Karan Gupta
20 December 2011 at 09:46
I am a b.com Final students and i want to be a income tax practitioner please guide me what to do....???
please provide me your suggestions.
Anonymous
18 December 2011 at 19:35
i am student of c.s . i wanna know which short term courses is best which are related to law. i going to enroll in LLB after 2 years, for preparing of basic law which is the best book and best short -term courses.
regards,
Chaitanya.
thanks in advance.
Anonymous
17 December 2011 at 20:56
under what provision of cpc or crpc advocate can be changed when one advocate give NOC
Syed Tauseef
17 December 2011 at 14:58
i'm Syed Tauseef, i have a problem with my marks sheets of S.S.L.C and P.U.C of karnataka education board,
let me explain you every thing in details,i was born in mumbai and brought up in bangalore.
My mom and dad are separeted when i was 8 year oldand now i'm nearly 24, and my dad brought me to bangalore with out my mother's knowledge, and never let me or my mother meet each other,it's been 16 years since i and my mother last saw each other, here in bangalore he kept me in hostel for 6 years and before admitting me to hostel he got married to another women and have made her my mother in all the documentation which is unacceptable, now it is rally giving me trouble and taken my sleep away, earlier i was a child i couldn't do any thing now i want my and my mother's right, in my marks sheet mother's name is not my mothers name but my step mother's name, and i want my mother's name, so what is that i can do to make it correct, if possible please assist me over phone also, my mobile number is +91-9739457386,
and in my original birth certificate of mumbai mine and my dad's name are misspelled which my dad later corrected throw an affidavit in bangalore court and gave it in school when i was in 7th grade but i changed my school from 8th grade and ther my mother's name is wrong in records. it would be really a great help if this problem is solved.
thanking you
regards,
Syed Tauseef
Gaurav Ahuja
16 December 2011 at 21:02
I am a student of LL.B 2nd year{3years} course and I am thinking of joining Corporate world after completion of LLB,I just want to know that should MBA {correspondence} with LL.B is a good option or not please suggest me.
CHAITANAY INAMDAR
16 December 2011 at 13:05
i am student of c.s . i am gonna take up LLB after 1 year. so , i wanna know which book is best to get basic knowledge of law.
i doing 2nd yrlaw degree.
i need law tuition at chennai...
pls tel me any law tuition in chennai
arjun
12 December 2011 at 12:53
I am Arjun NA from coimbatore
please provide me a Draft object clause for a private limited company
Business: manufacturing of Brick making machine
Thanks and regards
Arjun N A
Thodacool@gmail.com
Anonymous
10 December 2011 at 18:08
Hey frnds.... I have one basic Question... wht you think, marks in Marksheet and Answersheet must be same or no??? If no, than give possible reasons... Please give your own individual answers.... Waiting for as much replies as possible...
Llb
hi sir one of my friend is doing bsw from ignou..along with it he wants to pursue for the llb..kindly help tht how can he do llb along with bsw. or is there any distance mode of the course is availbale?