Ajay   02 October 2010 at 23:57

DRT Matter

I have taken a loan of Rs1 crore from bank and paid 25 lac as principle amount remaining 75 lac is to be paid.Bank has issued me notice under section 13(2) and demanded entire amount of Rs1 crore instead of balance payable to them.Whether notice valid in law or they have to follow it again by issuing another notice demanding only remaining amount.

ramesh   02 October 2010 at 19:51

Format business loan agreement

can any one send the format of loan agreement for accepting business loan from NRI to a indian business establishment.

sukkanyah   01 October 2010 at 14:43

gold loan

I had taken a loan against my gold from MUTHOOT FINANCE,N BESIDES PAYNG THE USUAL AMOUNT FOR INTEREST EVERY MNTH,THESE PEOPLE WUD TAKE ADDITIONAL SERVICE CHARGES OF Rs 200 frm me every mnth.n now after two yers they suggested to convert my loan into another scheme claimng tat the rate of interest wud be lesssr n i cud continue to enjoy better product features.now after three mnths of paymnts,suddenly they say the rate of interest is hiked n now i hav to pay more n i wnt get any difference in the value of my gold that the market determines.PLZ HELP ME,I THNK I M BEING DEFRAUDD.

Anonymous   01 October 2010 at 11:21

Service of Documents

If a document to be served on a company, is returned with the remark "left", is that a valid service? The letter was sent to the registered office of the company. No other remark was made. Any inputs on this matter would be appreciated

N.RAMESH   30 September 2010 at 12:04

AGREEMENT BETWEEN LAND PROMOTOR AND BUILDER

Dear Friends

I need one real agreement draft to be made between Layout promotor and the Builder who is going to construct houses in the layout

Could you kindly send me the draft copy of the agreement

Anonymous   30 September 2010 at 11:32

Fraud DD

One of the my client has received DD in good faith and he deposited it into his bank where is has account. Afterward bank come to know that the DD is Fraud. So he has ledge police complaint and police has kept my client into lockup overnight. Now what is remedy available to my client? Can police keep my client into lockup on bank's complaint without any inquiry or proof? How to defend my client and under which Act? What actions my client should take for defalcation?

akmal   30 September 2010 at 10:57

Taken loan from bank, now i am stuck

Hi sir,
I had taken loan of 40 million from a local bank for exporting a machine. It was the time when the market broke down.
After few months, i got a notice from my bank that i have to pay the loan at once, as the bank was in need of money.
As per the aggrement i was not to pay any money till 4 years, but bank forced me to pay it from the very beggining. Now i am stuck with it. My bussiness is going down, all my income is going in paying the bank. It doesnt look that i can clear it like this. I am asking the bank some time but they are not in a mood to give me any time, insted of that they told me to pay an additional amount of 30 lacks in 5 days.
They are treatening me if i dont pay the amount in time, the bank will take over on my properties.
If there is any one who can help me and guide me with this then please let me know.
no matter how but i want to come out of this.
If u want i can provide the document too for more detail.
Plese help me out
anyone
thanks & Regards

Gopalakrishnan K B   29 September 2010 at 11:25

Educational trust in partnership

Dear Sirs,
Please give your valuable opinion.

One of our clients has formed a trust, which is registered as educational trust in Kerala.
Now our client wants to start a partnership firm which will provide vocational training and personality development courses.

Now since the license is obtained in the name of the trust, we want to make the firm a division of the trust.

How can we proceed?
Can we make the trust a partner?
Or is there any other way to associate the trust and the new proposed firm?

shekhar   29 September 2010 at 02:14

Recreational Club

I am planning to open a recreational club in West Bengal.
The club would have various facilities like a health spa, gym, pool table etc.
I also want to have tables for playing cards at the club.
The club would be only for members.
Do I need to obtian a license for playing cards table at my club? Are there some legal formalities for the same?
Please advice. I would really appreciate your help.

Shekhar Agarwal

Apurva Kumar   28 September 2010 at 20:54

about NGO?

I want to register an NGO in Bihar specially patna. Please suggest me, the process.?

Adv. Apurva!