Whether work experience of a sole proprietor in respect of works contract can be utilized by his legal heir after the death of the Sole Proprietror??
I need the help of lawyers practicing for Labour Laws for the below query.
I'm Working In private Limited company more then two years, As on date company has not share / given confirmation letter to me. Meanwhile, I have got a good opportunity from other company and I have decided to move out of company.
When I put my regeneration letter to HR team as per joining kit which says if the employee is on probation period then the notice period will be 30 days, but Got revert as " You are Deemed confirmed employee as you are with us more then One and Half year and you are also got one increment. Thus the notice period is 90 days. And if you not complete your notice period then balance days will be get deducted from your last month salary."
Kindly help me to get to know is there any such low exist as deemed confirmation ??? And if such clause not given on joining kit then also will it apply to me?
Currently am working in Axis Securities Ltd. As Relationship officer. And after my completion of 6 month i got Non performance letter. The duration of period is April 18 to May 18. Am writing this to ask whether i get my salary and incentive of this period?. They were pushing me to resign. But if i resigned i didnt get my salary and last month incentive... What should i do know? They will terminate my on May 18. And salary is credited on month end only. Can i salary and other benefits if they terminate me?
Dear all,
The facts:
I am running a proprietary concern by name XYZ. I intend to start a Company and transfer my entire business to the said Company.
Do I need to execute any agreement for the transfer of business from the proprietary concern to the newly incorporated Company.
There is no object in the MOA to takeover the business of the proprietary concern.
I was working with Akraya Private LTD in Pune. I joined them as Director - Recruiting on the 17/5/2015.
The offer letter had details for my pay structure as below:
I willl be paid 22.5 lacs as base salary.
I will be 3.0 Lacs as bonus on completion of my year tenure
In the interim, I suffered an accident, and looking at my bad condition, tte owner offered me a loan amount of 2 lacs, which could be adjusted when I complete my year with his organization. I accepted it.
I was laid off on the 27/4/18. The payment structure as below:
Accounts department will process your “full and final” check as discussed.
Salary for the month of April till 27th.
Leave encashment – If any.
One month of ‘notice pay’.
Bonus pay of Rs. Two lakhs
Deduction of your loan of Rs. Two lakhs.
Please read above, and tell me if I'm eligible to get my annual tenure pay out of 3.0 lacs on the basis of Corporate Laws.
I need to amend a parternership deed and do the following changes,
1) Add new name to the partnership with change in Percentage.
2) Add the new partner as responsible for operations of the Business.
Please send me a draft copy of this
Thank you.
My father is having account with SBI Recently he expired .He is having 2 SB accounts and One senior citizen saving scheme deposit worth 5 lacks is having nominee (may be quarterly interest) and TD’s worth of all i mean senior citizen saving scheme deposit, SB and Term deposits total 9.5 lacks. All these are under one CIF account out these 3 are having nominee and other are not having no nominee. When we consult bank authorities for claim they are saying its not possible to settle partially even though nominee is registered. They are asking witness and Surety for 15 lacks from other person not related us. Kindly let us know the correct rules to claim the process. Please do the needful
I work in a govt bank , can i be a member or trustee in a charitable public trust.
What is the procedure and court fee for registration.
How to get the benefit which I am eligible from my previous company. I am scare to go by legally
Partnership
Can a company have two managing partners?