"DISPOSED ON : 27-04-2010 ANC" Dear Experts, please let me what is meant by "ANC"
I got a summon from Metropolitian Magistrate, Dwarka,Delhi for 138 N.I.Act for non-payment of Barclay Personal Loan Installment. What should I do as I have already emailed to the Banker that I have a heavy loss in Share Market and can not afford the EMI of the Bank. The agent called me almost every month to settle the amount and use abusive language and threatning me. Kindly help me how could I solve this matter, as I am not in a position to pay any amount.
My date of birth is 06.01.1949 and I have taken one insurance policy of HDFC
Standard Life on 15.12.09. But in the brochure of the policy its mentioned that
the policy is only eligible for 18 to 60 years only.
And on 15.12.09, my age was 60 yrs and 11 month.
Now the question is that the policy is valid ? as far as my age point of view.(Under the IRDA law)
Thanks for ur support.Please tell me Is there any need to conert religion to him from chirstian to hindu to marry with me in Araya Samaj mandir.
A partition suit is pending in the high court from the year 2000.
We are five brothers and none of us having good relationship with each other.
Iam the third amomg brothers.
My next brother is continuing giving leagal notice one or for other reasons from the year 2000.
I used to give proper reply for all those notices. So far he has not approached the court for any of the notices.
Every time I had to spent Rs 1000 or more
to reply him. It is very much annoying me.
Is there a way to stop this. Kindly advice me whether can I ignore the notices and wait for the court's proceedings if any that is started by him.
Iam 67 year old.
It is imcumbent upon the members to execute indemnity bond as soon as the committe is formed. Can all the members together execute one indemnity for the society to save society's expenses. Has any such matter referred before the Co-op Court or High Court. Can I receive some citation on this matter.
I am working for a company in Mumbai. If my predecessor who was looking after litigation under 138 has left the company half way during the cross, am I required as per law to be crossed from the beginning or continue from where my predecessor left.
Situation is : A public hearing was conducted for environment clearance. In the middle due to rage of villagers , lathi charge held.
adm orally said i am setting aside the public hearing , but again started without leaving his seat.
Whether this amount to set aside or not.
what affidavit should the ADM and RO give to Appellate tribunal??
Hello
I am not a practising lawyer, though have completed my LLB degree in 2007,Law Centre 2, New Delhi.
Now I want to register myself as a lawyer.
Please help me with the procedure and Fees. From where should I start?
Thanking you
Shweta Bharti
shweta.bharti@hotmail.com
Sending e-mail to HC Judges any implication
Is their any Implication legally if someone send his or her Legal problems to HC Judges directly?