DHARVINDER PAL SINGH
30 March 2012 at 16:41
SIR, I'LL GRADUATING THIS YEAR FROM DELHI UNIVERSITY.MY CONCERN TO YOU IS THAT I IN DILEMMA WHAT'S NEXT?SIR IF U HAVE ANY CONTACTS IN DELHI ,THEN PLZ GET ME ON E FOR INTERNSHIP
Shiva prasad
30 March 2012 at 08:21
If some one do his master through DRDO sponcered ceat,he has to eork at DRDO for atleast 4after thr completion of his degree.
Will the same rule applicable for the one who gets a chance in IAS (when he apply for IAS through proper channel)?.
If he wants join IAS which is again a group A officer,central govt job,does he need to pay the amount for DRDO bond breakage ?
I want perfect definition of specific relief act... in easy language.. its too complicated 2 understand through books..
b.kashivikas
29 March 2012 at 13:19
I want to do LLB 3 years from AP
I came to know that ,i have to apply to LAWCET but my problem is presently im doing MBA from OU in DISTANCE mode ,exams would get complete in Sep 2012 but results wouls be in march after which only i would be getting T.C. (transfer certificate).....
so ca i write lawcet2012 and join a clg and sumit my TC in Next march
or
get another TC (if possible) from my degree college and submit it, is it ok
Please help me in this matter im really confused
Ramesh
29 March 2012 at 12:42
Hi Sir,My date of birth is 12th May 1975. Iam interested to join Law course.Am I eligible to pursue the course?I completed my graduation in the year 1996.Is there any age restriction?
rakhiraj
29 March 2012 at 02:37
if a bf and gf stay together on weekend at one place for long that belief they will marry latter.
when boy refuse to marry ?
is that gf claim for 493/376 or this relationship could be called live-in relationship?
if this situation is live-in relationship what rights claim by the gf in live-in relationship?
vasu
27 March 2012 at 07:08
sir, now i'm studing b.tech(ece) final year. and this year my degree will be completed. and i'm intrested about 3yr's degree of law. after completed this law with my b.tech any offers will there or not.plz suggestion to me
sir i was admitted to post graduation course in r g u h s bangalore. the duration of course was 3 year but i completed 19 months and appoint in job and break the study. before taking admission i fill up a bond that if i leave the course i have to give up al the stipend taking during the course. during 19 months of study i took 2.7 lac rupess which is impossible to return. kindly solve the problem. whether they give permission to rejoining or deduct the recovey amount.
Qasim Rajani
23 March 2012 at 10:32
hey
can some one plz let me know about law firms which undertake company secretary for traning
thank u
Ibps po
Please give me some info about how to file "Janhit Yachika"?