Anonymous   22 October 2011 at 22:23

Llb

I am pursuing CS and CWA.I want to pursue LLB.Am i allowed to pursue LLB as my doing additional courses CS and cwa.Whether BCI allow it

Anonymous   22 October 2011 at 20:32

Pil file in insolevency issue

HI,
ALL EXPERTS I HAVE ONE QUESTION I HAVE BEEN GIVEN A PROJECT WORK BY MY COLLEGE MY QUESTION IS CAN PIL BE FILED IN INSOLEVENCY ISSUE ?

Anonymous   22 October 2011 at 17:01

Can limitation act not appled to wakf property/wakf act.

Will you pls guide me in detail whether limitation act not applied to wakf act/Wakf properties.Pls explain in detail with latest amendment and important citation.

Anonymous   22 October 2011 at 12:19

Scope of ll.m

WHAT IS SCOPE OF LL.M IN LEGAL SECTOR

Anonymous   20 October 2011 at 21:47

Best legal diploma

pls guide me which is best law diploma which can help to me to get a job in legal sector ?

Anonymous   20 October 2011 at 17:38

Legal diploma

i have completed my LL.B. AND i have interest to join law related diploma course let me clear which course is best now a days

Anonymous   20 October 2011 at 15:00

Lokadalat advantages and disadvantages

Plsse give the above

Kalpesh Patel   18 October 2011 at 21:45

About practise

eligibility for getting SANAD, as i want to practice As an INCOME TAX AND SALES TAX PRACTITIONER,currently i am going for third LLB monsoon sem in gujarat university.

Kalpesh Patel   18 October 2011 at 19:37

Application of sanad

hello i am the student of Gujarat University Third year monsoon semester student i want to know that if i am eligible to apply For SANAD to bar council of Gujarat or to give ALL India Bar Council Exam

Anonymous   17 October 2011 at 14:24

Change of main object

Dear Sir;
can you guide me how to chane the name object of the existing private limited company.what is my first stage to change it.kindly do your early reply.
thanks