Amit   29 April 2010 at 11:08

Rented house

I am staying at hyderabad. It is an apartment with 7 flats and a penthouse. I have given 2 months advance and one month rent in advance to my landlord in Nov2004. Since then I have been paying the rent of ecery month in advance. I have asked him a receipt for the deposit amount and the receipt for rent also, but he is denying for it. he increases the rent by his own will, no rule. If I make some complaint regarding some problem, he straight away says to leave the flat.I was in 1BHK on 3rd floor, now I am willing to shift in 2BHK on 1st floor in same appartment. I have some problem, so I cannot change the flat for another 6-8 months. Some issues have been there between the landlord and the other tenants regarding rent and deposit. Kindly guide me to what should I do.

Ankit singhal   29 April 2010 at 10:55

Mortgage

hi members,

My query is can a financial institution take agricultural land on mortgage in rajasthan.

what will be the case if the loan is given for agriculture purpose and in case of non agriculture purpose.

please suggest me authority from where i can get detail information.

thanks and regards

Anonymous   29 April 2010 at 10:49

partition suit of a ancestral house

Can a partition suit/declaratory suit be filed to divide a residential house among the three married brothers when parents are alive, and there is consensus among all members of the family to divide the residential plot. what is the difference between partition suit and declaratory suit. what hat about court fee on such suit in uttar pradesh.

raghavendra   29 April 2010 at 09:39

regading validity of licence

sir,
if rental agreement and lease agreement is not registered what would be the validity of that ? is it enforce as an evidence in court?

Palani   28 April 2010 at 18:48

Gift of property

Suppose the land at Haryana is gifted by Mr.X. My query is, whether the gift deed can be registered at Mumbai, even though the propery is at Haryana.

Dushyant Pandya   28 April 2010 at 17:08

Major Port Trust Act 1963

The Major Port Trust Act, 1963

Looking for following things under above Act:

Background
Compliances
Obligations
Land Policy Matters

raghavendra   28 April 2010 at 15:26

regarding agriculture land

sir,
1. what are the procedure to perchase the agricultural land ?

2. what are the procedure to take the property on lease ?

3. what are the procedure to convert the agricultural land into NA. what is the present fees structure in karanataka?

thank you

Anonymous   28 April 2010 at 14:05

redevelopment of cooperative hsg society

sir my society is under going redevelopment and 3 out of 16 members r objecting to redevelopment, since my genuine interests r not safe guarded i m also opposing redevelopment plz guide me

dimpy kapoor   28 April 2010 at 13:30

property

father registered a will with two witness , ca he cancel the will and makes a new will

can he disinherit after registereing the will

Anonymous   28 April 2010 at 08:56

Ancestral property-share of mother after the death of father

I am please communicating on this issue since last few weeks and have been getting responce in pieces. So far but i understood is that: mother has the right in ancestral property after the death of father, but still i am not clear wethear she can still be a legal heir in the leftover ancestral property if father has already sold his share before his death, especially when father had no other property in his name.