ritesh   29 July 2014 at 22:45

Encroachment

Hello Sir/Mam,

I have shop, i am doing the business from since 1980 and we paid all taxes till now, but 2 year ago the Municipal committee came for break the shop and we resgiter the case agains then we won the same and after that they the muncipal committee given the shop on lease for 15 years and we paid the cahrges as they requested and agreement also done,but in out city now new comminsioner came and they brok the shop and they declare that the place going for town planning so they are thrown to us.As pe legal law we have agreement and they take the charges so how they destroyed the shop then we have case against then , as per court we have order from court, but they are not ready to accept.

Please suggest for same and need help.

Ankur Joshi   29 July 2014 at 15:15

Difference between the king of a company and the director of a company

Difference between the King of a company and the Director of a company

ajay   29 July 2014 at 09:30

Current account

i am a medical professional running my small clinic on my individual name . my query is
can i make payments of medicine through cheques from my savings account or i have to open current account ?

ajay   29 July 2014 at 09:23

Tin no

i am medical professional running small private clinic.my total purchase of medicines Rs 5.5 lac annually for clinic . my query is
should i require TIN no. ?

Abhinaya   28 July 2014 at 15:07

Minor shareholder

In a Private Company there are 2 Directors, out of which one is minor.

Can Minor shareholder attend General Meeting?

can he caste vote?

will his presence will be counted for ascertaining quorum.?

Guddoo Yadav   26 July 2014 at 21:30

Harrashment by the easy bill.

Dear Sir / Madam,

Greetings for the Day !!

Myself is Guddoo Yadav and I have applied for IRCTC agent through EASY BILL INDIA LTD. As a Franchisee. On Dated – 11/02/2014.
I have Paid total Amount for Registration is Rs- 2899/ and for Digital Signature- Rs. 1999/- to Easy Bill.

I have also submitted all the documents to Easy Bill to process the Application as an agent.
But till the date I don’t get my registration details and also they are not providing me any information about my application.They dont give me reply to my emails also.

They are always misguiding to me that it will take 1-2 week more and they give always false statement. The Sales Manager of the Easy Bill is not receiving my calls and This way now this is completed- 5 Months.
Now this is enough I don’t have more patience to wait. I loose my bussines because of EASY BILL.

Now I want to take Leagal Action aginst them for such Harrashment and my bussiness loss. But there office is in Delhi and the Jurisdiction is also Delhi. and I am from Thane, Maharshtra.
How i can complaint against him and send my leagal notice to their office in Mumbai Consumer Forum or any court. Please guide me.

Can i also complaint about this in my nearest police station against the EASY BILL in Thane Police station .

Please also I request you to suggest me Higher Railway authority contact Persons details so that I can register or approach with my complaints with them and also in Police Station.

Needed Urgent help.

Thank You.!!

Guddoo Yadav

Ravitej   26 July 2014 at 20:41

Pre-notified accounts?

While i was browsing on NSDL website, there was a application for addition of Pre-notified accounts. What exactly pre-notified accounts mean?

pushpakrishna   26 July 2014 at 19:11

Insolvency petition

now a days many people trying to evade the payments to the CREDITORS by filing an Insolvency petition in the Court of law. one of my customer filed an I.P before the Court he has to pay me Rs.1,00,000/- of course showing Rs.One crore to all the creditors and i am one of them.but he mentioned in his IP that i was doing business and incurred loss and i was not able to pay my creditors hence declare me as INSOLVENT.but i wonder he did not shown any list of his debtors and not given any books of accounts or any movable or immovable assets list.it is clearly every body knows that he wants to cheat his creditors.my question is cant we file a cheating case against him or we cant do file any petition before the appellate court to quash the IP.any how we can contest the IP matter before the Court.hence i request you all kindly give me the suitable advice in this regard to curtail this type of petitions in the best interest of the public at large.Thank you sir.

Ravitej   26 July 2014 at 17:43

Regarding closure of firm

I have a firm (proprietory concern)registered in my name, established by my father when i was 4 years old. My firm is also registered under Karnataka VAT. When i was 18, my father got docs signed from me, the power of attorney, from then has he has been managing the business as he was doing prior to that. My father is managing all the business affairs, including managing bank accounts, recruting, marketing etc. He has just created this firm to get TAX BENEFITS that's all. Bank accounts are in my name but for some accounts he is a joint holder.All passbooks & cheque books related to the firm is held by my father I neither receive nor pay a penny from/to this unit.
I am an employee outside in some distanct town and in reality i am nowhere related to the firm. Recently i felt that
it's better to close this firm because all transactions are carried out in my name but i am completely ignorant of it. Also, the relationship with my father in recent times has not been well, so i have lost the trust in him. He has kept me ignorant, by hiding the facts related to the business such as what's the profit? who are the debtors & creditors? what's the total sales? etc. Even the employees have been instructed by my father not to provide me any details regarding the business unit. All i know is it's a trading firm? Please guide me in this regard.

DINESH K GALIYA   26 July 2014 at 17:37

Business law

Dear Sir/madam,
Greetings!
Please let me know if there is any license issued by indian law for doing Real Estate Business in Mumbai?
If yes please let me know the full detailed procedure for applying the same.