Anonymous
04 April 2011 at 14:37
I took a loan from tata motors finance ltd in 2007. I had paid all instalments with interest to the OP.Now OP refused to issued NOC of vehicle and send me a legal notice for payment of some due. I registered my case in Consumer Forum. Now in his written statment they refused for demanding the dues and they also send me NOC of car but they didnot ready to pay amount of mantal haresment. Kindly suggest me how I draft rejionder & suggest me some citations for the claim of maental haresment.
Rohit Telang
04 April 2011 at 10:31
Iam staying in a cooperative housing society in a ground floor flat.Ours is a ground plus two floor building.For the past one year,Iam getting leakage in my kitchen,the source of which is the top floor flat.Iam convinced that the leakage is from their bathroom,which they renovated in the recent past.I brought the experts in civil constructions and they also concurred with me. Now this top floor owner is refusing to do anything in the matter and asking me to pay for the repairs.Under cooperative societies law who is responsible for this?What are the legal remedies for me? Can I lodge a police complaint aginst this member?Iam worried that my celing may collapse due to constant leakage.I tried to bring a plumber to atleast put some white plaster in his bathroom,but this person avoided that by not remaining present at the agreed time.Any how he is not willing to do anything and Iam suffering for no fault of me. I have complained in writing to the society.What is your esteemed advice?
pradeep kumar
04 April 2011 at 10:23
An employee of our office was awarded a penalty under the CCS (CCA) Rules, 1965 based on Rule 14 proceedings.
He has now published the deposition of one of the prosecution witnesses.
Is this leagal? what action can be taken against them?
Anonymous
04 April 2011 at 00:12
LLM COURSE FROM KARNATAKA STATE OPEN UNIVERSITY,MYSORE IS RECOGANISED BY BCI OR NOT
How to change DOB on PAN when it is wrongly printed by the IT Dept.
Rules/Procedures etc to correct and rectify it
A.F.
abc
03 April 2011 at 16:57
Dear sir / madam,
Actually one of the lawer told me that if I file a case of custody / visitation from Delhi court so in this case my wife can transfer this case from delhi court to noida court on the ground of child's and her own convinience. Is this true ? what are the chances of this transfer ? What should I do ? Should I file a case for custody / visitation from delhi court or from noida court ?
Anonymous
03 April 2011 at 16:31
dear sirs,
A was employed to a co. as driver.one day he was going to his home after completing his duty and taking companys jeep with him as usual,on the way he met B,his brother,A took B along with him towards home,in the midway the jeep met with an accident,both A&B died on spot.now where should we file the claim case,whether in labour court or mact.what plea should we take for B,WHETHER B is entitle for claim,if yes, how.please suggest.the vehicle is insured & stands on companys name.
Anonymous
03 April 2011 at 13:17
dear sir
i am working in a central government job since april 1996. i joined in the department at age of 27 years. till now i could not get any promotion. as per central govt rules, i get ACP in the year 2006. recently department has announced some posts in higher grade(eligible qualification : B Tech). i have all the eligibility conditions expect age (present my age : 41 years, requested age for the post is 35 years). i requested the department to relax age, because i am in the department and having all the eligibility conditions. dapartment has refused my request. the released post is next promotion post of me.
here my problem is, if some body selected for the post, he may be junior than me with all respects(age, qualification, experience). tomorrow i have report to him. having so much experiance in the department, i have to work under a new person in the department. in the deparment wise getting DPC is also very difficult because ratio of dpc is 75:25 (75% new candidates, 25% departmental candidates. in this case what i have to do. i am requesting good advise. can i refer CAT. guide me proper.
thanking you
yours faithfully
P L NARAYANA
CHENNAI
Anonymous
02 April 2011 at 23:12
hi sir,
can any one tell me what can be the costs involved to give gift deed of a property to any one ? my property is located in tier -2 city. and its a house. can you please let me know in detail what are the varioius costs involved etc.
any suggestions to follow at the time of giving gift deeds ?
m.v.act
WHAT ARE THE DEFENCES AVAILABLE TO THE INSURANCE COMPANY