Anonymous   21 April 2017 at 21:32

Enquiry about right in property of a 55 aged woman

Hello sir, my name was Vamsi, Iam sending this from Andhra....my mother and my uncle are two children to my grand parents, my grandmother had a ownhouse in her name, actually land was given from her parents, later after her marriage they build a house in that land.....35 years back my grand father was dead, immediately property rights came to my grandmother hands,,,my uncle was bigger, my mother was younger, both are married,,,,my mother was 55 years old now,,she got married on 1981, my father also died on 2001, we are very poor sir,,,,but some days ago my uncle and his wife forced and pushed my mother, grandmother and finally they registered the full house in the name of my uncle,,,they have registered initiating his mother has given it to him through gift, they have taken some signatures on empty stamp papers of my mother and both of our brothers,,,,,,by the struggle and for cement of my grandmother my mother registered full rights to my uncle,,,they emotionally blackmailed my mother and grandma.....actually we doesnt have any properties, finally what I wanna ask was, does my mother have any right to file a petition in court and ask for half of the amount in that property.......so, please kindly give reply sir,,,,,,,,,thanking you sir.....Vamsi krishna

DEBASISH.M1   21 April 2017 at 21:28

Legal partition on grand father's or anchestor's property

My Grand Father's Ancestral land of around 40 Dismil in Prime Location has been already sold by My Father’s Younger brother without hindering to My Father’s Advice in last few years.
I have Clear Registered Legal Heir Document where my Father is Eldest in Family Tree of my Late Grand Father's Property however My Father has not so far filed any Claim Or Objection Petition.
Can I go ahead file an Objection suit Claiming Partition on Late Grand Father’s i.e Ancestor’s Property which has been sold without any proper Partition to Elder Son including his Grandson’s ?
Please advice urgently

RAKESH KUMAR   21 April 2017 at 20:59

Ownership of the property

If in a family, a vacant land is purchased in the name of Sister and the amount is paid by Brother, who is a Proprietor and the amount is paid from the Bank Account of the Proprietorship Firm.

Who is the Owner of the vacant land?

sadanandam   21 April 2017 at 18:38

House ownership

we are total 7 members including parents 3 bro's and 2 sis - all are married and living with their families at different places.

My elder brother Nagarjun is the first kid to our parents, this elder guy is living in the our home from last 3 years, which is a whole and sole property(not a ancestral property) of my father .
we are facing lot of family issues with Nag, he is claiming that he is the owner of the house owner, where we all lived almost 30+ years. currently he is living in the home.

UnFair Part is he has got all the Registraion Documents from Gram Panchayath and now he is utterly scolding(Un parlamentary words) when my parents visit the house almost after 3 months.

Without my Father / Mother signaturehe got all the ownership docs from Gram panchayath,E-seva) of my father .
we are facing lot of family issues with Nag, he is claiming that he is the owner of the house owner, where we all lived almost 30+ years. currently he is living in the home.

UnFair Part is he has got all the Registraion Documents from Gram Panchayath and now he is utterly scolding(Un parlamentary words) when my parents visit the house almost after 3 months and dont have any right or .

Without my Father / Mother signature he got all the approvals,ownership docs from Gram panchayath,E-seva and we my parents are help less, when we met EO(Gram Panchayat officials) he is also not responding properly.

we donno how to proceed further on the issue.

any Suggestions pls???

Mohd Akil Sheikh   21 April 2017 at 07:54

In acquisition of gram Samaj land

With a hounarable manner, I am living in a village on gram samaj land since 32 years but I had not patta(alloted) of that.
Have I right to be patta(allot) by the gram pradhan because inspite of this land I have no land to live.

patel sachin   20 April 2017 at 15:39

koi admi varasai me mili jamin ek ke nam kar shakta he

Dear sir koi admi varasai me Mili jamin ko kisi ek ladke ke naam whill kar shakta he ans plz sir ji

rajeshwari   20 April 2017 at 13:45

Is it not contempt of court???

My neighbors, my husband's ex-wife who is remarried along with her children who are also married have been threatening us with dire consequences and trying to take away the property of my husband, though my husband left them with 4/5th of the property. they filed a case but when it came to furnishing details of possession, they forcibly tried to put up a fence in our property in the early hours of the morning on the second Saturday. we managed to stop them and when we went to lodge a complaint against them, we were in for a shock as my husband's daughter and his ex-wife had already lodged a false complaint against my husband for rape and molestation of his daughter while my husband does not even enter their house. he is 66 years old, with a complete right sided paralysis who is greatly restricted in his movement. the authorities are not willing to even allow us to talk and even threatening to file all kind of sections on my husband and say they would make him run to the court everyday of his life. I would like to know, can they forcibly try to occupy our property when the matter is in court?? What are we to do in this situation when there is no one willing to even hear us?

Your advice would greatly help us.
Thank you. Raj

Anonymous   20 April 2017 at 11:47

whill

Dear sir mere dadaji ko unke kaka Jo beaulad the unki taraf SE 10 biga jamin Mili thi woh jamin mere kaka ko whill karake dene ki dhamaki dete he mere kaka hamate ghar SE fusla kar unke ghar jamin le ne k liye le gaye he kya esha ho shakta he ki ek ladke ke ma'am sab jamin ki ja Shakti he mere dada ko yah jamin varsai SE Mili he plz sir ans

Sachin Pradhan   19 April 2017 at 15:30

About house rent

Respected sir,My father has given house without doing rent agreement but the tendant has the voice record of my father asking him to give months rent .now we want to vacant our house from tendant so what should be the way for it

Urval Solanki   19 April 2017 at 02:01

Registration of Chawl Committee against Developer/landlord

We are around 35 tenants staying in Paghdi system chawl for say around 50+ years, we have proofs such as electricity bills, rent receipts, etc. Now developer has purchased rights from our landlord to redevelop our occupied property. We are not agreeing with developer's terms and conditions and developer is likely to file a case against us. Now we want to register chawl committee to fight against Developer. Kindly guide me how should we go about it. Developer is also claiming that he has purchased this property from landlord in addition to rights to develop. We also paid rents to developer for last three years but developer has not deposited cheques yet. Kindly revert back.