Anonymous   08 August 2013 at 16:25

Subject relating Correction in Father Name

Sir, maine Pan card correction Form submit kiya tha lekin proof of father name not vaild redmark aya hai. Muje ab father Proof Ke liye Pan verification certificate singed by gazzated officer dene ko kaha hai.sir muje verification certificate ke bare mai kuch knowledge nahi hai.plz muje gazzated officer office pune ka address Do plz.....

Asawari Malhotra   07 August 2013 at 12:41

Firm remuneration system..

When you join a law firm after getting your LLB/LLM degree.. how are you paid by the firm? on monthly basis ? but you are their associate and not their employee.. or are you remunerated on the basis of the number and kind of clients you handle? or is it that you are given the responsibility of a few clients and you negotiate directly with them?

preitam modi   07 August 2013 at 10:31

Forming a society with members only for a certain period.

sir, we live in a hostel and it works like a club with proper constitution and bye laws.
sir, this club takes monetary contribution from members and provides accommodation to its members.
there remains a constitutionally elected management committee for its proper functioning. these are elected for a period of one year, and membership is for four years and new members join every year.
i want to get this organisation 'jamalpur gymkhana' registered as society.
so suggest me what sort of society it can be registered as and what will be the proper procedure.
thank you sir.

BAALASUBRAMANNYAMM   06 August 2013 at 14:37

How i get back my paid tuition fees

Respected Experts, Plz. give a suggestion.

My client has joined his son (15 years boy) in a Coaching Institute in Hyderabad for IIT. The Coaching Institute is a famous one in giving Coaching for IIT. At the time of joining they are collecting 1 Lakh rupees in the shape of cash, but they are not allowing in paying the amount by way of Cheque or D.D. After payment of the said amount in cash, they simply issued an “Admission Slip” mentioning the candidate name, father’s name and hall ticket number and further mentioned that “admitted for two years IIT-JEE coaching during academic years 2013-2015.While things stands thus, my client’s son was absented for classes for a period of one week, because of ill-health. When my client’s son attended for class, the said Institution Head” refused to allow him in class room” and asked to bring his parents. And again, the said student along with his parents went and met the institution head and requested to allow him into class room, after saying “apology” for the non appearance of his son. But the said Institution Head had bluntly refused the request of his parents and also did not give them respect. And thus my client finally decided not to send his son and get back his paid fees amount. In this my client son appeared only for a period of 20 days in all

So now what they have to do. Is there any possibility to get back the paid fees amount, on the ground of misbehavior of Institution Head?

Shamsul Arfeen   06 August 2013 at 04:33

Company law(sec 255&256)

Is my concept ,of Retired Director of pub co.reappointed automatically, is correct or not plz rectify me if i m wrong?????
now
the matter is that as per sec255&256 director is retired and the place of him or her is not filled up in AGM then there is two option for the BOD .1)is not need/want to fill the vacancy. 2)If want to fill the vacancy then it not expresly resolved in AGM that to whom should BOD appoint then AGM considered as adjourned to next week same place &time.If again in adjourned AGM it is not expresly resolved that to whom should BOD appoint then retired director automatically appointed but in case of disqualification,unwillingness,put and lost it not so happen.

nagaraj   03 August 2013 at 18:40

Spelling mistakes in name of caste in school and college t.c

sir, My daughter's caste name has some spelling mistakes in college T.C. How can i correct them in karnataka state. Which is troubling her career.please help me regarding this
thanking you sir.

nagaraj   03 August 2013 at 18:23

Spelling mistakes in name of caste in school and college t.c

sir, My daughter's caste name has some spelling mistakes. How can i correct them in karnataka state. Which is troubling her career.please help me regarding this
thanking you sir.

JEGADEESAN   03 August 2013 at 14:39

Exemption under it act

I wish to clarify a doubt regarding Exemption under IT Act.

i.e. M/s.Super Green Exports is a partnership firs doing the business of nursery.Now it wants to file the IT return for A Y 13-14.
Which form should use to claim the Exemption with IT Department?
S.Jegadeesan

srikanth   03 August 2013 at 04:42

Local candidature in andhra pradesh

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am Srikanth a research scholar from Osmania University, my wife is appearing for APPSC (Andhra Pradesh Public serice commission) examinations. She is from a different district in AP and has been living along with me since 3 years. My query is, will she be regarded as a Local Candidate of my district based on residence for the previous 3 years or is it mandatory to reside for 4 years. Is there any legal advantage of claiming as a local candidate as she is married to me and been staying with my family and i am a local candidate of my district.

Awaiting for your reply.

Thanking you.

Best regards,
Srikanth Chiliveru