My son is an nri and psychiatrist,wants to start a charitable trust involving services
for1) mental retardation 2)rehabilitation 3)education for mentally challeged 4)health 5)epillepsy treatment 6) promoting yoga for good health and other services for poor and old age in india viz Karnataka.I request experts to guide me
how to start,procdure,registration,membbers eligibility,Bye laws etc.
also to know what is the differance between non profit ant not for profit?
how my son will get I.T reliefs.
plz answer
sbhshettar@yahoo.com
one of my friend house has accidently caught fire, all the funiture is destroyed due to fire including cash amounting to nearly 1.5 lakhs. what is to be provided to police for panchnama.
What should be the next step, if registrar refuses to register marriage even after full formalities.
Form FC GPR is to be filed by corporates having foreign equity of 10% or more in the paid up capital.Foreign equity subscription was received in the year 2006-07
Queries :
1)From which year this is applicable
2)Limit of 10% is applicable for total foreign equity or individual holding of 10%
i.e. if a company has two NRI shareholders each less than 10% holding. But total holding og both exceeds 10%. Will such company be required to file form FC GPR?
I have filed bounce chq case thru one lawyer . Now I am feeling that my lawyer is not taking case seriously. If I want to change my lawyer in running case what will be the proceedure ? Pls help.
The contact details of advocates Sri.K.Shahul Hameed(ref:WP No.4417 of 1997) and Sri. AS.Vijayaraghavan(ref:WP NO.7153 of 1997) are needed in connection with a potentially good discussion regarding my presentation titled "The Flaw in the Law".
If they are members of lawyersclubindia or known to any other member, I request viewers of this message to inform them in this regard or provide me their contact details to enable me to contact them.
Sincerely
Baskaran Kanakasabai
Respected Sirs,
My name is M.Malaisamy belong to Erode District, Tamil Nadu.
My Mobile Number is 98652 04295.
My E-mail ID is malaisamymabl@yahoo.co.in
I studied in Coimbatore Law College.
I completed my B.L., in the 2008-2009 academic year.
I wish to write judicial service examinations.
Kindly give your valuable suggestions regarding this.
What are the websites available to know about the judicial service examinations?
Is there any periodicals, journals or magazines about this like employment News?
What are all the subjects in which I must concentrate?
And other advices in pursuance of this.
I request your kind attention in this regard.
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
M.Malaisamy.
I pray your precious suggestions and advices
A subsidiary company (Private) wants to take a loan from its holding company(Private) situated abroad, with no common directors. What is the best possible option for the subsidiary company to go ahead for this, also would like to know the provisions applicable to that option and requirements as per the law for the same.
CS Pooja Aggarwal
guarantee on "foreign loan"
Please advice: can Indian banks issue a bank guarantee for ECB loan?
Vishal