Anonymous   03 April 2023 at 18:34

Maternal property or ancestral property?

The property came from my grand mother parents to my grand mother son, is it ansisteral property? Can anybody claim share in this property as ansisteral property?

Anonymous   03 April 2023 at 12:40

Claim on a property bought by my father money

my father bought a land in the name of my mother ,brothers.He bulit a house of four flats on that plot and i am living with my husband and sons in this building one flat since last 24 yrs.
my father died in 2021 .now my brother and mother want to sell this property.
As a daughter what should i do ?

Nirav Gandhi   03 April 2023 at 12:09

How to get probate or legal heir certificate in jaipur

father has died inestate left behind 744 reliance shares
i m from hanumangarh rajasthan
need lawyer for getting probate or legal heir certificate
kindly contact 9 THREE 2 THREE 4 SEVEN 2 FOUR 8 FOUR
NIRAV GANDHI

Kishor   02 April 2023 at 00:30

Whether it is ancestral property or not

The property came from my uncle to my father , is it ansisteral property ? , can my sister claim share in property ? Property transferred in my name 50 years ago and till  today is on my name

Anonymous   02 April 2023 at 00:22

Whether it is ancestral property?

The property came from my uncle to my father , is it ansisteral property ? , can my sister claim share in property ? Property transferred in my name 50 years ago and till today on my name

Kumar Thakkar   31 March 2023 at 22:11

Father property transfer to my name

Hello experts.

My father died without making will succeeding me (son) and 3 daughters , all married and my mother.

The shop is on his name and purchased by him only ,
Which option should be cost effective and best , property value is 15 lac approx only ,

should I transfer father name to my name or tell other heir to relinquish their share on my name as they agree?

And one more thing , my mother can't walk and 2 of sister stays very far and 1 sister diagnosed with critical illness , so can I reach there and take signature or they must come to advocate/court office?

And unfortunately if my ill 1 sister don't be alive would I need sign of her kids also or not?

Please advise

Anonymous   31 March 2023 at 16:30

Rental. agreement

My wife and self joint owner of flat now my wife signed the rent agreement only. Is it ok

Anonymous   30 March 2023 at 18:43

Non occupation charges

Need your guidance and inputs please.
I have been staying in my fathers flat since last 20 yrs, I have payed maintenance charges for last 20 yrs, my father expired last July 2023, After 6 months society have send me the maintenance bill which includes non occupancy charges. My queries is when i am the son of my father is non occupancy charges applicable to me?

my flat is in the name of my father at present .
please guide.

Vaani Iyer   30 March 2023 at 16:47

Trust property

Can the assets of an educational trust be sold without the permission of the court, if it is mentioned in the trust deed that- the assets of the trust can be sold.?

Pls suggest relevant case laws I can look into.

Anonymous   30 March 2023 at 09:39

Duplicate allotment letter

My Father got plot from mhada in Thane , in lottery system & i lost my Allotment letter I want Duplicate Allotment letter, what is the procedure .
I had Given RTI to mhada on 12 February ,But No Response