothing and footwear and services under one company name we will also trade mark our products name
4 business under one company name is that possible
For an example if I keep my company name as Jadhav group how should I make division under by company name and show as per legal requirements
Jadhav mobile accessories
Jadhav toys
Jadhav clothing and footwear
Jadhav services
If I registered my company name as Jadhav is above business can I do?
Ashraf Ali
22 January 2016 at 00:22
I was working with a pvt ltd company in Pune, when i resigned i had mentioned clearly in my resignation mail that i am ready to serve the notice period of 60 days as per company policy. My manager accepted my resignation and replied me on my mail that sge will release me within 45 days. Now the scenario is i had discussion with my manager about not to release me early because i was ready to serve complete notice, and she confirmed me that there won't be any deductions from my final settlement as i am getting early release due to efficiency. When i got my Final settlement 17 days salary got deducted by the company against my early release. I did alot of follow up with Company HR and My manager, theyare not replying on this issue.
Kindly advise me what to do, i am a middle class boy and i was completely dependent on my final settlement money to start something new.
bijal sunil shah
21 January 2016 at 15:26
Can you please provide any format of notice which needs to be published by company for voluntary winding up as per section 485(1) of companies act,1956. Please consider it as urgent.
Thankyou
paawan kapur
21 January 2016 at 13:19
we are using ethanol at our water plant,do we need to take any permission or license under drug and narcotics act .
And what are the permissions and licenses required under any other Acts?
Notice buyout statement
I left my last company on the notice period buyout terms which I transferred them to company account which they confirmed over email that they got money, now problem is when I joined my current organization they are asking me for the notice buyout statement from my last company or my last company should have that amount mentioned as buyout money in my f&f statement now when I had word with my last company HR they say we can't give you any statement for buyout amount now I am stuck what should I do. How to get buyout statement from my last employer. Is there any legal way which I should go for??
Please guide.