Dinesh   20 August 2018 at 11:02

Patta for Anadeenam land

Can anyone help me out for getting patta in the classification of punjai Anadeenam land..15 years continuous cultivation and B memo helding..any ideas?

Animesh das   20 August 2018 at 00:02

Rights of adopted son

Dear experts,my father was adopted by my father's uncle.My father's uncle was unmarried and my father lived with their biological family.we have a deed of adoption but in my father's identity his father name had his biological father.can my father claims his rights of his adoptive father's property and what we do to claim?

Rajesh Yashwant Mule   19 August 2018 at 16:40

Adivasi Land

My query is whether Trust can get Adivasi Land on 99 Years Lease Basis. Pl guide.

Vishwajyoti   19 August 2018 at 02:46

Legal document

Dear experts,
I and my younger brother are only the legal heirs. My deceased father has property in 2 towns Bhubaneswar and Delhi and some bank balance. The second property is little more expensive than the first property. I want Bhubaneswar property for my future. For thIs I have to pay him additional amount. I have already gave Delhi house in relinquishment deed. The bank balance worth 10 lakhs and additional 10 lakhs I have to pay to him for Bhubaneswar house.

Kindly advice me what type of legal binding document is to be made before paying hoon to avoid any kind of cheating. And is it compulsory to register it?

Parteek gupta   18 August 2018 at 21:20

LAC EXECUTION CASE

dear sir,
Our land acquired by huda in 2012 at that time my father and his 2 brother and 2 sister are shareholder. Acc. To statement 19 each get equal amount by huda. Our compensation enhancements done by session court. After judgement of session court we file new case of execution to release the share of sisters in favour of his brothers . Can it is possible to change in statement 19...if possible what is the procedure please guide me...
Parteek

Deba Pattnaik   18 August 2018 at 15:32

Double documents of land

My grandfather has purchased a land in 1948. Available proof of documents Kabala & paid water bill for 3-4 years are with us. After 14 year in 1962 chakabandi settlement the same land was given to 6 peoples in 6 part and they also have Patta. Due to internal problem of our family we unable to submit Kabala in chakabandi settlement. Please help….what to do?

sunil premchand gupta   18 August 2018 at 09:32

Special instructions in Release deed

Can any special instructions or terms can be added in Release deed by the releaser

Ravi Semwal   17 August 2018 at 18:46

Transfer of Mutation

I have bought a property in Dehradun from General category candidate. While filling Mutation I found that this property belong to SC category candidate. And Mutation is not registered in my seller name.
Please advise what to do now and if possible how to transfer Mutation in my name.

Saurabh   17 August 2018 at 17:47

How can I know whether land is agriculture or residential

How can I know whether land is agriculture or residential? Broker advice that after paying stamp duty the land will residential. 143 not done for aforesaid land. Already 3 registry done and residential written for that land in bhulekh.Kindly advice whether purchase or leave that land.

Jafar   17 August 2018 at 15:11

Muslim daughter share in mother's property

My name is Fatima and I am muslim married women. My father is very old and still alive but he cant see and speak anything.
My mother puchased a new property few years before and property is registered with my mother's name.
But my mother is died 2 years ago and my brothers are not allowing me to give the share in the property.

So I need clairifications for the few points below:

1 - Is there any share in my mother's property. If yes then how much?
2 - Is there any law and legal action for me to file a case against my brothers?
3 - In which scenarios,I will not be able to get the share?

Thank you.